Reviews for CleanSky Energy

The best review categories for CleanSky Energy are the order experience, with an average of 5.0 stars, and their customer service, with an average of 5.0 stars.


Recent Good Review from Amy L

Great electric company
We had a rental property that we were not sure how long it would take to lease. CkeanSky offered a no contract with great rates and no cancellation fee.
The ease of setting up and canceling service was very simple. Courtney was our contact at CkearSky and she was very professional and friendly. Thanks Courtney!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Amy L from Pflugerville, TX on November 18th, 2021
Hi Amy, thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide our customers with great service and affordable rates! We'll continue to do our best to provide affordable service to you and all of our customers. Have a wonderful day!
— CleanSky Energy


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

5 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Great electric company
We had a rental property that we were not sure how long it would take to lease. CkeanSky offered a no contract with great rates and no cancellation fee.
The ease of setting up and canceling service was very simple. Courtney was our contact at CkearSky and she was very professional and friendly. Thanks Courtney!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Amy L from Pflugerville, TX on November 18th, 2021
Hi Amy, thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide our customers with great service and affordable rates! We'll continue to do our best to provide affordable service to you and all of our customers. Have a wonderful day!
— CleanSky Energy
Love clean Energy
Love Clean Energy and there easy setup
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

TK5176 from Burleson, TX on November 18th, 2021
Were glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations, TK5176! Look forward to providing you with great service! Thank you for the 5-star review!
— CleanSky Energy
How the customer service team
They were very helpful on getting me logged on
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Arthur Caprio from Houston, TX on November 3rd, 2021
Thank you for the review, Author! Were happy to hear that we were able to resolve your issue. We are always here to help when you need us! Have a great day!
— CleanSky Energy
Electricity Experience
No hassle, no problems, enough said.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mack from Dallas, TX on July 28th, 2021
Thats awesome to hear Mack! Were glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations and look forward to providing you with great service! Thank you for the 5-star review!
— CleanSky Energy
Jasmine was VERY helpful
I am a new customer, but when my account was transferred to ClearSky they I noticed that they have an old phone number for me. Jasmine was the representative that assisted me in correcting the phone number and she also verified that the other info was correct. She as very helpful.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rick from Mckinney, TX on June 21st, 2021
Thanks for the great review, Rick! We are pleased to hear that Jasmine was able to assist you. We look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!
— CleanSky Energy



Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

2 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Quick and Easy
Clean Sky makes enrollment quick and easy. Once you find a plan that works for you, its a smooth process to getting power.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Brett from Houston, TX on November 18th, 2021
We are happy that you are satisfied with our service, Brett! We hope to serve you for many years to come!
— CleanSky Energy
CleanSky Energy
So far everything has been excellent. It just works.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

WesH from Sherman, TX on July 7th, 2021
Hi Wesh, thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide our customers with great service and affordable rates! We'll continue to do our best to provide affordable service to you and all of our customers. Have a wonderful day!
— CleanSky Energy