Entrust Energy Reviews

- 33 reviews
- 16 reviews
- 3 reviews
- 7 reviews
- 66 reviews

165

total reviews


Read Entrust Energy Reviews

165 Reviews for Entrust Energy


Best Entrust Energy Review Categories


The best review categories for Entrust Energy are the order experience, rated at 3.0 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 3.0 of 5.
Price, Plans and Promotions 3.0
Order Experience 3.0
Customer Service 3.0
Billing and Account Management 3.0
Likely to Recommend 3.0
Overall 3.0

Texas Electricity Ratings
Overall Score for
Entrust Energy



4.4 / 5


Read Entrust Energy Rating Details

Entrust Energy Scores and Ratings


Entrust Energy Featured Offer:
Entrust 6


9.3¢

1,000 kWh rate


EFL - more info

6

month term

View Other Entrust Energy Offers

Entrust Energy Featured Offer:

Entrust 6


  — Mr Customer
Best experience ever!
 Awesome experience 

More

Best experience ever!

 Awesome experience 

Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Texas Girl
Satisfied Customer
 I have had only positive experiences with Entrust Energy. Their prices are low; they give charts for each day showing the amount of electricity used; ... 

More

Satisfied Customer

 I have had only positive experiences with Entrust Energy. Their prices are low; they give charts for each day showing the amount of electricity used; they compare your most recent usage to your past weeks usage; they are prompt with billing & remind you if your bill hasnt been received within a few days of the due date. They are an excellent company. 

Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Susan
Great plan
 I appreciate the monthly email regarding usage and billing. 

More

Great plan

 I appreciate the monthly email regarding usage and billing. 

Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Great Company
Great service
 I never had any issues with this company. The billing was good. No problems. 

More

Great service

 I never had any issues with this company. The billing was good. No problems. 

Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Michelle
Very Happy!
 It was easy to get our new service, and since this was a new construction site with temporary power, that could have been a problem, but everything we... 

More

Very Happy!

 It was easy to get our new service, and since this was a new construction site with temporary power, that could have been a problem, but everything went through without a hitch. We have a great rate, it was easy to set up auto pay, and we get a weekly report with a graph showing the most recent week's usage against the week prior. Good information. 

Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Barbara J Williams
Awesome service
 I have never had a electricity company that is so affordable and being I am on disability I Thank You very much Entrust energy service 

More

Awesome service

 I have never had a electricity company that is so affordable and being I am on disability I Thank You very much Entrust energy service 
Entrust Energy responds June 24th, 2019:
Hi Barbara,Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are having a good experience with us and that you are finding our rates affordable. We want to continue in providing you with outstanding service and great rates, please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need assistance. Once again thank you for your support, have a great summer.


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Cynthia
Awesome
 I have had nothing but wonderful service 

More

Awesome

 I have had nothing but wonderful service 
Entrust Energy responds June 24th, 2019:
Hello Cynthia, we are happy to hear that you are having a great experience with us. We hope to continue in providing you with a great customer care service, please feel free to reach to us if there is anything that we can help you with in the future. Once again thank your for the support and have a great week.


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Midland Senior
Seems like a modern company
 Love the weekly utility usage reports. What a great customer service. 

More

Seems like a modern company

 Love the weekly utility usage reports. What a great customer service. 
Entrust Energy responds June 24th, 2019:
Hello there, thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review. We appreciate your kind words and the fact that you are enjoying your weekly usage reports. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance, once again thank you for your support.


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Amy Copeland
Best Electric Company
 Entrust is literally the best light company I have ever used. Im so thankful for the two gentlemen who came to my door offering Entrust, they were sur... 

More

Best Electric Company

 Entrust is literally the best light company I have ever used. Im so thankful for the two gentlemen who came to my door offering Entrust, they were sure I completely understood what I was getting into! Best decision Ive ever made!! My light bill is so reasonable also I love how I get my weekly usage!! 
Entrust Energy responds June 24th, 2019:
Hello Amy, thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review. We appreciate the kind words and how happy you are with our services. We welcome any feedback to help us understand what we can improve on and how we can provide a great customer care experience. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Mitchell
Excellent Customer Service
 Overall experience was fantastic!!!!! 

More

Excellent Customer Service

 Overall experience was fantastic!!!!! 
Entrust Energy responds January 21st, 2019:
We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We are always happy to hear from our customers on how we are doing. We appreciate your business. - Regards - Entrust Energy


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — HoustonCustomer
Entrust is a worthwhile electric provider.
 Entrust is a worthwhile electric provider. 

More

Entrust is a worthwhile electric provider.

 Entrust is a worthwhile electric provider. 
Entrust Energy responds January 21st, 2019:
Thank you for choosing Entrust Energy as your electricity supplier! We're glad to have your business. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 1-800-871-8100 or at resolution@entrustenergy.com. Regards - Entrust Energy


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Khadijahall
Great company
 Great power company 

More

Great company

 Great power company 
Entrust Energy responds January 21st, 2019:
Thank you for choosing Entrust Energy as your electricity supplier! We're glad to have your business. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-871-8100 or at resolution@entrustenergy.com. Regards - Entrust Energy


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Dana Loessin
All Good
 Very pleased with all aspects of this company...rates, billings,accuracy, customer service. 

More

All Good

 Very pleased with all aspects of this company...rates, billings,accuracy, customer service. 
Entrust Energy responds June 15th, 2018:
Hello Dana! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Our number one priority is to ensure we are always providing the best customer service experience and are pleased to know we have exceeded your expectations. Best regards, Entrust


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — DLyn Woodward
Highly recommend!!!
 We love Entrust Energy! We have had the lowest monthly bills ever since switching to Entrust. We highly recommend this company! 

More

Highly recommend!!!

 We love Entrust Energy! We have had the lowest monthly bills ever since switching to Entrust. We highly recommend this company! 
Entrust Energy responds July 19th, 2018:
Hello Dlyn, We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service! Thank you for being such a loyal customer. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to give us a call! Best regards, Entrust.


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Memorial Resident
A+ in all areas important to me!
 In an electricity provider, I look for three things: 1. Accurate and clear bills. 2. Personable and real customer service agents that answer question... 

More

A+ in all areas important to me!

 In an electricity provider, I look for three things:
1. Accurate and clear bills.
2. Personable and real customer service agents that answer questions directly.
3. Competitive rates.
For me, Entrust Energy consistently delivers on all three areas and scores an A+! 
Entrust Energy responds July 19th, 2018:
Thank you so much for the kind words. Glad that we are delivering on everything we promised! Thanks for being such a loyal customer! Best regards, Entrust


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Vien P.
Good experience!!
 My switch to Entrust Energy was easy and simple. My plan has lowered my electricity bill significantly. I was glad to have the ability to set my accou... 

More

Good experience!!

 My switch to Entrust Energy was easy and simple. My plan has lowered my electricity bill significantly. I was glad to have the ability to set my account on Auto-Pay to collect points for my credit card. 
Entrust Energy responds July 19th, 2018:
Hello Vien! Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We're glad to hear your plan with Entrust has helped lower your electricity bill. Also, please know we offer weekly usage reports to help customers track and manage their usage. Best regards, Entrust


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Suzie Jackson
Awesome Company
 I was with another company 2 years ago... when my contract expired they did not notify me and being the busy business owner I am I FORGOT! I got a bil... 

More

Awesome Company

 I was with another company 2 years ago... when my contract expired they did not notify me and being the busy business owner I am I FORGOT! I got a bill that month three times the amount it usually ran. I signed up with Entrust last year and received not only a call but a letter 90 days before my contract expired to renew me at an even lower rate than I originally signed up for! The customer service is awesome and my bill is now super easy to understand. I also have my home with Entrust Energy. I highly recommend Entrust Energy, in fact I do and receive credit for any referrals I send their way. 
Entrust Energy responds May 18th, 2018:
Ms. Suzie Jackson, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that you have had a wonderful experience with us; it is our pleasure providing our customers with the best customer service. Best regards, Randy G. - Entrust Energy


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
  — Sofia
Great Service!
 I saved so much money with this company! Thank you! 

More

Great Service!

 I saved so much money with this company! Thank you! 
Entrust Energy responds July 27th, 2018:
Hello Sofia, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are always happy to hear from our customers. Best regards, Entrust Energy


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Entrust Energy Reviews

Close
Example Bill
loading...