Payless Power Reviews

- 41 reviews
- 23 reviews
- 11 reviews
- 11 reviews
- 32 reviews

145

total reviews


Read Payless Power Reviews

145 Reviews for Payless Power


Best Payless Power Review Categories


The best review categories for Payless Power are the order experience, rated at 4.1 out of 5, and their billing & account management system, rated at 4.1 of 5.
Price, Plans and Promotions 3.6
Order Experience 4.1
Customer Service 4.0
Billing and Account Management 4.1
Likely to Recommend 3.8
Overall 3.9

Texas Electricity Ratings
Overall Score for
Payless Power



4.5 / 5


Read Payless Power Rating Details

Payless Power Scores and Ratings


Payless Power Featured Offer:
SmarTricity Easy Choice - Prepaid Plan


14.9¢

1,000 kWh rate


EFL - more info

1

month term

View Other Payless Power Offers

Payless Power Featured Offer:

SmarTricity Easy Choice - Prepaid Plan


  — Irma Gomez
fast
 excellent customer service 

More

fast

 excellent customer service 
Payless Power responds August 10th, 2019:
Thank you Irma for being an excellent customer!


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — Melissa
Simplicity is Key
 Setting up a new service is extremely easy. All fields were clear to read and easy to understand. They had enough detail to keep me from having questi... 

More

Simplicity is Key

 Setting up a new service is extremely easy. All fields were clear to read and easy to understand. They had enough detail to keep me from having questions, and little enough detail to keep me from being lost. I highly recommend this company to any one who is a first timer in living on your own. This makes setting up electricity as easy as a level one on a video game. 
Payless Power responds August 9th, 2019:
Thank you so much Melissa for sharing your experience. Glad we can make your enrollment process easy as possible!


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — Angelina
Awesome
 Easy access and wonderful power company! Great rates and prices! 

More

Awesome

 Easy access and wonderful power company! Great rates and prices! 
Payless Power responds August 9th, 2019:
Thank you Angelina for the awesome feedback!


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — Eric B
Payless power is great
 The whole online process was simple quick and easy. Mainly wasnt too expensive and the whole process was easy to comprehend. 

More

Payless power is great

 The whole online process was simple quick and easy. Mainly wasnt too expensive and the whole process was easy to comprehend. 
Payless Power responds August 5th, 2019:
Thank you so much Eric for sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate your feedback(:


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — Arnishia
Great Customer Service
 Easy Start, very affordable, and excellent customer service 

More

Great Customer Service

 Easy Start, very affordable, and excellent customer service 
Payless Power responds May 7th, 2019:
Arnishia, Thank you for your awesome feedback it's greatly appreciated!


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — ????
Good
 It all good 

More

Good

 It all good 
Payless Power responds February 19th, 2019:
Thank you for the 5 star review!


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — Satisfaction
Satisfied
 Satisfied 

More

Satisfied

 Satisfied 
Payless Power responds March 21st, 2019:
Thank you for the 5 star review!!


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — S. Peck
Great provider. Service, ease of use and support excellent
 Have had Payless Power for several months now. I can't say enough how easy, inexpensive and supportive this provider is. Thank you 

More

Great provider. Service, ease of use and support excellent

 Have had Payless Power for several months now. I can't say enough how easy, inexpensive and supportive this provider is. Thank you 
Payless Power responds January 21st, 2019:
Thank you so much for the awesome feedback!


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — T.Scott
Excellant
 New to this company but have been very satisfied with the services. 

More

Excellant

 New to this company but have been very satisfied with the services. 
Payless Power responds January 21st, 2019:
Thank you for the 5 star review!


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — Brenda
Great company
 Easy to access and add money 

More

Great company

 Easy to access and add money 
Payless Power responds October 29th, 2018:
Thank you Brenda for your great feedback!


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — Joe G L
Bestinthewest
 They were very professional and friendly people. Best one of them all would be they were fast. 

More

Bestinthewest

 They were very professional and friendly people. Best one of them all would be they were fast. 
Payless Power responds October 29th, 2018:
Joe, Thank you so much for this awesome feedback! Thank you for being a loyal customer.


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — S. Peck
Excellent choise for electricity provider
 Ordering was easy, customer service personnel were helpful,courteous and very professional. Texts and emails about daily balances are useful in keepin... 

More

Excellent choise for electricity provider

 Ordering was easy, customer service personnel were helpful,courteous and very professional. Texts and emails about daily balances are useful in keeping track of usage and balance. All in all my experience has been exceptional. I would highly recommend them to anyone 
Payless Power responds October 11th, 2018:
Thank you for the awesome review! Glad we could provide you all the tools needed to make your experience here at Payless Power pleasant!


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — Alhaji Marah
5 stars
 Best power company 

More

5 stars

 Best power company 
Payless Power responds October 11th, 2018:
Thank you for the 5 star review!!


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — Troy
Energy usage
 I really enjoy how Payless sends me notices daily letting me know how much electricity I am using. It helps me budget my usage a lot more wisely. 

More

Energy usage

 I really enjoy how Payless sends me notices daily letting me know how much electricity I am using. It helps me budget my usage a lot more wisely. 
Payless Power responds October 11th, 2018:
Thank you for the awesome feedback, Glad we can provide you the tools needed to make your experience using our service easy as possible.


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — Ashlee
Payless!
 Fast and convenient 

More

Payless!

 Fast and convenient 
Payless Power responds October 11th, 2018:
Thank you Ashlee for the great feedback!


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — Susan
professional, personal and price worthy
 I like everything about Payless Power. Plans and prices are competitive, customer service is courteous and professional. The online service is easy to... 

More

professional, personal and price worthy

 I like everything about Payless Power. Plans and prices are competitive, customer service is courteous and professional. The online service is easy to use and very convenient. All in all a first class electric provider 
Payless Power responds September 27th, 2018:
Susan- Thank you for your amazing feedback. Glad you find our service excellent & everything to your needs to make your experience here at Payless Power easy & sufficient.


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — GCHowes
Awesome
 Love it! 

More

Awesome

 Love it! 
Payless Power responds September 27th, 2018:
We love having you as a customer. Thanks for the great review.


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
  — Great
Great service
 They even gave me a credit when I didn't have money for my lights.. Love it 

More

Great service

 They even gave me a credit when I didn't have money for my lights.. Love it 
Payless Power responds September 25th, 2018:
Thank you for the 5 star review! Happy we are able to help where help is needed thank you for the awesome feedback!


Plans, Rates, and Promotions :

Order Experience :

Billing and Account Management :

Customer Service :

Likely to Recommend :
More Payless Power Reviews

Close
Example Bill
loading...