The best review categories for Hudson Energy are the order experience, with an average of 2.6 stars, and their plans and pricing, with an average of 2.5 stars.

Recent Good Review from Joseph Hughes Remodeling

Outstanding!!!!
Great energy company! Outstanding customer service! My assistant thought they had setup auto pay for Hudson energy but did not. So i recieved a call after bill had not been paid in a few months. The Hudson customer service rep i spoke with about the matter couldnt have been more professional and understanding, Due to Covid i no longer have the need for there services but will most definitely use them in the future!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Joseph Hughes Remodeling from Austin, TX on May 29th, 2020


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

4 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Outstanding!!!!
Great energy company! Outstanding customer service! My assistant thought they had setup auto pay for Hudson energy but did not. So i recieved a call after bill had not been paid in a few months. The Hudson customer service rep i spoke with about the matter couldnt have been more professional and understanding, Due to Covid i no longer have the need for there services but will most definitely use them in the future!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Joseph Hughes Remodeling from Austin, TX on May 29th, 2020
Recommendations
Been a highly satisfied Hudson customer for 10+ years.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Total Highway Maintenance from Cedar Hill, TX on January 9th, 2020
Best Company around
This company is by far the best provider for a business. Rates are low and cusromer service is the best I have ever had.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Annyonomous from Dallas on November 7th, 2012
Like the savings & service...
Use the Company for my business. My electric bills are lower than they have ever been. I also have the confidence that if rates lower under my plan that I can blend & extend for even better rates...Win / Win. Thanks for helping me get my electricity cost under control. Very happy customer...
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mr. Hensley from Dallas on August 9th, 2012



Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

1 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Rhj
3rd provider, by far the best.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rhj from Houston on May 12th, 2009



Most Recent 2 Star Reviews

1 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Good price bad service
I don't really have time to sit and write reviews but wow! I wouldn't have signed up with this company if I had known so Im hoping to spare someone else the same pain. We were roped into a contract iwth Hudson after a broker signed us up. A few weeks later another unscrupulous broker singed us up with another energy provider without our knowledge. We were billed several thousand dollars by Hudson energy for an early termination fee. (We have 2 business accounts). Once we discovered what had happened and switched our service back to Hudson energy they reversed the termination charges. But the next bill we got had a reconnect fee of $216. I reached out to Hudson energy FOUR times about this reconnect fee. Each time an account manager told me it was an error that centerpoint made by reinstating our service switch. The person told me they would have this submitted for review and call us back. No one ever called. In the meantime they sent us a disconnect notice plus late fees on this bill. I finally gave up and paid the bill even though we did not owe that much. It wasn't worth the struggle anymore. So they won that battle! Now not only were we over charged by $216 we were also charged a late fee while we waited for someone to get back to us to resolve the matter. A customer should not have to pay a bill they don't even owe. Its really bad business. Now we are locked into a contract with a company our broker signed us up with and hasn't been anywhere to be found by the way. Be careful when choosing service providers. And don't sign up with a broker. Just go on Power to choose and compare rates.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Stephanie Rogers from Houston, TX on June 16th, 2021



Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

7 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Stay away from this company if you are in Texas
This company never sent out a bill. Worst people to deal with. When I finally got someone to talk to their accent was so thick I could not understand him and the next one was a girl who I could barely hear. Just do yourself a favor and stay away from them.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Bothen from Houston, TX on July 7th, 2020
Horrible horrible horrible electric company to pick!
I have pick this company by accident while I did online searching for construction temporary meter/pole on my new property. Hudson Energy called me and offer a great rate at the start to hooked me in to their one year contract and said no worries about a year contract because they understand construction mostly last less than a year that if the house done before one year, I have no problem with contract because it s just a temp meter/pole for construction anyway. But the 1st bill surprised me and my husband at $200+ without start using electric yet, called them they said only one time charge. Later on, while the construction site still on each month electric used never go over than 10 kwh, electric charged maybe about $10-15 but add-on TDU or something charged total bill always more than $120+. We tried to put up and pay that till our new house is ready for permanent meter. So, 10 months later we done with construction temp meter and ready for permanent meter. I tried to cancel my acct with Hudson and again they said we got hook for 12 months contract even temp meter, we need to pay for $116 cancellation fee.
This Hudson Electric company for me is TOTALLY A LIER and RIPPED OFF !!!! from the first to last bill.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

KC from Cypress, TX on May 1st, 2020
DON'T USE THIS COMPANY!!!
We opened a business, thought we were signing up with TXU but they had transferred us to Hudson. We called and cancelled within 3 day grace period and told them we were changing to another provider. They shut the electricity off within 30 minutes of the call and tried to charge us a HUGE cancellation fee. We had no way of contacting them because the numbers on their contract and online are wrong!! They would call us, we would sit on hold for however long and then it would say that an operator wasn't available. I recvd a collection letter 4 months later for $1338.75 for 2 days of service! The collection company gave me a phone number FINALLY And now customer service is stating that they don't have documentation of my calls and that I requested a move out! We had to pay TXU for EMERGENCY SERVICE for 2 weeks! That ended up costing me 21 cents per kilowatt... NOW THEY ARE ADJUSTING THE BILL AND MY TOTAL IS LESS THAN $40!! BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Firehouse Feeds from Briggs, TX on April 8th, 2020
$12,000 early termination fee?
The worst company and customer service ever! I didn't even know that we had been switched from Amigo and when I called they said I did it. So I was stuck with them and now they are charging me an $12,112.34 early termination fee because they said I switched back to Amigo. I already paid Amigo an early termination fee. That was in October. All of a sudden they auto-debited my account for $12,113.34. I don't even know who I have power with anymore!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Hudson Deceptive Business Practices from Houston, TX on January 2nd, 2018
Early Termination fee $3500
I closed a business location. They want a $3500 early termination fee. They also want me to pay early termination fee for guard lights that do not exist on our property. Im not sure if we are saving money. Not sure why they would want to hurt their own business.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Sunny from Corpus Christi on January 14th, 2014
Simply Horrible !! Don't have them , period.
I was saving 5-7$ every month after getting Hudson energy from Con-Ed. I was happy for 4-5 months. My average bill was 65-70 per month. But all of a sudden I got a $115 bill, then every month it was adding $10. I had to pay $125, $135 , $145 and $155 per month when I used NO AC or FAN. Every month I called them, noone picked up. Left msgs, noone called back. I worte a letter, and guess what happened !! Postal service returned me the letter saying "no such address" . Once someone picked up the phone at 7.30pm; and when I told him that I want to close the acc, he hanged up on me saying ," we are closing, call back later". I had to call back Con-Ed and they handled the matter at the end. After 2-3 months, I received a letter from Hudson Energy asking for $200 for early termination Fee !! I never paid that and they never sent it to collection! Total fraud company. Don't have them !!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Chris Sanchay from New York on May 7th, 2012
This company sucks
They have terrible customer service and when they change the price, they do not send you anything in the mail to inform you. it's all about how much they can get from the customer, $$$. when are we going to find an electric company who cares about what the customer needs.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Anonymous from on September 1st, 2009



Electric Plans & Rates


Recommended Plans
All Plans
Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
Est Avg Bill
Best Overall Value
15 month
Fixed Rate
12.2¢ / kwh
at 1,000 kWh per bill
$122 est. avg. bill
  • Great for small homes
  • Low Rates regardless of usage!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
    Popular Bill Credit Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
  • Very low rate!
  • Good for medium homes
  • 12 months of bill security
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    11.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $168 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    10.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy a low fixed rate and stay cool this summer!
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
  • Low Average Bill
  • Donates to Charity
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    9.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Best for medium size homes
  • NEW ENROLLMENTS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Solar Energy
  • Reduce your Carbon footprint
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
  • 24 month fixed rate plan
  • No base charge, no minimum usage fees
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $145 est. avg. bill
    Best 24 Month Value
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
  • 24 Month Locked-in price
  • Steady Rate regardless of usage
  • Great overall plan
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Great Plan for Medium Homes
  • $95 Bill Credit at 1k usage
  • 1 year of bill security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • Best Green Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
  • Super Low Summer Rate!
  • 100% Renewable Energy!
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $141 est. avg. bill
  • Low rate!
  • Well known brand.
  • 36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    9.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Tiered Rate Plan
  • 12 Month Contract
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $145 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    9.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
    18 Month Fixed Rate
    18 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $116 est. avg. bill
  • Extremely Low Average Bill
  • 18 Months of Rate Security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Plan
  • Super Low Average Bill
  • 3 years rate security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • 100% renewable
  • Includes FREE Energy Savings Kit!
  • Super low green rate
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • Great average bills
  • 12 months without hassles
  • Popular new provider
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
  • Rhythm's most popular plan
  • Go Green without Sacrifice
  • 3 Years of Bill Security
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Price Protection
  • Stable, predictable rate
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Low Rate!
  • Low Average Bill!
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • Extremely Low Average Bill
  • 2 years of bill security
  • Popular new plan
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
  • Two Year Price Protection
  • All Around Great Value
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $149 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • No minimum usage charges
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
  • Flat, Reliable Rate
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • Best Bill Credit Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • No Minimum Usage Charge!
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • Bill Credits at 1k and 2k usage!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $140 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $134 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    Best No Contract Plan
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
  • No Contract
  • Variable Rate
  • Low Credit
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • Low Average Bill
  • No Surprises
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    Free Weekend Power
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
  • No Energy Charge on weekends!
  • No Delivery Charges on weekends!
  • Weekends start Friday @ 8:00 PM!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
  • 2 Year Fixed Rate
  • Bill Security
  • Consistent Bills
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
  • Bill Credits cut your bill in summer months
  • Enjoy smaller bills in summer
  • 12 Month Price Protection
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • Popular Plan!
  • 12 months bill security
  • 36 Month Flat Rate
    36 month
    Flat Rate
    24.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $243 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $117 est. avg. bill
    Best Short Term Plan
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • Beat the summer heat!
  • Steady, predictable rate
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • No Pricing Gimmicks
  • Great for any size home
  • Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    21.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $40 min balance
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $150 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $168 est. avg. bill
  • Solar Days: 5:00 a.m. through 7:59 p.m. each day
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $167 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $140 est. avg. bill
  • Get rewards with Plenti
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $143 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
  • NEW CUSTOMERS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $155 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Flat Rate
    24 month
    Flat Rate
    24.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $241 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $141 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
  • 1 entire year of rate stability
  • It’s easy to budget when your rate never changes
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    16.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $160 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $156 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    17.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $174 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    23.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $239 est. avg. bill