We currently recommend electricity plans from Constellation, 4Change Energy, Frontier Utilities and Cirro Energy

Three years and counting

(5 / 5)

  I am very satisfied with their service and pricing and will continue using 4change energy.

Charlie DeVries from Hitchcock
March 4th, 2019

We're happy to hear you're enjoying your service! Those low prices are pretty great, huh? Thanks for writing us today, have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds March 18th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love this company!

(5 / 5)

  I havent found rates any lower than these!

TH from Nacogdoches
February 25th, 2019

That means we're doing something right! We're proud to offer our customers some of the lowest rates across the state and we appreciate having you as a customer!

4Change Energy Responds March 18th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love the weekly emails

(5 / 5)

  Probably my favorite thing about this company is they send weekly emails showing how much energy you used that week and compares it to the week before. It takes an average of energy used and gives an estimated amount due for that month. It also shows when the energy was used each week in comparison to the last week so I can see when we use it the most. Its also great to be able to use green energy even living in an apartment.

Stephanie from Fort Worth
February 24th, 2019

We're happy you're utilizing our green plan and enjoying those usage reports! We're pretty psyched to hear that our customers love it so much. Thank you for choosing 4Change Energy and we hope you have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds March 18th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Simply the Best Choice

(5 / 5)

  I have researched energy providers extensively and remasin conveinced that this comply is simply the best choice hands down for price and service.

JEN from Galveston
February 23rd, 2019

Thanks for writing this review! We appreciate having you as a customer and if you ever have any questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing 4Change, have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds March 18th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Marvin

(5 / 5)

  Excellent

Marvin from Houston
February 17th, 2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to see you satisfied and thank you for choosing 4Change Energy.

4Change Energy Responds February 20th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4 Star energy company

(5 / 5)

  You cant beat 5.4 cents for 1000-2000 watts of usage anywhere in a year contract! This could be a 5 star company but they only get 6% of their energy from renewables. Otherwise a great company and great customer service!

North Texan resident from North Richland Hills
February 9th, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us. Did you know that we can make any plan renewable for just $4.95? Give us a call if you would like more info! Thanks for choosing 4Change and have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds March 18th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy customer

(5 / 5)

  Over 6 years with this company. Im very happy with the service .

Susan S from Houston
January 29th, 2019

Wow, Susan that's so awesome! Thank you for choosing 4Change as your provider for 6 years now. We hope you have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds March 18th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I LOVE $CHANGE!

(5 / 5)

  Our bill went from above $500 to below $ 200 when we switched from TXU. . I highly recommend switching.

Wilson from Odessa
January 25th, 2019

That sounds like some awesome savings! Thanks so much for being a customer and taking the time to leave us your review!

4Change Energy Responds February 6th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best service

(5 / 5)

  Love having low electric bills. Contacted often about current usage so I can plan budget. Been with them 2 years now, beginning 3rd....would not change a thing!

Marcia Hoedebeck from Rowlett
January 23rd, 2019

Thanks for choosing us for a 3rd year now! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your service and we appreciate having you as a customer.

4Change Energy Responds February 6th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electricity at an affordable price!!!!

(5 / 5)

  I'm someone that rarely takes time to give reviews because of how time consuming some of them can be. However, I thought I would take a moment to give you my honest review on 4Change Energy. I've been a customer of 4Change Energy for over a year now and I couldn't be more happier with the service they provide. My monthly bills have been more than reasonable. I have a 2 story home and my electricity bill on average has been no more than $125 per month and this includes running the AC pretty much all day in the summer time and running my heat all day in the winter. My previous electricity provider was Ambit Energy and on average, my electricity bill ranged between $165 and $175. So as you can see, I'm definitely saving money with 4Change Energy.

Damon Gardner from Cedar Hill
January 11th, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us, Damon! We're happy to see you're saving $$$ and thank you so much for choosing us as your energy provider. We're happy to have you.

4Change Energy Responds January 21st, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very happy customer!

(5 / 5)

  Ive been with 4Cange since 2014 and continue to be pleased with the much lower monthly utility bills that I experience (recalling the very first months bill being $25.00 lower than that of my previous provider). My monthly savings have since been consistently (and significantly) lower than Id experienced elsewhere.

Having a 1,960 square foot single story home (and we do keep our home a touch on the cooler side), our max summer bill is about $115.00, with fall dropping to about $80.00.

Having done a recent rate comparison of about 30 companies, the clear choice for us was, once again, 4Change.

And...customer service is outstanding!

Shannon S. from Tomball
January 8th, 2019

Thanks for writing your review, Shannon! We're so excited to hear that you've been with us for so long now - thank you so much for choosing 4Change. It's great hearing how much you're saving each season, if you ever have any questions regarding your account, always feel free to reach out. Have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds January 22nd, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A great company no hidden fees

(5 / 5)

  Ive been with 4 change energy for some time now there service is the best and rates are by far the best Ive never had a problem with our service in all these years Ill continue to stay with them they are a company that you can trust

Gaylord mckenzie from Tomball
December 31st, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're happy to have you as a customer. Have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds February 7th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

100% wind power done right

(5 / 5)

  Our experience with 4Change Energy has been great so far. We've been with them for ~2 years after leaving Green Mountain Energy because of their high rates. 4Change Energy has been the way to go for us. We recommend their "Eco Saver 12" program to anyone wanting to make the sensible choice for the environment and their wallet.

SC from Houston
December 19th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Cheapest prices with no gimicks

(5 / 5)

  I have had 4Change for almost 2 years now. My bills average around $100 for a 1300 sq. foot house. I am very pleased.

Lisa from San Angelo
December 14th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

best company i ever had

(5 / 5)

  i like prices and work on my schedule to pay very good people somone i can really talk

juan carreon from Texas City
December 11th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4 Change Energy is a great choice!

(5 / 5)

  I had Stream Energy and 4 Change cut my electric bills in half.

Amy Elliott from Flower Mound
November 29th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The best provider in round rock tx

(5 / 5)

  100% renewable cheap less than 60 a month
Effortless sign up
Weekly usage report

Dr Burns from Round Rock
November 29th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Plans for my Budget

(5 / 5)

  The only energy company that delivers what they promised. Going on my third year and do not have any complaints. Thanks so much..!

Modesto from Killeen
November 29th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best Electric Company Ever!

(5 / 5)

  I was moving at the time and was wondering whether to keep my current electricity provider or switch. 4change was recommended by two coworkers so I looked into it. Very affordable and hassle free electricity! Thats what Ive always wanted! Very helpful personnel when they set me up there was no delay experienced like with other companies. Just simple hassle free electricity is enough to sell me!

Amanda from Hewitt
November 21st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Convenience at its prime

(5 / 5)

  4Change Energy is the most convenient and simplest energy provider we've deal with (previously used NRG). They provide a free weekly analytics report with usage data that allows you to measure how much you consume on a weekly basis, their report even projects what your monthly bill will be based on current usage! Not to mention their lowest rates.

Enrique Cruz Avila from Houston
November 18th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4change Energy is great!

(5 / 5)

  Setup was simple and account management is convenient. I had an issue where my credit card on file was reported stolen and they quickly contacted me via email to let me know an issue had arisen when they tried to bill me (autopay). I have had nothing but good experiences with them. I would highly recommend.

James C from Dallas
November 7th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Surprisingly honest and affordable!

(5 / 5)

  I'm a new consumer in energy so shopping for a legit, honest and affordable company was disappointingly difficult because for some shady reason it seems to be the norm in the energy business for these middle-man fly by night companies to hook-bait-inflate with no intentions of keeping their word on original agreement. I learned the hard way but I learned fast and I was not going to be fooled into overpaying for crap customer service and this company completely met all my needs and concerns as far as quick service, affordable rates and accessable customer care and billing that keeps up with real life. Thank y'all for the family like treatment!

Rhiannon Gonzales Rosales from Houston
November 7th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Fabulous

(5 / 5)

  I have had this company for 2 contracts, best prices ever!!! Super easy to renew!!!!

Sherri/Cypress from Cypress
November 5th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great plans and great customer service

(5 / 5)

  Ive had 4change energy for 4 years now. When I moved into a new house the person at the call center recommended a plan to help me save. I didnt realize how much of a difference it would make.

Jennifer in Texas from Corpus Christi
November 4th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(5 / 5)

  Wonderful service, no issues.

Kyle from Bruceville
November 2nd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Service

(5 / 5)

  I love this company its cheap and easy. I got it online and by the second day it was already running. Not only that but they are very helpful at customer service. Thank you for being a good company

Xochitl samaniego from Del Rio
November 2nd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

great energy company

(5 / 5)

  it isn't easy comparing energy plans until I contacted 4Change. The customer service personnel explained things to me that I could understand and helped me pick a plan. I save every month with this energy company.

Susan G. from Haslet
November 2nd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy user

(5 / 5)

  A friend recommended 4Change. I checked into it, seemed good, I decided we could try it. So far, so good. I am very pleased

Agnes from Desoto
November 1st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Amazing serivce and price !

(5 / 5)

  I joined 4change after a friend recommended i use them for my apartment, about a year and a half ago. My bill is always consistent, except in the summer months (i live in Houston, so it gets REALLY hot in the summer) and my bill was only $10 more! I have never had an issue with billing or anything. I always recommend 4change to my friends and family/ Thank you for your service!

Nicole from Houston
November 1st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Pleased

(5 / 5)

  I have experienced a number of electric providers!! This one here 4 change is by far the best one yet I'm very please I have 5 kids three dogs and a hard working loving husband..and my energy rate for the past couples months have been outstanding..i find myself leaving a light on a little longer sometimes..lol no but it's great company!! 5 stars

Energysaver from Killeen
November 1st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Perfect for me!

(5 / 5)

  4changeenergy is perfect for me....like a lot of others have a limited income and under normal weather conditions use less than 1000 kw per month,,,this low rate was a life saver.

Elizabeth Garland from Houston
November 1st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I have saved money within the first month

(5 / 5)

  My first bill was dramatically less then with my last electric company. Highly recommend

Claudia from Fort Worth
November 1st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Spooktacular savings

(5 / 5)

  I would rate this company number one. For the great savings per kilowatt! Great customer service! And able to speak to a live operator! I would recommend this company to everyone

Wendy Crow from Edna
November 1st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love this company

(5 / 5)

  Im glad I finally realized how to find a good company. Very satisfied.

Malibubaby from Azle
November 1st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love 4Change Energy

(5 / 5)

  We have been a customer of 4Change for several years and have loved the experience we highly recommend them for your energy needs.

Great Service and Lowest pricing from Spring
November 1st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great plan

(5 / 5)

  Saved me money

Wendy from Fort Worth
November 1st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Mercy

(5 / 5)

  I am writing for my son who has Down syndrome. He lives independently. We help him when needed. I had him change to 4Change Energy about 3 months ago because his electric bill was out of sight. Sadly, I am sure he appears as your nightmare customer. Two out of 3 of his last three bills, got paid late while I was trying to get him set up with autopay. Yet you kept sending very polite gracious reminders, giving a very generous deadline to pay. Hopefully we have it set up correctly now! His bill is about half what it used to be!

Happy customer [please do not use his name.] from Dallas
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best electric company so far

(5 / 5)

  Lowest electric bills Ive ever had

Melissa from Fort Worth
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Better than the rest

(5 / 5)

  My last light company raped my bank account!!! 4change has made my bank account and me happy great customer service great prices

Jody from Alvin
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Homer owner

(5 / 5)

  Love the way they said a reading with previous wattage used easy to read. Love it !!

Lupe Spaller from Corpus Christi
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best service with appropriate price!

(5 / 5)

  Everybody should use 4 change energy service. They are doing great customer service.

Bon from Arlington
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satisfied New Customer

(5 / 5)

  My locked in kilowatt plan is great! Thank you!

Elizabeth from Houston
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

EASY EASY EASY

(5 / 5)

  First off easy to sign up. Easy to switch, they take care of it for you. Easy to view and pay online.

Tony from Plano
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Cost reduction.

(5 / 5)

  My cost have been greatly reduced. No service issues, great customer service. Minimum reduction of $110.00 per month. Some months much more.

R D Herbold from Bedford
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service

(5 / 5)

  Fast response best customer service in Texas!!! You wont be disappointed

Michael blackstock from Fort Worth
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best for your bucks

(5 / 5)

  Thank you for being cheap thats all i have to say ,

Luis guzman from Corpus Christi
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great price

(5 / 5)

  My bills have been low and it has been av wonderful thing considering Texas summers always hit your pocketbook

Amy from Texas City
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electric Company

(5 / 5)

  Good, consistent electricity at a great rate.

4ChangeEnergy from Los Fresnos
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Way to go

(5 / 5)

  Everything was very straightforward. The reps are understanding and helpful.

Jenny from Grapevine
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A REAL review, not a pay out for this..

(5 / 5)

  First time using this company and it has been excellent. No issues, been responsive, easy online bill check as well as payment. So far so good

Travis Nelson from Coppell
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4change is the way to go

(5 / 5)

  I have had 4change for years now, they have never given me any problems with billing or changing households during my move. I get weekly notices on my usage compared to previous weeks. I have recommended 4change to my family and friends when they are looking to save money with electricity. They are also extremely happy with them, there are no hidden fees and have never had issues. Why pay more elsewhere for the same exact product and not get the great service that follows 4change. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them

Sulma Garza from Houston
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great energy prices....friendly staff

(5 / 5)

  Great experience

Julia maldonado from Fort Worth
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

extremely satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Have not had any bad experience since I joined.

Berenice from Houston
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Helps Us Save

(5 / 5)

  Im going on the second year with 4 Change Energy. Im disabled, on a fixed income and found the right company. With a great plan and weekly use report, I can help control usage and except what to pay monthly. No bad surprises with this company.

Myrna F from Plano
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Saving dollars

(5 / 5)

  Best plan Ive ever had! Saving us money. Thank you

Happy customer from Cleburne
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4 change is a good change

(5 / 5)

  Never had and issues. Bills are surprisingly the same every month.

Ornm from Carrollton
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Couldnt have picked a better company

(5 / 5)

  I have the budget saver plan and I couldnt be happier. I always know what to expect my bill will be and the pricing is fair with no hidden costs or extra charges.

AFlores from Killeen
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4Change Energy experience

(5 / 5)

  Always fair pricing

Dorothy Hoffman from Dublin
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best First Time Experience

(5 / 5)

  The day we got approved for our first home to call our own, we didnt know where to look or even know where to look for the basic things we need to live in our home. 4Change was easy to sign up and understand what we were actually being charged. No hidden fees. The Customer Service was easy to talk to and communicate to. We have now had 4Change for almost a year now and I wont go with anyone else. I have not had any issues or unexpected fees. Thank you for 4Change for giving our home the bright light it needed to help us start our familys home.

Adison Davis from McKinney
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electricity that is electrifying.

(5 / 5)

  I think so much of 4change , I have signed up my son and a very close friend. I am proud to be part of 4 change.

Larry Blassingame from Colorado City
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  Never had any issues

Jenny from Devine
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Home energy saving

(5 / 5)

  Very good service and cheap rate

Binh hoang from Houston
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy since 2016

(5 / 5)

  I have been with 4Change Energy since April of 2016. I have had no problems with billing, customer service or any other aspect of their service. I am looking forward to continue with them.

Nancy D from McAllen
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great experience

(5 / 5)

  Wonderful staff
Exactly what I signed up for
No surprises
Thank you for your honest work

Syl from Richmond
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Organized experience

(5 / 5)

  I love that I don't have to do anything to get great reliable service at a great price on both of my properties. Billing is automatic and energy use predictions are right on. I have no reason to change.

Abnormal from Allen
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

good pricing and service

(5 / 5)

  the first contract cycle was so simple that I signed up for a second conrtact.

R Fraser from Dallas
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Quality Energy Provider

(5 / 5)

  We have had 4Change Energy for over a year. Its service is excellent, and we like the energy use reports.

Russ Roy from Richmond
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

great electrical service company

(5 / 5)

  Both service & billing have been reliable and consistent! Cost of electricity has remained very reasonable relative to other electrical service companies!

Biger Tex from Tyler
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

VERY, VERY Happy with 4CHANGE energy

(5 / 5)

  When we decided to change our electricity company, my husband reviewed many electricity providers. He chose 4CHANGE energy and they have been great. We have had them for over two years now and they have never disappointed us.

Donna K. from Dallas
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Five Star Company

(5 / 5)

  I have very nice experience with the company, customer service is excellent and I recommended to my friends.

Ahmed Siddiqui from Pearland
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome

(5 / 5)

  We've never had any problems

Zachary from Wharton
October 31st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

great rates

(5 / 5)

  rates are good

lavinu washington from Desoto
October 3rd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Power

(5 / 5)

  They make the whole change over very easy and understandable.

Paul Myrick from Tyler
October 2nd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The CHANGE THAT IS 4REAL

(5 / 5)

  I have enjoyed being a 4CHANGE Customer since moving into their Service Area! All that was shared by the Representative when moving to my new location has been and welcoming experience. I have invited others family and New neighbors to come on board to enjoy the Cost Efficient Service. A SPECIAL THANK YOU for SERVICE tended in Excellence!

SHARON Jones from Lake Jackson
September 29th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

BEST ELECTRIC COMPANY I HAVE HAD IN MY LIFE

(5 / 5)

  MY BILL IS ALWAYS FAIR AND IF I HAVE A PROBLEM, THE STAFF AT 4 CHANGE IS ALWAYS WILLING AND QUICK TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS AND ALWAYS RESOLVE THE ISSUE IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER.

F NELSON from North Richland Hills
September 29th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  Great service

Kevin from Fort Worth
September 28th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Totally Satisfied Customer!!!

(5 / 5)

  We've been customers since 2013 and are totally satisfied with the cost that we pay; the service we receive and the the payment system set up. The folks we talk to on the phone when necessary is always very professional and friendly. Love the weekly updates on how much electricity we're using so that we can make adjustments to not waste energy.

Totally Satisfied Customer from Arlington
September 27th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best In the West !

(5 / 5)

  Completely satisfied !

Larry Blassingame from Colorado City
September 27th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New customer

(5 / 5)

  Every one so eager to help and knowledgeable

Taylor from San Angelo
September 27th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best Electric Company

(5 / 5)

  We have been using 4change for a while now and are very pleased with rates that are offered. I highly recommend this company for your electricity!

Britany from Gatesville
September 27th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love 4change

(5 / 5)

  I really like the way for change energy contributes to charitable organizations in my area.

Sandy from Howe
September 21st, 2018

Thanks so much for writing your review! We're happy to hear you enjoy our charitable partners.

4Change Energy Responds October 1st, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4change energy

(5 / 5)

  great company...have a large family and since switching 2 years ago to 4change I have not had any large bills or problems. Definitely recommend

nichole from Killeen
September 19th, 2018

Awesome Nichole! Thanks for taking the time to write us your review. Keep enjoying those low rates and thank you for being a 4Change customer!

4Change Energy Responds October 1st, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

fair and happy

(5 / 5)

  they are fair and quick first time home homeowner I'm happy ! great prices too

cuzco from Houston
September 13th, 2018

Congrats on your first home, Cuzco! We're happy you chose 4Change Energy and that we get to be part of your experience. Thanks for being a customer!

4Change Energy Responds October 1st, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Let Youf light Shine

(5 / 5)

  Week by week they keep me informed on the progression of where my bill cost is heading allowing me to make an adjustment of necessary. I appreciate that very Mich.

Jimmy Fowler from Corpus Christi
September 3rd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good price p/kilowatt

(5 / 5)

  Been with this company for several cycles. No other company has been able to offer a better price. Bills are easy to understand. Good customer service.

Sylvia from Laredo
August 27th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4Change Energy

(5 / 5)

  This company is not only reasonable but offer incredibly great service. They won't turn off your power if you forgot to pay the bill nor will they treat you disrespectfully. I am a very critical person and this review is not the norm for me. I do have to say they work hard at providing a great product at a very reasonable rate. No hidden agenda with this company. Some electric companies offer low rates but what they don't tell customers that you will be charged an excessive fee for carrier fees from the place they purchase the electricity. Not the case with 4Change. Very pleased with this utility.

Tom Oliver from Corpus Christi
August 24th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best rates!

(5 / 5)

  Easy to do business with. Best rates. No hidden fees. Easy to renew!

Michelle from Arlington
August 22nd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4 years at 4Change 2nd service address

(5 / 5)

  I have used 4Change at two different homes with no hassles.

RLM from Manvel
August 19th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Electric provided at an affordable price

(5 / 5)

  I have been a 4Change energy customer for going on three years now and I would not use any other electric provider for my electric service. I recommend them to everyone I know!

JH from Dallas
August 16th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Glad 4Change Energy Is Out There

(5 / 5)

  I have been with 4Change energy for around three years. I am glad there is an electric company like 4Change. Customer service is always ready to help. The people at 4Change are always cordial and willing to take care of any questions I may have. I am very pleased with their service and will be a partner with them for a time to come. No complaints.

R D. Noel from Arlington
August 15th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Pleased Customer

(5 / 5)

  We switched from Reliant and have been Pleased.

Kay Butler from Trenton
August 10th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome 100% renewable energy source!!

(5 / 5)

  I love the fact that I can get affordable energy and the bunds is that it all comes from wind power!

Harry from Hewitt
July 27th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A great business

(5 / 5)

  When you have a business who treats you on the square with best pricing stay with them. They do , so I am !

s-4sgt@pacbell.net from Copperas Cove
July 23rd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Prices

(5 / 5)

  4 Change energy is always responsive when I call and their prices are the best.

J.M. from Rockwall
July 19th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Taking care of nature is everyone's responsability

(5 / 5)

  4Change Energy has been an excellent company, and a way for my family to be responsible about the environment.
With wind and solar energy available at our hands, and at a very competitive price, makes no sense to use other sources of energy which affect our planet.

Cesar from Uvalde
July 10th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love 4 Change Electric

(5 / 5)

  Excellent service, I have NO complaints at all. Very satisfied with service

Debbie from Denton
July 5th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Terrific

(5 / 5)

  Respinse and service are excellent.

Gina from Maypearl
June 30th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Triple threat

(5 / 5)

  I feel this company is a triple threat to all others! Not only do you have a great company with low utility prices, your home will be using green energy AND your money will also benefit local non-profit organizations! You get to help out planet and your community every month while having great service and lower electric bills. It is truly a win-win-win!

Bill and Heather from San Felipe
June 14th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Didn't have an issue once

(5 / 5)

  In todays competitive markets its always nice to deal with a company you can trust and rely on to deliver their products, and or service .4 change energy is one of these companies.

Manny from Sweetwater
June 11th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4Change is great!

(5 / 5)

  easy to use, auto billing best prices, even after my first 2 years renewal was even easier, at lowest price.

George in Houston from Katy
June 7th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Completely happy

(5 / 5)

  We have been 4change customers for 1 year. It has been a blessing to have the much lower bills and reliability of service we've enjoyed. I've recommended it to people I don't even know, not for a $25 reward (because they don' t know me or my information) but for the satisfaction of sharing a good thing.

BeverlyR from Hewitt
June 7th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4change review

(5 / 5)

  Best experience. Happy about everything.

Review from Stafford
May 29th, 2018

We're happy you're happy. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

4Change Energy Responds June 5th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4 Change will change your expectations of electric providers

(5 / 5)

  My electricity has never been so affordable! When the prices of everything else is going up and I'm looking to save, I was pleased to find 4 Change Energy and highly recommend them.

Anonymous from Mesquite
May 20th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very Impressed with 4 Change Energy

(5 / 5)

  I am so happy to have found this very affordable electric company! I was pleasantly surprised to receive such low monthly bills. I love the weekly home energy reports that compares the week prior & the current week plus they include energy saving tips. I also love the charity donations of your choice that's 4% of your monthly bill. Also my connection was simple & online billing is super easy. They also offer "refer a friend" $25 credit. I have referred three friends who have switched & are so happy to be saving money. Occasionally we will text each other our monthly $ just because we are so impressed with the low amount / charge.. I definitely recommend 4 Change Energy!!

WEE from Carrollton
May 9th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4 Change Energy is simply one of the best companies in terms of pricing transparency and service

(5 / 5)

  I have only great things to say about 4 Change Energy. I have started receiving service from them about two years ago. Prior to that Green Mountain Energy was my provider. I consider Green Mountain Energy to be absolutely the worst company in every way. I am so happy that I have switched to 4 Change Energy

Yogi Chimata from Coppell
April 17th, 2018

We're so happy to have you with us! We appreciate the kind words and for being a customer. Thank you!

4Change Energy Responds April 23rd, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4change energy has the best price and best renewal policy.

(5 / 5)

  I received the best price for new enrollment and renewal. Renewal is so easy and honest. I got same price for renewal.

Xueqin Gao from Pearland
April 16th, 2018

We're happy to provide you service! Glad to hear you're enjoying those low prices.

4Change Energy Responds April 23rd, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4change Energy

(5 / 5)

  very comfortable

4change energy from Houston
April 10th, 2018

We're happy to hear that! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

4Change Energy Responds April 17th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent service

(5 / 5)

  Everyting has been good, I never had before an electricity supplier like 4 Change Energy. Im satisfied, thank you very much.

Rodolfo from Houston
April 6th, 2018

You're very welcome Rodolfo! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and for being customer!

4Change Energy Responds April 17th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I just renewed

(5 / 5)

  I have being with 4change for 12 months and just renewed. The service is good and billing is affordable.

Toksyte from Katy
April 4th, 2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate having you as a customer. Have a great day!

4Change Energy Responds April 17th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Perfect

(5 / 5)

  Perfect rate plans for a small household

Perfect from Sealy
March 22nd, 2018

Thank you for the review! We are happy to have you as a customer.

4Change Energy Responds March 27th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Affordable Electic Service

(5 / 5)

  Low Rates Finally an Electric Company who does Not send a $500 Bill in the Winter because your being over charged when u usally pay $1-$200! I found 4Exchange the Be Electric Company Ever

A Truth from Brownsboro
March 21st, 2018

Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate having you as a customer and hope you continue to enjoy those low rates!

4Change Energy Responds March 28th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

great rates

(5 / 5)

  4change energy has very good rates and I like the fact that they send me a weekly day by day energy report. I plan to stay with them for a while.I have just recently renewed with them and that has been the only time I have needed to communicate with them in which they replied very promptly.

Curtis G. from Meridian
March 13th, 2018

We're so happy to hear you renewed with us Curtis! It means a lot and we appreciate having you as a customer. Thank you so much for your review!

4Change Energy Responds March 28th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4Change Energy is great in many ways

(5 / 5)

  I picked 4Change Energy based mainly on price. It was great that they committed money to charity as well, but I was more concerned about my specific bill.
I'm The plan I chose has saved me about $30-60 per month. So over the course of a year it's around $500 cheaper.

They also send weekly emails with the prior two weeks usage so you can see and track it, and your bill at the end of the month isn't a surprise.
It's easier than going out to the website, but their website also provides many different usage graphs.

Then add in the charity donations, giving back 4% of their profits is admirable.

I like everything about 4Change Energy. I just renewed for another 24 months.

J and M from Plano
March 8th, 2018

This is so awesome to hear! We're glad you're enjoying those energy prices and on behalf of your chosen charity, thank you as well. We appreciate having you as a customer and let us know if you ever need anything!

4Change Energy Responds March 28th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I am very satisfied

(5 / 5)

  I am very happy with this company and it's rates. My monthly bills are always very much lower than when I was with reliant.. I also have never had to get in touch with 4change for any discrepancy in my billing. I will stick with them for a while. Thanks

cwgar from Meridian
March 6th, 2018

We're happy you're happy! Thanks so much for being a customer and taking the time to leave us an awesome review.

4Change Energy Responds March 28th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Consistent

(5 / 5)

  My electric bill has been either $71 or $73 per month, for the entire year I have had 4Change Energy. From Houstons balmy summers to one of the coldest winters, I never worried about the cost skyrocketing. My friend, with a larger apartment, told me his electric bill for January was $350 because of the unusually cold month, and he thought he had been conservative with his thermostat. I realized then that I had been taking my consistently low, consistently reliable and no hassle service for granted. He had to tighten up other areas of his budget for the unanticipated extra cost of electricity. I was grateful that had not been my experience, thanks to 4Change.

Angela from Houston
February 24th, 2018

Thank you so much for your review, Angela! We appreciate the feedback and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying your low rates! Be sure to share your referral code with your neighbor so they can join in on the fun each month! Thanks for being a customer.

4Change Energy Responds March 28th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So affordable!!

(5 / 5)

  I have a 4 bedroom ranch with 3 adults and 4 teenagers. A lot of electricity is used in my house with electronics, 3 tvs, ceiling fans, stationary fans and lots of laundry..washer and dryer. My hub is always cold and I am always hot..so the heat runs a lot for him...the ac for me. We have an elderly acquaintance, a widow that does not utilize the electricity that we do. She lives in a small 1 bedroom apt. and did NOT turn her heat on until temperatures were in the 30's. OUR ELECTRIC BILL WAS EXACTLY THE SAME AS HERS!!!! SAVINGS...YESSSSS!!! % THANK YOU 4 CHANGE ENERGY

MO MONEY from Killeen
January 30th, 2018

Cheers! That's awesome to hear you're reaping the rewards of 4Change Energy! We appreciate having you as a customer and let the whole family know we say, THANK YOU!

4Change Energy Responds March 28th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Savings...Savings...Savings!

(5 / 5)

  I have the generous saver plan that renews annually. I just renewed for my second year. We love this plan! saving so much I had to call in a couple times to make sure they were charging me correctly. I had never paid under $100 in the summer before in the middle of the heat waves in Texas. I recommend and no I do not work for them, just a regular customer.

Caren C. from Fort Worth
January 22nd, 2018

Hi Caren, thank you so much for the awesome review! We have the best customers, and we appreciate having you!

4Change Energy Responds March 28th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4Change Energy - No hassle, decent prices

(5 / 5)

  What I like best about this company is my contract is coming to the end, and they offered me a decent renewal price. My experience has been that a lot of companies try to gouge you at renewal time. I'm going to re-up for another year. I really like their honesty and appreciation of me as a customer. Full disclosure: I was forced to rate Customer Svc above, but I never used it because I've never had to contact 4Change Energy for any problems.

Debbie M. from Crowley
January 21st, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Debbie! We appreciate having you as a customer and we are happy to hear you chose to renew with us. We look forward to seeing what we can offer you again, come your next renewal!

4Change Energy Responds March 28th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best Plan Ever

(5 / 5)

  No hassle. Excellent customer service.

Retired Texas G'ma
January 20th, 2018

Thanks so much for the review! We appreciate having you as a customer.

4Change Energy Responds March 28th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Beat in Texas

(5 / 5)

  Lowest cost without question.I saved $100's (50%) vs. Cirro!

Brian from Fort Worth
January 11th, 2018

That's quite the savings, Brian! Thanks for your review and for being a customer!

4Change Energy Responds March 28th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A Magnificent Company Indeed!

(5 / 5)

  We tend to pattern our ways, as our parents did, which is what I did in picking the same energy company for more years, than I care to remember.Thanks to your company, I broke away and made a huge change for the better in my budget. All for the better. Thanks to you 4 Change Energy!

Rose Walls from Houston
January 3rd, 2018

We're glad you decided to go with 4Change, Rose! We are super excited to have you as a customer!

4Change Energy Responds March 28th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good Electricity Rates and Service

(5 / 5)

  I've used this energy company for a 2 years and just renewed for another year. No complaints whatsoever, and would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for cheaper rates and good service.

Angela from Abilene
January 3rd, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate having you as a customer!

4Change Energy Responds March 28th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

EXCELLENT RATES & SERVICE

(5 / 5)

  They didn't raise my rate to renew! Love this company!

Annette from Richmond
January 3rd, 2018

Well of course we didn't, Annette! We love our customers, and thanks so much for leaving your review!

4Change Energy Responds March 28th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best electric company we have ever had

(5 / 5)

  We have had 4change energy for six months now and we have had the most affordable electric bills more than with any other provider. I highly recommend 4Change energy.

June Banik from Corpus Christi
December 15th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4 Change Energy

(5 / 5)

  So stress free!! Low rates!! I dont have to worry about electricity, I know Im getting a quality product at low rates and my bill is automatic.. its so easy!

4 Change Energy from Abilene
December 15th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love it

(5 / 5)

  We moved here from Colorado. To say that the way you purchase electricity is different here is an understatement. In Colorado (the DENVER area), you dont know what choice is.

The people at 4Change made the process of choosing and signing up very easy. I feel I am getting a good deal for what I am getting & what the company gives back to the community.

I would heartily recommend 4Change! Just call them and let them get it going for you.

Craig from Denver from Granbury
December 14th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

excellent customer service

(5 / 5)

  what ever they told me for the service they offered, they honored. and when i offered additional 24 month extention, I did with no doubt.

Parviz Rezaee from Plano
December 14th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best company

(5 / 5)

  I have had no issues with this comany. My rate has always stayed the same!

Caitlyn S from Killeen
December 13th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Value - Great Service

(5 / 5)

  Plans are the best value for the Dallas Fort Worth Area. No tricks just affordable energy. We cut our bill in half.

Adam from Garland
December 13th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

review 12-2017

(5 / 5)

  I've been happy with 4Change Energy.

December Review from Houston
December 13th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Marketing

(5 / 5)

  Pro active marketing for established good credit customers.

S. Koh from Houston
December 13th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company

(5 / 5)

  Weve been with 4Change Energy for over 5 years now and have been very happy. Typically they are among the lowest priced plans and they donate 3% of our bill to charity. Customer service has been great although weve rarely needed to call about anything.

Bryan from Fort Worth
December 10th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Fits my budget

(5 / 5)

  I have been with 4Change Energy since 2016 and I have been extremely pleased with this company. My bill stays as they say it will. I have only gone over my usage one time and even at that it only was the base amt twice. I searched and searched when I was needed an electric company, went with them and now signed another 2 years to be locked in at what I have been since 2016. I recommend highly

Satisfied customer from Fort Worth
December 8th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

very pleased

(5 / 5)

  we have been with 4 change energy for approximately 7 months. very satisfied with the plan we are on. we also like the $20.00 credit for using over 1000 kwh per month. we recommend 4 change to all our freinds

j ellis from Keller
December 7th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I couldn't be happier!

(5 / 5)

  I did not see the best price for the number of Kwh I used on the website, but when I called, the representative found this plan for me. I have been very happy with the plan, and I have just now extended my plan.

Nancy B from Irving
December 6th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4change energy

(5 / 5)

  I love 4change energy best rates I have had so far!!

4change energy from Houston
December 6th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

My switch to 4 Change Energy

(5 / 5)

  I was told by my former provider that the rates I was quoted by 4 Change were not possible and that I was being lied to. Nothing can be farther from the truth. 4 Change was the first provider willing to offer low rates to customers with low consumption. I live in a 500 sq foot bunk house and use very little energy yet the switch to 4 Change has saved me hundreds of dollars! My bill was cut in half during the summer months! Thank you 4 Change! I was more than happy to extend my contract for 2 more years.

Donna from Mineral Wells
December 6th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good

(5 / 5)

  Excellent price

Saiful islam from Houston
December 5th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Switch to save thousands

(5 / 5)

  I was with TXU before switching to 4 Change. My bill was no less than 100 with TXU. But my bill is no more than 70 with 4 Change. The lowest being $28 for Nov 2017.

Raja from Arlington
December 5th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great prices!

(5 / 5)

  The prices are great and I have had no issues with any customer service! Would definitely recommend!

Taylor from Belton
December 5th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best rates ever

(5 / 5)

  Their rates are half of what I have been paying.

Larry K from Santa Fe
December 5th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Sometimes you just get lucky!

(5 / 5)

  Soooooo, ya gotta have electricity, right?
I had no idea who to choose, but I had make that decision.
I reviewed the rates and special offers of dozens of companies and decided 4Change Energy was the one for me.
Little did I know how very happy l would be with my new electric company!
My rates were very low, and soon an email came to me each week graphing my energy usage and comparing it to the week before. I could SEE how I was using my electricity! It one of the most useful tools I've ever encountered for tracking and adjusting my electric consumption. In fact, I now have such a good handle on my electric service, my electricity bill is LOWER than my water bill! That's FABULOUS!!!
Now, I need to figure out how to lower my water bill...

Tim from Fort Worth
December 5th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Electric company

(5 / 5)

  Fast and easy. I've had no problems with service or the website.

Chelsea from Fort Worth
December 5th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Amazing change from TXU!

(5 / 5)

  I was a TXU customer for eighteen years. Then I learned about 4Change Energy and made the change. The first shock was receiving communications from the company about my electric usage--on a weekly basis, not just on the monthly statement. The price was less than a third of what I had been paying for the same electricity from ONCOR. Why pay more and never get friendly communication, just to stay with the same company. 4Change is amazing. I guess I never realized that there are BETTER electric companies who operate the 21st century way!

4Change Energy Cheerleader from Richardson
December 5th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

5 Star Electric Company

(5 / 5)

  4 Change Energy , Has been a pleasure to work with . their rate s are fantastic . Anyone that does not use 4 Change Energy needs to switch . You will notice large savings right away !!

Marty Negoslawski from Plano
December 5th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Umbelievable savings!

(5 / 5)

  The 4ChangeEnergy plan plays out exactly like they say. Started saving money from the first bill.

JLee from Rockwall
December 5th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best provider Ive ever used

(5 / 5)

  These guys care that youre a customer, as opposed to other providers that have the attitude youre doing them a favor by buying their service

Bill Wingate from Richmond
November 29th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Finally found you

(5 / 5)

  Ease of being able to turn off and on from my computer! I own multiple properties and 4Change made it so easy!

Susan from Copperas Cove
November 27th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Express Energy Best Deal on the Market!

(5 / 5)

  Great Service and very competitive rates!!

Marvin V. from Humble
November 15th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

What about the little guy, the elder, those on fixed incomes

(5 / 5)

  This title suited our situation to the "T". Retired, therefore elderly, in good health still, but getting no younger, on fixed income. We were looking at about a 33-50% cut in our income, with energy bills continuing to rise. The options available to us for electricity were no options at all, the cost was too high after the first year. Were there no means of relief? Finally, we went to a website that compared all energy companies in Texas with all their differing plans. There we found a company called 4Change Energy, a company we nor our friends nor neighbors had heard of. But we checked them out,and found a plan the caused my jaw to drop; 1000 kwatts at 4.7 cents /. I called to confirm this was no typo, but legit, it was. the only catch was that I needed to remain at or below 1000 kwatts/ billing cycle or pay another 47$ for any amount over and above 1000. I was unsure if we could achieve this goal, but we signed up and did the best we could. raised the thermostat 2 or 3 degrees in the summer night, 4-5 during the day and installed a propane heater for the winter months, which is very economical. I have to give credit where credit is due, the LORD encouraged us and enabled us to see this plan work for us, we did, it did and we praise God for His wise council. We must thank god also that He showed us this company that has made it possible to maintain our reduced budget and not suffer undue hardships due to high energy costs. Thank you 4Change Energy, may The God of Heaven bless you if you will Bless Him.

John Jaques from Lindale
November 13th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

best out there

(5 / 5)

  I reviewed 5 energy supply firms and also did an in-depth analysis of their cost structure as compared to each of the other firms. Hands down 4Change energy's plans beat all their competition

lantzpw from Dallas
November 12th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Low Electric Rates

(5 / 5)

  4Change offers a very low rate per KW $.06 to $ 0.099 which varies with the usage amount. They provide a weekly report of the watts used and expected bill so that one might optimize their usage if desired.

DonH from Round Rock
November 8th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SUPER!!!

(5 / 5)

  This company is tremedous.. They are exactly what they say, honest, cheap prices, stay in touch with you via email on anything special and your invoices, they give back to the community, help raise money for various things and to boot give you a refer a friend discount along with your friend.
I looked for a while until I found them. We are at home now..
THANK YOU 4 ENTERGY !!!

Thomas from Crosby
November 8th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Amazing!

(5 / 5)

  I love everything about this company! They donate to local charities, my bill is always super reasonable, & there customer is service is great. They are always running specials with different incentives. I have had them for the past year & wished I would have found them a lot sooner!

Kimberly Smith from Hillsboro
November 2nd, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

excellent

(5 / 5)

  Best prices I could find!

Jim Hamill from Frisco
October 29th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good Service, affordable and easy to manage

(5 / 5)

  We have had them for 1 year, and have nevery had any issues, 2700 sqft house, average 140 a month bill, good service

Jacob King from Sachse
October 26th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4 Change Energy

(5 / 5)

  I have been with 4 change energy for a year and my electricity bill has never been lower - summer and winter. It did go to over $600.00 per month with other providers and this year has never exceeded $180.00. A major advantage over other electricity providers is the rebate you receive when your usage is at a certain value - namely in the summer time. Aside from the low KW/Hr rate, the rebate reduces the monthly bill even more. This has been the best it ever was. I signed up for 18 months and glad I did. I plan to renew when my contract expires.

Ron from Richardson
October 24th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Super good company

(5 / 5)

  I've been with 4Change Energy for 18 months .. never have experienced any outage ... at renewal time my rates did NOT skyrocket as other carriers have done. I highly recommend this fine company !!

Sayla from Waxahachie
October 24th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good electric company

(5 / 5)

  I dont have any problem with them for long time. There service and
Rate is good. Thats why I with them.

Mohammed Alam from Sherman
October 24th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love this company.

(5 / 5)

  Reasonable rates, long plans, they seems weekly reports on your usage, so no surprises. Autopay available, paperless billing. That's really all I need. Love them.

Elizabeth Ann from Baytown
October 24th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4 Change

(5 / 5)

  I have used them for a year, prices very reasonable. They send out weekly usage reports comparing your usage from the previous week. The fact I have never had an issue is also great!

4Change from Houston
October 18th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

great service and low eletric

(5 / 5)

  paid low eletric and service is great thankyou! Plus I know the company offers charity contribution which i picked natrual disaster.

Julia Alanis from Arlington
October 15th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good, great

(5 / 5)

  I have had them for over a year now and I do not plan on switching anytime soon

Tiffany from Lindale
October 4th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Electricity Service and Plans

(5 / 5)

  I've had such a great experience with 4Change Energy. I stumbled upon their company when my other plan was up for renewal. I was browsing the power to choose website and I found that 4Change Energy is one of the few companies that does not charge you a "base" price of $5.00-$10.00 a month just to provide you service. I also found that their rates are significantly lower than most other companies. I think my favorite part of this company though, aside from their charitable contributions (and I get to choose which charity)...is that if I use above a certain kwh....4Change Energy CREDITS my account and my bill is lower!! That sealed the deal for me. Plus they recently began sending me a weekly "Smart Usage Report" that allows me to see how much electricity our family is consuming and have an idea of what our expected bill will be. I've been so happy that I just signed up to keep my current rate for another 2 years.

HappyMomma2014 from Allen
October 4th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very, very, very happy client

(5 / 5)

  It's been phenomenal. I used to pay 4-450.00 a month. This summer, the highest bill I e seen is 160$ . I love being able to put that back in a savings account every month.
Love 4change energy!

Roni Dickerson from Mesquite
September 27th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love them

(5 / 5)

  I found 4 Change Energy in April after moving into our 3 bedroom town home. My last carrier charged 2 times more then our current bills and we even have twice the square footage. I feel fortunate to have found 4Change. You can't go wrong with this company.

Cathryn from Richardson
September 20th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Quality service

(5 / 5)

  Easy change from another provider. Weekly estimate for the monthly bill.

Ned from Fort Worth
September 20th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great experience

(5 / 5)

  The low rates got me to 4Change Energy, but the service will keep me with 4Change. The weekly e-mail showing my weekly usage is super handy.

CLEBTXJJ from Cleburne
September 20th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great rate and service

(5 / 5)

  Have recommended 4Change to several friends - they are really impressed with the price. Certainly appreciate being able to sign on for sustainable energy. So glad I learned about them several years ago through a Steve Blow's column in the Dallas Morning News; it took the guess work out of choosing a quality provider.

Glenys from Richardson
September 11th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Energy Choice

(5 / 5)

  Having moved here from a state that offered no choice of electricity providers, I was amazed at the number of choices. After doing some online research I chose 4 Change Energy. I could not be more pleased with my selection. They have been a great provider and I recommend them highly.

Jim Bruton from Wylie
September 11th, 2017

Jim, We are so glad you're pleased. Thanks for being a customer!

4Change Energy Responds September 11th, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Choosing Electric Power - a new experience

(5 / 5)

  I recently moved to Texas from Florida and learned that I could actually choose whom I get my electricity from. This was a new experience for me. There are so many providers and so many options that it can be confusing. After reviewing several providers options, I chose 4Change Energy because it had the most affordable offer for my household.(work at home with a/c on all day long). Even at the peak of the summer heat my monthly bill has been very reasonable and comparable to what I was paying in Florida. I scheduled the service to be turned on a specific date and when I arrived in my new residence, it was working as expected. I haven't had any complaints about the service since my move in May 2017.

Barbara T. from Round Rock
September 5th, 2017

Welcome to Texas Barbara and thanks for being a 4Change customer!

4Change Energy Responds September 11th, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4change energy

(5 / 5)

  Best prices. Have and will continue to recommend. So easy to work with. Love weekly energy review.

Kay Severson from Arlington
September 4th, 2017

Thanks Kay! Glad you're enjoying the new weekly usage reports.

4Change Energy Responds September 11th, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Switch to 4Change Energy!

(5 / 5)

  Every 6 months for the past 5 years I have searched for the best rate on electricity until I happened upon 4Change Energy a few months ago. Best rates, switching was easy, bills are easy to understand, and best of all the price is unbeatable!

Jamie Goble from Waco
September 2nd, 2017

Thanks so much for giving us a try Jamie. Hopefully you'll stick around more than 6 months ;)

4Change Energy Responds September 11th, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service.

(5 / 5)

  Good price and great customer service

Winjilcom from Arlington
August 22nd, 2017

Thanks for the kind words.

4Change Energy Responds September 11th, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

highly recommend

(5 / 5)

  Good value for $, fast connection, renewal, good service

Sugar Land from Sugar Land
August 22nd, 2017

Thanks!

4Change Energy Responds September 11th, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Enjoying great energy at low prices

(5 / 5)

  I have received every bargain price I was promised in my initial plan choice with 4Change Energy-Generous Saver 12. I am happy to be able to renew for an additional 24 months under the EXACT same terms and conditions. This is the best contract I have the opportunity to choose.

TX-ElectricSaver7 from Fort Worth
August 22nd, 2017

Thanks for the feedback and thanks for being a loyal customer!

4Change Energy Responds September 11th, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Environmentally Conscientious

(5 / 5)

  I've only been a customer for a short time but what drew me to this company other than the low energy rates was their involvement in various charities and how customers can contribute.

Donna Davidson from Decatur
August 19th, 2017

Thanks for choosing 4Change Donna. We wouldn't be able to give back to the community without great customers like you.

4Change Energy Responds August 22nd, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The Best Eletricity Provider!

(5 / 5)

  I've switched eletricity providers many times in the past! Reason being they never offer me the same rate. They always go up on price! Well 4 change energy just offered me two more years at the same price I've been paying! Hands down the best energy provider ever!

Roy Reyes from La Porte
August 17th, 2017

Thanks for the great feedback Roy. We're so glad to have you for another two years!

4Change Energy Responds August 22nd, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4change Energy

(5 / 5)

  Very Affordable

Valencia from Carrollton
August 17th, 2017

Thanks for being a customer Valencia.

4Change Energy Responds August 22nd, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company

(5 / 5)

  They send weekly info on usage for the current and previous week. This allows you to monitor your bill and to estimate your total for the month.

Ed Jones from Cooper
August 17th, 2017

We're glad you're enjoying the usage reports Ed. Thanks for being a loyal customer.

4Change Energy Responds August 22nd, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Such great service and prices have renewed 3 times.

(5 / 5)

  Easy to get started. Automatic billing. Our electricity bill is the lowest it has ever been even living in an older home and a hotter climate. This plan also allows us to donate to the American Red Cross

Cathy McMullen from Rockport
August 17th, 2017

Thanks for being such a loyal customer Cathy. And thanks for helping us support the American Red Cross.

4Change Energy Responds August 22nd, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great plans and sign up experience

(5 / 5)

  Great renewal plans offered as well

Mary from Houston
August 9th, 2017

Thanks for being a customer Mary and thanks for renewing!

4Change Energy Responds August 22nd, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4 Change 4 Savings!

(5 / 5)

  I couldn't be happier with 4Change Energy. They're rates are low and I have no issues whatsoever after two years! The best thing is they give a per centage of profits to charity of your choice!

Cheril from Fort Worth
August 8th, 2017

Thanks for being a loyal customer Cheril. We couldn't give to charities without awesome customers like you!

4Change Energy Responds August 22nd, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company

(5 / 5)

  When I first called for prices I couldn't believe the rates I was quoted but I was a bit sceptical and thought for sure they would have hidden fees like everyone else I'm happy to say I've been with them for 3 yrs now and they have NOT went up and no hidden fees. I'm very happy with 4Change not to mention the great things they do for our environment.

Lopez family from Fort Worth
August 2nd, 2017

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We truly appreciate your business.

4Change Energy Responds August 22nd, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best prices

(5 / 5)

  Very good plan

Lely from Richardson
July 31st, 2017

Thanks Lely!

4Change Energy Responds August 22nd, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

compare and save

(5 / 5)

  I've received an offer of $350 if I switch to this other company. When I call, I found out they were going to charge me more than double compare to what I pay with 4changeenergy. So I am renewing my contract with 4changeenergy. I pay 4.5c KWh I use less than 1500 KWh a month. I hope this helps!

Did my research from Houston
July 27th, 2017

Thanks for being a customer and thanks for doing your research! We've found that in many cases, companies will offer an upfront $ amount as a reward for signing up, but you end up paying them back for it over the course of a contract by paying a higher rate.

4Change Energy Responds September 11th, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

No Hassle Electricity Provider

(5 / 5)

  I honestly feel lucky that I stumbled upon this provider that has great rates for longer periods of time. They are the first provide that I have renewed with since I decided to choose the best value with every contract end.

Paige from Fort Worth
July 16th, 2017

Paige, Thanks so much for deciding to stick with us a little bit longer. We truly appreciate your business.

4Change Energy Responds September 11th, 2017
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A great energy company

(5 / 5)

  We bought a new house and I was not familiar with he area, we had many choices for our electric provider and this was the best choice!

Dawn from Weatherford
July 14th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best rates, best service!

(5 / 5)

  I signed up with 4Change two years ago with a fantastic rate. Last year I didn't hesitate to accept their offer to maintain the same great rate and renew my contract. I just renewed again. Great rates, great service!

Penny from Sealy
July 12th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4 change 4 real

(5 / 5)

  Solid, no problems no hassle electricity prices and billing.

NP from Richmond
July 9th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy sailing with this company

(5 / 5)

  It took me a while to find 4Change but I have had a great experience with this company. In fact I just re-upped with them for another contract period!
I have three accounts and have been through initial set up online, made calls to customer service which were productive and very satisfying, and the contract renewal is so easy. They communicate through email very well being careful not to send too much information. And I like that there is a charitable side to the company. Online bills are easy to read through and auto-pay makes doing business with 4Change a no-brainer!! I'd definitely recommend them to you.

Texas Robin from Fort Worth
July 5th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The Best Ever!!!

(5 / 5)

  I have absolutely nothing negative to say. Every one at this company is positive. Therefore I am staying. So lucky to have found them. Get on board guys the rates are also great.

Sarah I from Desoto
June 28th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

By Far the Best

(5 / 5)

  Low rates...no problems!

LAH from Tyler
June 22nd, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent service with a community commitment

(5 / 5)

  I have had very fair pricing and excellent service. Knowing a part of my bill goes to help others makes a big difference.

CJ from Dallas
June 21st, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The absence of problems is a good thing

(5 / 5)

  tongue in cheek advertising, low cost, and no billing issues make for a nice experience

Justin from Fort Worth
June 14th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

FINALLY!

(5 / 5)

  Finally there is an electric company that makes enrollment super easy and has a plan(s) so affordable that it is hard to believe we have already been using our air-conditioning non-stop for two months. Review 4 Change Energy has made me a life long customer.

Dianna Lynn from Arlington
June 8th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So happy!

(5 / 5)

  I was so frustrated with my past provider. Rate would go up with no notice. No warning. No communication. Just get a bill for double what I had been paying. Found 4Energy and they send monthly notices of when they are debiting and the amount of the bill. I have had a great experience so far. Now an extended contract with no increases.