Entrust Energy Reviews

Entrust Energy Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Entrust Energy are the order experience, rated at 3.6 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 3.6 of 5.

Entrust Energy Rating

Texas Electricity Ratings Score:


( 4.4 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low

Rating Summary:

Plans & Products -
Complaint Resolution -
Community Outreach -
Innovation -
Rewards -
Market Perception -

Legend:

- Among the Best
- Better than Most
- About Average
- The Rest
- Data Unavailable

Plans & Products

We looked at providers' product mix, types of plans, accessibility and incentives. This score is based on a review of non-traditional products, tiered pricing, green plans, and prepay options. It is also based on accessibility by measuring deposit options, payment amounts, credit requirements, base charges and monthly recurring charges, and finally incentives; gift cards, bill credits and customer rewards.

Complaint Resolution

Complaint Resolution looks at how a provider responds to customers' concerns and find solutions to their problems. This score is tied to customer service complaint surveys, responsiveness, handle times, linguistic options, and cost to serve.

Community Outreach

Community Outreach looks at a provider's involvement in its community and giving back. This score includes carbon footprint involvements, charity programs for customers, charity involvement, employee engagement programs and volunteering.

Innovation

Innovation looks at new products, environmental and industry advancement, and market leadership. This score includes involvement in improving the environment, providing tools for customers to be more efficient and reduce overall cost of energy and consumption (ie: smart thermostats and other home products, usage emails and summaries, solar partnerships, etc)

Rewards

Rewards looks at the type of incentives the provider offers its customers to keep them satisfied and engaged with their energy company. This score includes rewards offered, such as gift cards, bill-credits, free power, renewal products and refer-a-friends programs.

Market Perception

Market Perception is an average score from other market scores and resources such as the Better Business Bureau, Public Utility Commission of Texas, and other 3rd party surveys.

Entrust Energy Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price House Size
(usage)
Entrust 24
24 months

per kWh
@ 1,000 kWh
analyze rate
EFL - more info
Entrust 18
18 months

per kWh
@ 1,000 kWh
analyze rate
EFL - more info
Entrust 12
12 months

per kWh
@ 1,000 kWh
analyze rate
EFL - more info


203 Reviews for Entrust Energy


Great customer service!!

(5 / 5)

  Representative was fast efficient and courteous! Doesnt get any better when transferring service!

Jcd from Uvalde
March 16th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Experience

(5 / 5)

  Im just so so happy with the service that I have gotten. Thank yall so much for that

Harvey Gutierrez from Odessa
March 5th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Moving to a different location where we have to use Navarro electricity

(5 / 5)

  Was very happy with your service would use it again

Harlan baldridge from Bardwell
March 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review

(5 / 5)

  Awesome. Wish I would have switched sooner!

Happy Customer from Missouri City
March 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Follow up

(5 / 5)

  Oscar was very pleasant and efficient.

Follow up from Spring
March 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Online Service

(5 / 5)

  The Representative was very informal & Professional ...

Chris W. from Seagoville
February 27th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Requested billing history

(5 / 5)

  Very helpful and curtious

Entrust Energy from Del Rio
January 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Rating Survey

(5 / 5)

  We had good and fast service

Light from Lake Jackson
January 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Home

(5 / 5)

  Great

Martin Brown from Midland
December 16th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome

(5 / 5)

  Love this company!

Morgan from Humble
December 2nd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Questions after moving

(5 / 5)

  All questions were answered in a very timely courteous manner

John from Azle
November 29th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Closing account

(5 / 5)

  We have had excellent service in all the years we have been with your company.

Trudy from Dickinson
November 25th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  have never been dissatisfied, have helped me every way possible with no hassles!!! Thanks

Kim Parrott from Sealy
November 22nd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Entrust Energy

(5 / 5)

  I recently moved to Houston and I was approached by a sales person to try Entrust Energy. My bill has been low the last two months and for that I am grateful. Each week Entrust Energy sends me a "Weekly Home Energy Report" that helps me track how much energy we are using and I enjoy being able to visually see week to week what we are doing as a family and when we utilize the most energy. I will recommend Entrust to my family and friends.

Sarah H. from Stafford
November 19th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good service

(5 / 5)

  Excellent service

Katrina kruithof from Diboll
November 18th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Greatest Company Ever

(5 / 5)

  Ive been a customer for years and have never had a bad or unprofessional experience.

Cooper from Houston
November 14th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Entrust Energy

(5 / 5)

  Have had Entrust for yrs now and when we, started the moving process across down everything was handled easily with the help of customer service

John from Azle
November 13th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Ricky

(5 / 5)

  Great

Flanders from Fort Worth
November 12th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great experience.

(5 / 5)

  Needed a one time extention on my service, Rodrigo was so nice and helpful.
Thanks so much.

Customer Service from Killeen
November 7th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer service review

(5 / 5)

  They are doing a great job so far!

Jay from Dallas
November 6th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions




Example Bill
loading...