Entrust Energy Reviews

Entrust Energy Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Entrust Energy are the order experience, rated at 4.1 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 4.1 of 5.

Entrust Energy Rating

Texas Electricity Ratings Score:


( 3.9 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low

Rating Summary:

Plans & Products -
Complaint Resolution -
Community Outreach -
Innovation -
Rewards -
Market Perception -

Legend:

- Among the Best
- Better than Most
- About Average
- The Rest
- Data Unavailable

Plans & Products

We looked at providers' product mix, types of plans, accessibility and incentives. This score is based on a review of non-traditional products, tiered pricing, green plans, and prepay options. It is also based on accessibility by measuring deposit options, payment amounts, credit requirements, base charges and monthly recurring charges, and finally incentives; gift cards, bill credits and customer rewards.

Complaint Resolution

Complaint Resolution looks at how a provider responds to customers' concerns and find solutions to their problems. This score is tied to customer service complaint surveys, responsiveness, handle times, linguistic options, and cost to serve.

Community Outreach

Community Outreach looks at a provider's involvement in its community and giving back. This score includes carbon footprint involvements, charity programs for customers, charity involvement, employee engagement programs and volunteering.

Innovation

Innovation looks at new products, environmental and industry advancement, and market leadership. This score includes involvement in improving the environment, providing tools for customers to be more efficient and reduce overall cost of energy and consumption (ie: smart thermostats and other home products, usage emails and summaries, solar partnerships, etc)

Rewards

Rewards looks at the type of incentives the provider offers its customers to keep them satisfied and engaged with their energy company. This score includes rewards offered, such as gift cards, bill-credits, free power, renewal products and refer-a-friends programs.

Market Perception

Market Perception is an average score from other market scores and resources such as the Better Business Bureau, Public Utility Commission of Texas, and other 3rd party surveys.

Entrust Energy Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price House Size
(usage)
Entrust 24
24 months

per kWh
@ 1,000 kWh
analyze rate
EFL - more info
Entrust 12
12 months

per kWh
@ 1,000 kWh
analyze rate
EFL - more info


241 Reviews for Entrust Energy


excellent rates

(5 / 5)

  great plan - rates are as advertised

Horst from Garland
August 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

JT.

(5 / 5)

  The word Entrust explains everything about this company. My experience with Entrust Energy was very pleasant. I would recommend Entrust Energy to anyone.

JT. from Houston
July 29th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Rosie Jaramillo

(5 / 5)

  Very curtious, very nice and precise speech. Was very clear to understand. Thanks

Rosie Jaramillo from Wichita Falls
July 27th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Changing service address and made online account

(5 / 5)

  Hey was very helpful, sweet, polite, and one of the best experiences Ive hald with the company.

Stephanie Vazquez from Edcouch
July 20th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Billing

(5 / 5)

  Great

A Munoz from Fort Worth
July 20th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  Excellent be service

Mrs R Garza from Crystal City
July 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer

(5 / 5)

  I like it its great thank you for your business

Fernando Lozano from Del Rio
July 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

TexasElectricityRating

(5 / 5)

  Texas electricity rating is fast and have great customer service I will go choose them over any company great job guys

Corte from Houston
July 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Renewal

(5 / 5)

  I have been very satisfied with our service from ENTRUST ENERGY. I have recommended them to friends and neighbors when discussing energy bills, especially in the summer months. My bills have been reasonable and affordable. Now that my service is up for renewal I was concerned that my rate would increase considerably. When I called to discuss renewal I spoke with HENRY. He was polite, in a genuine way. He was patient and took the time to explain things. He listened to my concerns, he repeated himself when I needed him to without rushing. Henry found a plan for me that is actually a little less than what I have been paying. I didn't expect that. I will continue to recommend ENTRUST ENERGY to my neighbors and friends. Excellent customer service. Great rates. Thank you ENTRUST ENERGY.

Jlgarcia410 from Waco
July 9th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Gracias

(5 / 5)

  Great people
Thx

Gabriel from Midland
July 8th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Jorge hernaneez

(5 / 5)

  +++++
Exelente

6200 renwick dr apto 419jordez from Houston
July 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent

(5 / 5)

  Everything was excellent

Avinn Stark from Cypress
July 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Exceptional customer service

(5 / 5)

  Delightful customer service.

Michael Moore from Dallas
July 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Exceptional customer service

(5 / 5)

  Delightful customer service.

Michael Moore from Dallas
July 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer service

(5 / 5)

  Representative was very polite & knowledgeable. Helping me a lot.

M from Seabrook
June 25th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

To get a extension

(5 / 5)

  He was good at customer service

Judy Standberry from Plano
June 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review for extension

(5 / 5)

  Customer service have been understanding and polite with my request. Thank you.

I am so sorry that I forgot his name. i from Dallas
June 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Entrust Energy

(5 / 5)

  Wanted to see what this company was all about, just did a 6 month contract. I liked the weekly power usage we used. The rate I paid was outstanding, will stay around if I can have the same rate. Was a good experience with Entrust Energy.

ALR from Hockley
May 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electricity

(5 / 5)

  No issues

Tim from Royse City
May 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

my power company

(5 / 5)

  I've always had a good experience with Entrust. They helped save me some money.
They are actually fun to talk with on the phone. They keep everything smooth running. That's why I want to make sure that I keep them from now on.

Thank You,
Christopher Morales

The best from Houston
May 12th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions




Example Bill
loading...