Entrust Energy Reviews

Requested billing history

(5 / 5)

  Very helpful and curtious

Entrust Energy from 78840
January 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Entrust Energy Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Entrust Energy are the order experience, rated at 3.9 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 3.8 of 5.

Entrust Energy Rating

Texas Electricity Ratings Score:


( 3.9 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low

Rating Summary:

Plans & Products -
Complaint Resolution -
Community Outreach -
Innovation -
Rewards -
Market Perception -

Legend:

- Among the Best
- Better than Most
- About Average
- The Rest
- Data Unavailable

Plans & Products

We looked at providers' product mix, types of plans, accessibility and incentives. This score is based on a review of non-traditional products, tiered pricing, green plans, and prepay options. It is also based on accessibility by measuring deposit options, payment amounts, credit requirements, base charges and monthly recurring charges, and finally incentives; gift cards, bill credits and customer rewards.

Complaint Resolution

Complaint Resolution looks at how a provider responds to customers' concerns and find solutions to their problems. This score is tied to customer service complaint surveys, responsiveness, handle times, linguistic options, and cost to serve.

Community Outreach

Community Outreach looks at a provider's involvement in its community and giving back. This score includes carbon footprint involvements, charity programs for customers, charity involvement, employee engagement programs and volunteering.

Innovation

Innovation looks at new products, environmental and industry advancement, and market leadership. This score includes involvement in improving the environment, providing tools for customers to be more efficient and reduce overall cost of energy and consumption (ie: smart thermostats and other home products, usage emails and summaries, solar partnerships, etc)

Rewards

Rewards looks at the type of incentives the provider offers its customers to keep them satisfied and engaged with their energy company. This score includes rewards offered, such as gift cards, bill-credits, free power, renewal products and refer-a-friends programs.

Market Perception

Market Perception is an average score from other market scores and resources such as the Better Business Bureau, Public Utility Commission of Texas, and other 3rd party surveys.

Entrust Energy Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price House Size
(usage)
Entrust 24
24 months

per kWh
@ 1,000 kWh
analyze rate
EFL - more info
Entrust 12
12 months

per kWh
@ 1,000 kWh
analyze rate
EFL - more info
Entrust 18
18 months

per kWh
@ 1,000 kWh
analyze rate
EFL - more info


225 Reviews for Entrust Energy


Customer service

(5 / 5)

  Representative was very polite & knowledgeable. Helping me a lot.

M from Seabrook
June 25th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

To get a extension

(5 / 5)

  He was good at customer service

Judy Standberry from Plano
June 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review for extension

(5 / 5)

  Customer service have been understanding and polite with my request. Thank you.

I am so sorry that I forgot his name. i from Dallas
June 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Entrust Energy

(5 / 5)

  Wanted to see what this company was all about, just did a 6 month contract. I liked the weekly power usage we used. The rate I paid was outstanding, will stay around if I can have the same rate. Was a good experience with Entrust Energy.

ALR from Hockley
May 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electricity

(5 / 5)

  No issues

Tim from Royse City
May 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

my power company

(5 / 5)

  I've always had a good experience with Entrust. They helped save me some money.
They are actually fun to talk with on the phone. They keep everything smooth running. That's why I want to make sure that I keep them from now on.

Thank You,
Christopher Morales

The best from Houston
May 12th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company

(5 / 5)

  Great company great customer service
Thx

Great company from Midland
May 12th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Always great service

(5 / 5)

  Always get great service. Always speak with helpful, attentive and courteous service representatives.

Tiffany V. from Laredo
April 29th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great new customer price

(5 / 5)

  Pricing was straight forward

Sfuss from Allen
April 27th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Change of address

(5 / 5)

  Excellent customer service

Guy Strickland from Wichita Falls
April 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electricity Ratings

(5 / 5)

  Very friendly customer service.

Eva C. Vargas from Midland
March 30th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Light

(5 / 5)

  Good

Light bill from Katy
March 26th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service !

(5 / 5)

  Customer service was great, friendly knowledgeable and timely.

Estefana Hernandez from Sherman
March 24th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Delivered on everything promised

(5 / 5)

  I had no issues in my contract term. Price was good. Had no service issues so I really didn't use the customer service but they delivered everything they promised. The renewal offer price isn't great so I'll be shopping around again, though.

Doug W. from Allen
March 23rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Entrust Energy

(5 / 5)

  Great plan cheapest electricity I have had in years! I only hope I can renew the plan for 2 years.

Bill from Crowley
March 23rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service!!

(5 / 5)

  Representative was fast efficient and courteous! Doesnt get any better when transferring service!

Jcd from Uvalde
March 16th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Experience

(5 / 5)

  Im just so so happy with the service that I have gotten. Thank yall so much for that

Harvey Gutierrez from Odessa
March 5th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Moving to a different location where we have to use Navarro electricity

(5 / 5)

  Was very happy with your service would use it again

Harlan baldridge from Bardwell
March 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review

(5 / 5)

  Awesome. Wish I would have switched sooner!

Happy Customer from Missouri City
March 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Follow up

(5 / 5)

  Oscar was very pleasant and efficient.

Follow up from Spring
March 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions




Example Bill
loading...