Home > Companies > Bounce Energy > Reviews

Bounce Energy Reviews

- 190 reviews
- 103 reviews
- 19 reviews
- 25 reviews
- 79 reviews

460

total reviews


Read Bounce Energy Reviews

460 Reviews for Bounce Energy


Best Bounce Energy Review Categories


The best review categories for Bounce Energy are their plans and pricing, rated at 5.0 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 5.0 of 5.
Price, Plans and Promotions 5.0
Order Experience 5.0
Customer Service 5.0
Billing and Account Management 5.0
Likely to Recommend 5.0
Overall 5.0

Texas Electricity Ratings
Overall Score for
Bounce Energy



3.5 / 5


Read Bounce Energy Rating Details

Bounce Energy Scores and Ratings



Bounce Energy Featured Offer:


  — Kayla
Awesome company
 Always a great experience all the way around 

More

Awesome company

 Always a great experience all the way around 
Bounce Energy responds May 6th, 2019:
Good Afternoon Kayla,

We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to provide an exceptional rating based on your experience with us. We are working diligently to improve processes within our company to ensure that we have consistently great customer satisfaction.
Please feel free to reach out to us via phone or Live Chat on our website with your full contact information should you ever need our assistance. Thanks and have a wonderful day!

-Marie


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Pattia Secerst
Great service
 The bill is fair on price yall the best for us thank u 

More

Great service

 The bill is fair on price yall the best for us thank u 
Bounce Energy responds May 6th, 2019:
Hi Pattia,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great rating based on your experience with our company. We certainly value you as a customer and strive to provide exceptional customer service always.

-Marie


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — 867192
Quick simple and easy
 This was very simple no hassle, and billing is exactly as stated. 

More

Quick simple and easy

 This was very simple no hassle, and billing is exactly as stated. 
Bounce Energy responds May 6th, 2019:
Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful rating based on your experience with our company. We certainly value you as a customer and look forward to servicing your future needs. Feel free to contact one of our live chat agents on our website should you have any questions or need our assistance. Thank you and have a delightful day!

-Marie


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — SandraP_DallasTX
Bounce is Terrific!
 Best rates, great promotions, fair & honest & reliable. After three years, I have nothing negative to say. 

More

Bounce is Terrific!

 Best rates, great promotions, fair & honest & reliable. After three years, I have nothing negative to say. 

Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Oscar
Great Company
 very sastified 

More

Great Company

 very sastified 

Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Best Electric Company In Texas
Best Electric Company in Texas!
 I've used multiple companies over the years and my experience with Bounce Energy has been nothing but exceptional. I've never had any issues with my s... 

More

Best Electric Company in Texas!

 I've used multiple companies over the years and my experience with Bounce Energy has been nothing but exceptional. I've never had any issues with my service or billing and their customer service is always excellent! We are customers for life! 

Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Esteban D
Excellent electric provider
 Always a friendly voice on the other end. 

More

Excellent electric provider

 Always a friendly voice on the other end. 

Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Wgg
Satisfaction
 I am happy with you. 

More

Satisfaction

 I am happy with you. 
Bounce Energy responds August 20th, 2018:
We apologize for the delay in our response to your review, but we wanted to let you know that we really appreciate your willingness to tell others about your experiences with us and thank you for the 5 stars! We hope that we continue to serve you and the rest of our customers to the best of our ability, and if you ever have any questions please don't hesitate to call us! Thanks - Kate


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Annaya South Indian
bounce energy
 Bounce Energy provides excellent customer service and an additional rewards program. I am saving a lot more since I have switched from my previous pro... 

More

bounce energy

 Bounce Energy provides excellent customer service and an additional rewards program. I am saving a lot more since I have switched from my previous provider. Excellent savings with satisfactory customer service is greatly appreciated now more than ever. 
Bounce Energy responds August 20th, 2018:
Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We apologize that it has taken us this long to respond to you, but we wanted to let you know that it's greatly appreciated. Savings is definitely something we want all of our customers to experience! If you have any questions now or in the future in regards to your account, please give us a call and we would be happy to assist. Thanks -Kate


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Vickie
Satisfied
 Im a new customer to Bounce, but so far I am very happy with the service and the price! 

More

Satisfied

 Im a new customer to Bounce, but so far I am very happy with the service and the price! 
Bounce Energy responds August 20th, 2018:
Welcome to the Bounce family! We appreciate that as a brand new customer, you were excited and wanted to tell others about your experience. We apologize it has taken us so long to respond to your review, but we are truly thankful for your 5-star rating! Should you have any questions about your account, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a wonderful week - Kate


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Mommy T
Great company with perks!
 Check out this cool deal from Bounce Energy. When you sign up for electricity service, we both get $75 for the month of April. 

More

Great company with perks!

 Check out this cool deal from Bounce Energy. When you sign up for electricity service, we both get $75 for the month of April. 
Bounce Energy responds August 20th, 2018:
Way to get those referrals! We love hearing that our customers are so satisfied with their service that they would recommend it to others. We hope that we continue to provide great service. Have a wonderful week - Kate


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Rahi
Great Electricity Provider
 Its very good electric company and I have been using since 3 years without any problem. After switching to this provider my bill almost reduced to h... 

More

Great Electricity Provider

 Its very good electric company and I have been using since 3 years without any problem.
After switching to this provider my bill almost reduced to half. Also they have very good reward program and
gives you cash back of $50 , $25 etc on time to time like for 3 or 6 months or if autopay chosen.
Their rates are decent and didn't get any problems so far and it is very easy to switch to Bounce Energy.
 
Bounce Energy responds August 20th, 2018:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We truly apologize it has taken us this long to respond to it, but we honestly appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your wonderful experience. We hope you have a great week! Thanks - Kate


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — HappyCustomerForever
BEST LITTLE SECRET IN TEXAS
 I have never been so pleased with any utility service provider. Lowest rates for my area. No surprises. Professionalism every time. Recommend very highly! 

More

BEST LITTLE SECRET IN TEXAS

 I have never been so pleased with any utility service provider. Lowest rates for my area. No surprises. Professionalism every time. Recommend very highly! 
Bounce Energy responds September 8th, 2017:
Hello! We're very pleased that you enjoy the high level of service! We look forward to continuing that same level with you in the future. If you have any questions or concerns you may email those to us at customercare@bounceenergy.com! Thank you again for the great feedback! Sincerely, - Henry


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Grecia
I changed to Bounce Energy and I am not regretting it.
 I had been another company for 1.5 years but their prices just kept rising every time I renovated the contract. The reward programs with Bounce Energy... 

More

I changed to Bounce Energy and I am not regretting it.

 I had been another company for 1.5 years but their prices just kept rising every time I renovated the contract.
The reward programs with Bounce Energy are pretty cool and there is always an incentive to have the customers happy and saving money! 
Bounce Energy responds August 7th, 2017:
Grecia, thank you for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your business! All the best, -Jane


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Cris Power
Best Electricity Comapany
 I have been with Bounce Energy for two years and I have nothing but great things to say about them. Prices are low, they reward fun gift cards for on-... 

More

Best Electricity Comapany

 I have been with Bounce Energy for two years and I have nothing but great things to say about them. Prices are low, they reward fun gift cards for on-time payments, and have great customer service. I sadly will be leaving Bounce Energy due to my apartments being bought out, and they were kind enough to wave my cancellation fee. I plan to be back! 
Bounce Energy responds August 7th, 2017:
Hi Cris. Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience while being a customer of ours. We look forward to providing you with service in the future. Thank you, -Jane


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Kanton
Great Electric Options, Great Incentives, Great Company
 I've been with Bounce for over 2 years now and I must say, they are the best energy provider thus far. Prices are fair and they offer great incentive ... 

More

Great Electric Options, Great Incentives, Great Company

 I've been with Bounce for over 2 years now and I must say, they are the best energy provider thus far. Prices are fair and they offer great incentive programs. 
Bounce Energy responds August 7th, 2017:
Thank you for your business, Kanton! We are happy to hear this feedback. Have a great day! -Jane


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Kim S.
Great Electric Options, Great Incentives, Great Company.
 I've been with Bounce for over 2 years now and I must say, they are the best energy provider thus far. Prices are fair and they offer great incentive ... 

More

Great Electric Options, Great Incentives, Great Company.

 I've been with Bounce for over 2 years now and I must say, they are the best energy provider thus far. Prices are fair and they offer great incentive programs. 
Bounce Energy responds June 17th, 2017:
Thank you for leaving such a great review Kim! We really appreciate you as a customer and if you ever have any questions about your services, please feel free to reach out to us. Have a great weekend! - Kate


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
  — Rahil
Best Electricity Provider in TX
 I have been using since around 2 years and no problems with bills and payments, quick customer service, low rates. They have very excellent Rewards an... 

More

Best Electricity Provider in TX

 I have been using since around 2 years and no problems with bills and payments, quick customer service, low rates. They have very excellent Rewards and promotions programs for every three or six months like $50 credit to your account, $50 Restaurant gift card for on-time payment, $15 Starbucks Gift card and One month free electricity. 
Bounce Energy responds June 7th, 2017:
We're happy you've chosen us for the last two years Rahil! Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to keeping you as a customer in the future. Sincerely, - Henry


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Bounce Energy Reviews

Close
Example Bill
loading...