Reviews Overview
The best review categories for 4Change Energy are their plans and pricing, rated at 4.1 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 4.1 of 5.
5 Stars
60%
 
4 Stars
15%
 
3 Stars
2%
 
2 Stars
5%
 
1 Stars
18%
 

Recent Good Review from Great price

Much lower bills
So far it's been really good
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Great Price from Hewitt, TX on July 13th, 2021


Our Analysis of 4Change Energy

Community Outreach
4.7 / 5
Community Outreach looks at a provider's involvement in its community and giving back. This score includes carbon footprint involvements, charity programs for customers, charity involvement, employee engagement programs and volunteering.
Complaint Resolution
3.6 / 5
Complaint Resolution looks at how a provider responds to customers' concerns and find solutions to their problems. This score is tied to customer service complaint surveys, responsiveness, handle times, linguistic options, and cost to serve.
Market Perception
2.6 / 5
Market Perception is an average score from other market scores and resources such as the Better Business Bureau, Public Utility Commission of Texas, and other 3rd party surveys.
Innovation
2.5 / 5
Innovation looks at new products, environmental and industry advancement, and market leadership. This score includes involvement in improving the environment, providing tools for customers to be more efficient and reduce overall cost of energy and consumption (ie: smart thermostats and other home products, usage emails and summaries, solar partnerships, etc)
Plans & Products
2.5 / 5
We looked at providers' product mix, types of plans, accessibility and incentives. This score is based on a review of non-traditional products, tiered pricing, green plans, and prepay options. It is also based on accessibility by measuring deposit options, payment amounts, credit requirements, base charges and monthly recurring charges, and finally incentives; gift cards, bill credits and customer rewards.
Rewards
0.8 / 5
Rewards looks at the type of incentives the provider offers its customers to keep them satisfied and engaged with their energy company. This score includes rewards offered, such as gift cards, bill-credits, free power, renewal products and refer-a-friends programs.


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

450 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 5 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Everything you need
No crazy prices, Everything you need in one great company. I love the weekly updates on my usage.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

B Gonzlez from Desoto, TX on July 2nd, 2021
Owner
Everything ok.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Juan from Corpus Christi, TX on July 1st, 2021
Home owner
Goodto exelent
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Helga Wilson from Mission, TX on June 25th, 2021
Good prices
I have been with 4Change for several years now and have never had issues. I have the Free Energy 12 Plan which gives me an Average Total Price of 7.5/kWh at 1,000 kWh. This is the best plan for cooling my 1700 square foot house, with one well maintained air conditioning unit outside and furnace in the attic. The pricing works like this: for the first 500kWh I pay 11 cents per. Then the next 500 kWh are free, followed by the last 500 kwh at 11 cents per. I never use more than 1500kWh.
Depending on how much electricity you use you CAN save $$ with this plan.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tina R. from Grapevine, TX on June 16th, 2021
The Best!!!
I have been with 4 Change Energy for years and I have never had any issues. When that terrible snow storm hit Texas, I was not affected by crazy prices at all, but I was on a fixed rate plan. I fell behind a little bit on the bill, but I paid what I could and my electricity was never turned off. I am now caught up, but I had peace of mind knowing that they were working with me. When companies treat you right, it makes you want to treat them right.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tierah from Burleson, TX on June 14th, 2021
Eairington's review of 4 change energy
The system is easy to use and the service is excellent.
When I had the card on file with 4 change compromised
it was quickly solved with another card. Smooth no hassle...........EA
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Eairington from Dallas, TX on June 12th, 2021
Low Cost with Great Service
I have been a 4Change Energy Customer since 2018. Their customer service is phenomenal and made the process of switching so seamless. I have looked around for other rates every year at renewal, but they always come out with the best price. I also love that every week, I get an estimated usage with a bill estimate, so I know what to expect when the bill comes. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

J Kress from Alice, TX on June 9th, 2021
Jim 4change
Great rates. got it locked in for 2 more years
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jim from Spring, TX on June 6th, 2021
4ChangeEnergy Is Worth A Look
You know that feeling you've been forgotten after signing up for phone service, cable or electricity and the billing starts? You won't get that from 4Change. From setup to billing and contract renewal their service has been seamless. And the savings don't end with the first contract term. For the third time I've renewed my contract at better rates, particularly in the under 500kw usage band than were available from competitor RECs.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

T Quinn from Dallas, TX on June 5th, 2021
4ChangeEnergy
I am 74 and living on SS so l have to watch every penny. l have tried 4 previous providers, and had broken promises, "fine print exclusions", and locked into providers that lied about my usage (one charged me $357.00 for one month) for a small 1 bedroom house! Thank God l found 4ChangeEnergy! My bill ranges from $58.00 to $86.00 per month. So take it from me and avoid all the headaches and use 4Change! l was also able to lock in my current rate for the next 2 years!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

R Graham from Fort Worth, TX on June 4th, 2021


Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

112 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 4 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Much lower bills
So far it's been really good
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Great Price from Hewitt, TX on July 13th, 2021
4Change
All good, except when you call customer service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Dennis from Mansfield, TX on July 10th, 2021
No hassles
Best rates and promotions never had any problems even during Texas winter freeze
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rk from Plano, TX on July 1st, 2021
A FUN, PERSONAL COMPANY
Nice people in customer service. Fun easy going company with to do business. Lots of information to monitor your account presented in a easy to understand format. My 5th year to be with them. I compared to others and they always came out on top!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Wayne In Fort Worth from Fort Worth, TX on June 30th, 2021
Excellent company.
They will remind you when the contract expires and show you the pices if you want to continue with them
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

David from Houston, TX on June 16th, 2021
4Change Energy Experience
Superior Customer Service at great discount rate
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Gerald from Houston, TX on June 1st, 2021
Good Price and Service. Renewing !!!
4change is one of the best out there.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kolawole from Fort Worth, TX on May 27th, 2021
Fixed Income Savings
My husband and I have been very happy with 4Change Energy as our bills have remained low. We appreciate the tips sent in every bill to help us conserve energy as well as the opportunity to contribute to charities of our choosing. We're on fixed incomes, so being assured of lower electric bills compared to other electric companies has been most important to us.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Petra Diaz-Alvarado from Edinburg, TX on May 15th, 2021
4Change Energy Blessed even after the Freeze!
Having used over 2000 kw of electricity during the freeze of February 2021, I expected the worst for a bill. Yet the bill I received was LESS than the month before! AND 4Change Energy even extended the amount of time to pay that bill making my day. I've been very happy with their customer service when ever I had a question about a bill. True to their word and a reliable provider, I'd recommend them to every one.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Teresa from Houston, TX on March 16th, 2021
4change is awesome
Have had no bad experience. Pricing is great
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kim Osbourn from Lindale, TX on February 27th, 2021


Most Recent 3 Star Reviews

15 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 3 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Short notice billing
The service has been great and reliable and very easy to use the only thing is it would be nice to receive my bill in my email with more notice then one or two days before its due
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Josh T from Richmond, TX on June 23rd, 2021
N/a
Good experience
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

N/a from Allen, TX on April 6th, 2021
My experience
I started off over a year ago. Prices were good but not rate I saw online. Switching was simple and convenient. However, I am on Social security disability and explained at sign up I do NOT get paid until the 3rd day of each month. Customer service rep said No Problem. It would be set to pay on that day. $10.00 late fee if not paid on or before that date. 12/2020 I noted payment due 12/31/2020. Again for Jan/Feb/Mar/ Apr 2021. This was disappointing so I called to be told can waive late fee once per year. Not what I signed up for.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ms. Bond from Wichita Falls, TX on April 1st, 2021
Good Service, Poor Communication!
Keep getting notices that my Plan is expiring. Replies seem to go ignored.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

RSollers from Forney, TX on January 17th, 2021
My payment is still too high.
My payment is still too high.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Gale from Plano, TX on January 27th, 2020
Hi Gale! Thanks so much for the feedback. If you're worried you're paying too much, give us a call and we can take a look at your plan details and be sure you're getting the best deal.
— 4Change Energy
Get an app
You should get an app so people can get there bill and pay way easier that by email
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Andy from 77533 on November 3rd, 2018
So far so good
Had a few problems when I first signed up.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Hannah from Mansfield, TX on October 31st, 2018
Not so bad until you run into a problem!
Weve been with 4change for almost 3 years and never had a problem with 4 change until last month. I was going to pay my payment late so I called the account manager and he told me that I could not pay it late that I jad to pay the full amount. Or my services will be disconnected. Okay, so I borrowed the money and paid it on the date of notice. Four days after I paid it I came home to no electricity. I called and the account manager toldme that it was disconnected because the late fee of 28.00 was not paid.
I was paid the 28.00 had my electric turned back on but wanted to speak to a supervisor. To let them know how I was not informed of a late fee when I paid my oringinal amount on the day of final notice or I would have paid it as well.
The account manager told me that the Supervisor was unable to speak to me at that time so I asked if one could return a phone call to me and she said yes...a week later I have yet to receive a phone call frome anyone from 4change. I was upset about my electricity being shut off but was more angry about not having 4change return my call. Just a bad situation all the way around. However, before this one incident 4change has been great to have. I will stay with them and hope that in the future they will take their customers complaints a little more serious.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ronnie S from Pearland, TX on October 31st, 2018
216 e Walcott
Everything has been good except for really high light bill for the first month
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Harold Hessl from Pilot Point, TX on September 27th, 2018
Price
Its ok. not really cheap
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Price from Houston, TX on August 9th, 2018


Most Recent 2 Star Reviews

39 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 2 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Terrible customer service!!!
Spent 1/2 a day dealing with customer service to change power from a temp pole to a newly built home. They never got it, had to change provider to make it happen.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Briscoe from Fort Stockton, TX on July 13th, 2021
They have no idea how to bill correctly
First of all, they have issues with their billing system. They sent out a couple of extra bills mid month and it was scheduled to be withdrawn from my account until I called to have them cancel it.
Their email correspondence is also atrocious. They automatically send you a reply saying our team will get back to you in 24-48 hours but I have yet to have one respond in that time frame if they even respond at all. On top of the slow responses, the email was full of typos. It also seems like they say things like we have resolved the issue but then I am still billed incorrectly and have to call to fix it anyway. It makes me doubt the credibility of this business. Their prices are alright. I couldve went with a different plan to better match my needs at a cheaper price but there was no point in doing that afterwards and getting stuck with a cancellation fee. My service was interrupted like everybody elses during the Texas Freeze and whenever power lines went down but then it was up to AEP to fix it.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Brandon from Corpus Christi, TX on July 1st, 2021
Confusing Billing Practices
I'm new to the Texas energy market so 4Change was recommended. The service they provide is good but the billing is always confusing. Everytime you pay the highest amount on the bill, I get the next bill stating I had a previous unpaid balance. Tried dealing with customer service to get an explanation and had an agent who was obviously having a bad day, talk to me like I was stupid. I'm paying for this? Can't wait to change energy providors when this contract is up.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Zach from Sulphur Springs, TX on March 4th, 2021
Billing nightmare never paid 300 for my 1800 sf house.
I have lived in this house for 30 years

Never have my bill go that high.
After talking with someone they said I was on the wrong plan, so after 1000kwh at $86 I get hit another $86 for going over . Went to 1,350 kwh

Called 4 times with no answer , had to E-mailed them.
Responding email said I had a unpaid balance.
The balance was paid and I had a credit that was comfermed by my last statement.

So... there advertised kwh price has a catch....
Billing department doesn't credit your account and frequently made mistakes on the bill.
EMAIL them for your records.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Bill from Spring, TX on March 3rd, 2021
Billed 13 months in 12 month period
4 change energy read meter 3 days early before termination of contract and then read meter again 3 days later at end of contract, thus generating a new billing cycle. They then billed a 13th month invoice. Service from 2/6/2020 to 2/5/2021 13 total monthly invoices. Dispute listed with Public Utility of Texas
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Larry Partrick from Arlington, TX on February 26th, 2021
Ripped Off
I do my research diligently (using PowertoChoose.org) based on prior year energy usage for my house. Last May, I signed up for the 4Change Energy MaxxSaver plan based on my kWh consumption. However, I was astounded by my bill as was much higher (~$100) than based on the rates quoted in the Electricity Facts Label (EFL). I complained and was switched to the BudgetSaver12 and again the same thing happened in that my bill is 2X the amount expected based on the cited rates per the corresponding EFL. This is fraudulent misrepresentation of rates in the PowertoChoose.org website.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Douglas Boyd Ph.D. from Sugar Land, TX on December 11th, 2020
Hi there Douglas, we're sorry to see you're not happy with your plan! If you could please send us an email at immediate.escalations@4changeenergy.com we would be happy to take a look at this further. We want our customers saving as much as they can!
— 4Change Energy
Slow bill processing is unacceptable
Sent the following email:

Today I discussed and issue with one of your agents regarding receipt of my payment. My Credit Union showed payment was made on the Nov 19 (Sent attachment and listing proving I paid 4 days early).

I told the agent I pay all my utilities from my CU which I find more convenient. All my other utilities accept prompt payment from my Credit Union including my former electric service. You are either behind the times
or are trying to force me into using your system which you seem to emphasize inordinately. I paid a second time via phone to resolve the current lag in your system and find it necessary to go with someone else who is more accomodating.

This is their misconceived reply:
After reviewing your information, we realized that we received your payment for $30.76 on 11/23/2020( my payment by phone), if you processed your payment through online check or E-pay, it might take up 10 business days for us receive your payment, therefore, if you decide to use the same payment method, we recommend you pay it as soon as you get the bill to get your money on time.
Please let us know if you need further assistance and we will gladly help you.
Remember that we offer 24/7 Online Account Management. If you have any further questions about your account, please contact us directly at 855-784-2426.

My 2nd and last reply:
I reiterated that I find their bill payment processing out of their network unacceptable and will be going with another provider.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Disappointed from Rockwall, TX on November 23rd, 2020
Teaser Rate Looks Attractive...then you get the actual bill
You have to stick between 1000-2000 kwh, otherwise you pay a much higher rate. And they have an affinity for fees. The mail's been running slow lately as we all know, but they process payments slowly as well. So, you're hit with late fees, and on top of that a $19 Disconnect Fee Notice. Very disappointed in this company; I'd say their do-gooder, charity public face is a sham when they take advantage of their customers.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Joe from Katy, TX on September 26th, 2020
Costumer Service
Costumer service for this company is a complete joke. I talk in circles with them and they have the poorest communication I have ever experienced.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Victoria from Dallas, TX on April 1st, 2020
Hi Victoria, we're sorry to see you did not have an ideal experience with us. We will work to improve our communication across the board as to better satisfy you. Thanks for choosing 4Change Energy, stay safe and have a great day.
— 4Change Energy
Very expensive
I really thought it was gonna be lower, never ever wanted my light bill over $300! I should've stayed with my previous company just energy!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Lupe from Uvalde, TX on July 29th, 2019
Hey there Lupe, we are sorry to see you aren't saving as much as you'd like! Give us a call and we can take a look at your account to be sure you're on the correct plan.
— 4Change Energy


Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

134 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 1 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Do not use this company
I thought this company would do the right thing, but they dont. You call and ask questions, you have issues and they dont want to make it right even when here Customer service person is responsible for allowing you to think one thing in regards to your account. Then when you call to get assistance they want to blame you. Do not use this company they have horribly high rates and crappy customer service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

BH from Arlington, TX on June 10th, 2021
Generated 13 invoices for a 12 month plan
Who the hell on earth will generate 13 invoices for a 12 month plan?
I was in "Easy Saver 12" plan which had $75 for 1-1000kWh. To take the advantage, these guys generated 13 invoices and charged $75 extra in
total. I would not suggest/recommend these kind of service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rahul from Irving, TX on May 13th, 2021
Miscommunication and Fault Placed on Customer
Miscommunication about service being cancelled too early and then supervisor failed to communicate the double bill I was going to receive. Opportunity for grace and waive fees was not offered by staff and they were extremely rude over phone.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Awful Communication And Hospitality from Fort Worth, TX on April 19th, 2021
Buyer Beware
I did not read the reviews of this company before I picked them because it was a great rate I loved the giveback to charity. Now my electric bill has almost tripled and I am not using any more electricity now that I was in the summer. I called and asked if they had any assistance or could explain what is going on and the customer service representative said no sorry it was what I was using and if I waited until the bill was past due they could spread out the payments over three months. That is not assistance as I would still be accumulating the next months bill. I asked if someone could come out and do a reading to make sure it was correct or see if something was pulling more power etc. No that was not an option. I only have a 900sqft house and my bill is over $400 WITH the 1000kWH deduction. I am a single mom with little income and three special needs kids and choosing to keep my house warm or feed me kids is a choice I am now having to make and that is sad. This summer I ran my a/c AND two window units and my bill was 1/3 of what it is now - this is not right. I have contacted my attorney to see how you fight a company that seems fraudulent and when my contract is up in two months I will still fight it because I don't anyone else to go through what I am facing.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tiffany from Mckinney, TX on February 18th, 2021
Contracts
My last contract i authorized was in 2018 i got my last bill say my contrac ended in january 2020 after emailing as the only way to communicate with them i was notified my contract expires on feb 22 2021 remember my last verbal contract was in 2018
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Gator from Tomball, TX on February 12th, 2021
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH
These people are CROOKS. Theyre currently trying to scam my wife and out of $547 after they charged us $220 in electricity in DECEMBER our ac was hardly having to work hard(its a brand new ac unit) in the summer we received a $140 bill in July and I accepted this but $220?? And now youre lying saying we had a 3year contract? Lies! We were renting to be there a year never would we agree to to pay an electricity bill for another 2years we werent planning on living in. Theyre trying to play us for fools. This company is crooked, DO NOT RISK IT DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH 4CHANGE
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Serafin N. from Pasadena, TX on February 3rd, 2021
Sorry ass company
I can't get rid of them even though the person that the electric bill is in has been gone for months. They put a hold on this address, so I can switch. They also renewed the plan to a plan that is 5 cents per kWh which is half of my old rate. So now I have to pay 15 cents per kWh. I could be paying less than half of that.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kevin Curtis from Baytown, TX on February 1st, 2021
Appalled
I went to open my e-mail this morning to pay my bill and I have never been so offended! I was one day late and never have been before, and they sent me a disconnection notice! On top of that when I opened my account, they wouldn't allow me to use my bank as I always have, I had to use a credit card. I don't use credit cards to pay bills! The rep was nice but 4 change policy is very offending. One more thing is I've been charged more and more each month. I will never use this company again and I will not recommend them to anyone!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Cindy from Katy, TX on January 28th, 2021
Bills increases Exponentially. its awful
Electricity bills increases every month. its awful using this company
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Michael Wilson from Irving, TX on January 25th, 2021
Fraudulent billing
This company will bill you based on weather temperatures rather than real electricity usage. In weeks where there has been nobody at home, we have gotten more electricity usage than weeks where we have been at home. This company is facing several demands in court because of this fraudulent practice! Do yourself a favor and never get a contract with them.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Lorena from Fort Worth, TX on December 22nd, 2020
Sorry to see you so upset, Lorena. We do not charge based on weather temperatures, we always have and will continue to bill according to electricity usage. If you're worried that you're not being billed properly, give us a call and we can take a look at your account.
— 4Change Energy


All 4Change Energy Electricity Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
Est Avg Bill
12 Month Tiered Rate
12 month
Tiered Rate
7.9¢ / kwh
at 1,000 kWh per bill
$132 est. avg. bill
Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
12 Month Tiered Rate
12 month
Tiered Rate
8.5¢ / kwh
at 1,000 kWh per bill
$115 est. avg. bill
Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
12 Month Flat Rate
12 month
Flat Rate
9.9¢ / kwh
at 1,000 kWh per bill
$120 est. avg. bill
Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
  • Low Average Bill
  • Donates to Charity
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • 24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
  • 24 month fixed rate plan
  • No base charge, no minimum usage fees
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month