The best review categories for Now Power are the order experience, with an average of 3.8 stars, and their customer service, with an average of 3.5 stars.

Recent Good Review from Lorraine Harding

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Joseph the account manager was AWESOME. WENT OUT THE EXTRA MILE ON MY ACCOUNT. JOSEPH IS AN ASSET TO THE COMPANY. HE HELPED ME TO GET MY PAYMENT BACK ON MY ACCOUNT BECAUSE IT WAS PUT ON THE WRONG ACCOUNT. HE FIXED IT!!! I AM SO HAPPY. GAVE ME ASSURANCE NO WORRIES AND HE CALLED ME BACK . PLEASE GIVE HIM A INCENCENTIVE OF SOME SORT.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Lorraine Harding from Dallas, TX on July 19th, 2021


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

8 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Joseph the account manager was AWESOME. WENT OUT THE EXTRA MILE ON MY ACCOUNT. JOSEPH IS AN ASSET TO THE COMPANY. HE HELPED ME TO GET MY PAYMENT BACK ON MY ACCOUNT BECAUSE IT WAS PUT ON THE WRONG ACCOUNT. HE FIXED IT!!! I AM SO HAPPY. GAVE ME ASSURANCE NO WORRIES AND HE CALLED ME BACK . PLEASE GIVE HIM A INCENCENTIVE OF SOME SORT.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Lorraine Harding from Dallas, TX on July 19th, 2021
Brendell hamilton
Great service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Brendell Hamilton from Houston, TX on March 28th, 2018
Satified
Great customer service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Brendell Hamilton from Houston, TX on March 26th, 2018
Perfect
People who care about their customers.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Stephanie from Houston, TX on February 18th, 2018
Amy Hunnicutt's Review
I've had several prepaid services with my electricity. It seems with the other companies, they had no genuine care and concern.
With Now Power, they have gone above and beyond the call of duty. They didn't just shut off my electricity at 1st sign of nonpayment.
They called, texted, and offered a solution (help). I would refer them on their excellent customer service alone.
Thank you Now Power
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Amy Hunnicutt from Dallas, TX on February 14th, 2018
Happy
Amazing customer service! Everyone is always very polite and patient. I love nowpower and i 100% recommend the company to everyone
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Alina Flores from Houston, TX on February 5th, 2018
Now power
It's been nice so far and they are helpful
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Daysha Donahue from Webster, TX on February 3rd, 2018
Now power
Very convenient and affordable
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Sandy Butler from Killeen, TX on December 4th, 2017



Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

6 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Thank you !
It is an electricity provider that is easy, fast and effective to deal with for my rental properties for the transitioning periods between tenants. Thanks Power Now!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Sissi Argueta from Tomball, TX on March 8th, 2018
New experience
I loved it when in was getting daily updates on usage
For some reason that stopped
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Darrin from Dallas, TX on January 17th, 2018
Now Power
Experience was swift and hassle free with a minimal deposit. Rates are low and manageable with literally a few dollars a day. Lifesaver with daily emails for people on a strict budget like me.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Budget Life Saver from Dallas, TX on January 15th, 2018
Great low introductory Rate
Very informative daily text messages including date of usage, kilowatts and average usage and billing. Phone app is great
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Happy So Far from Houston, TX on November 15th, 2017
Now power
This company keeps u up to date on your service and app is very easy to use
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jessica from Sherman, TX on November 4th, 2017
I'm happy
Love the texting aspect. Only negative was that it was after midnight before my power was connected. Several hours.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Misty from Balmorhea, TX on October 16th, 2017
Thank you for the kind review.
— Now Power



Most Recent 3 Star Reviews

2 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Covid 19
I've been with Now Power for over a year maybe two I've never had issues until they turned off my electricity when their is a ban on turning off any utilities and they turned mine off. It doesn't matter if their is a utility relief program it doesn't change the fact that their is a ban, but obviously they don't care.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Shaun Gaudet from Mineral Wells, TX on April 3rd, 2020
Thank you for brining your concern to our attention. We have attempted to contact you multiple times to provide deferred payment assistance and have not received a response. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we may provide you the options and information to ensure your service does not get interrupted during this difficult time. You can reach us at 844-669-7697 or by texting "61959". Thank you, we hope to hear from you soon.
— Now Power
Its good
Dont have any problems
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

David from Killeen, TX on September 9th, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Now Power Executive Team
— Now Power



Most Recent 2 Star Reviews

2 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Quick Connect Service but very expensive
Very easy and quick to get the service started but I think its because they know their service and billing system is misleading. The rate is actually variable but they send you a daily usage average that makes it appear like your usage is low even on the high usage days.
By the time you review and analyze the daily usage detail it maybe too late. I am just happy I switched before it was too late.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

New In Texas from Wichita Falls, TX on January 8th, 2018
My review
There are a bit deceptive but so are all other electricity companies.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

The Review from Dallas, TX on October 27th, 2017
Unfortunately we can't locate your account based on the name provided or the information within the comment. We are not even sure you are a customer of ours. Please provide us with a bit more information so we can reach out to you. Now Power takes all customer feedback seriously and would like the opportunity to speak with you. You can also call our dedicated corporate hotline at (844) 227-2678 and select option 3 for complaint resolution. Your call will be routed to either our COO or our VP of Operations. Our goal is to satisfy you, the customer and to use your feedback to improve our operations. We hope you will take the time to allow us the opportunity to rectify this issue. Regarding your comment, Now Power strives for complete disclosure of our rates, terms and promotions. If you feel at all to have been mislead please call us, we will take immediate action to rectify any issue found. It seems you may have had similar issues with other providers but we are different and do care very much if you are not satisfied.
— Now Power



Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

8 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Nowpower
This company disconnected my power for $6.04 because they said since they have helped me a few times and now they said they couldn't help me anymore!! Sometimes situations happen and everyone needs help from time to time. They shouldn't be using that excuse against the customers!! So again $6.04 and they disconnected it. Horrible!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Felicia from Duncanville, TX on January 15th, 2020
Former Customer
My experience was very costly, I was spending out $20-30 or more every other day just to keep a positive balance
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Unsatisfied from Tyler, TX on February 20th, 2018
Not pleased at all!!!
Originally a Tru-Smart customer at 0.60 cents per day. Now Power charges me $1.96 daily and is next to impossible to speak voice to voice with. Definitely leaving.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rich from Grand Prairie, TX on January 4th, 2018
Not satisfied
It seems like more money is being taking out than what is being used.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Bonita from Fort Worth, TX on October 29th, 2017
Bonita, can you please provide us with more information, such as your account # or phone #? We can't locate your account based on this review information. You can also call our complaint hotline direct and that call will be routed to either our COO or our VP of Operations. We take complaints very seriously. That # is 844-227-2678, option 3. Now Power does not take more money out of your account beyond the contracted rate, fees and usage. I promise you that. Our system takes the daily usage directly from your TDU and bills it to your account at the rate disclosed to you. In addition, we charge the TDU fees to you on their behalf and standard fees and taxes. Please give us more information or call us at the number above and we will be happy to go through your account billing with you in detail. Sincerely, Now Power
— Now Power
Needs to be more transparent
They advertise the real low rate but in the end they charge you a daily fee all kinds of fees that cannot just turn your electricity on with different providers they don't keep up with what it cost to go outside their territory there a bogus company
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Johnlesjak from Alvin, TX on October 19th, 2017
John, we would like to speak to you about your concerns and resolve them but the comment doesn't give us any way to follow up. Can you provide us with an account number or phone #? You can also call our corporate line direct at 877-227-2678 and select our complaint hotline option 3. That call will be given to our COO or VP or Operations to handle immediately. We take any complaint very seriously. Regarding your comments, the Uno Plan does have a very low rate, 1 cent for 30 days, which is a great promotion. There is a daily account fee of .50 cents, which is disclosed on the EFL. I don't know of any providers that don't charge a daily or monthly account fee along with the rate. Any fee we charged are clearly listed on the Terms of Service and are in line with other providers. In fact we find many of our fees to be lower than our competitors. We are sorry you were disappointed with your experience and would like to satisfy your concerns. Please give us a call. Sincerely, Now Power Executive Team
— Now Power
Charge Higher Rate than quoted
Now Power charged me a higher rate than my Electricity Facts Label. They charged me a rate for an area that I don't reside in which was higher than my quoted rates. Customer Service ignored my concerns and never changed the account to the correct rate. Also, they never honored the 30-day introductory rate they advertised; They SCAM customers.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Sonya from Desoto, TX on October 6th, 2017
Sonya, we would like to speak to you about your concerns and resolve them but the comment doesn't give us any way to follow up. Can you provide us with an account number or phone #? You can also call our corporate line direct at 877-227-2678 and select our complaint hotline option 3. That call will be given to our COO or VP or Operations to handle immediately. We take any complaint very seriously. Regarding your comments, the EFL disclosures the rate, by TDU/area. Your address dictates which rate you are charged, based on the TDU in your area. Now Power can't change that TDU area. Is it possible there was a mistake with the rate plan chosen, that is possible. But again, we can't fix it unless we can speak to you. If you called customer service and someone ignored you or did not elevate your call to a supervisor we want to know about it and will resolve it. Again, we apologize if you feel you weren't serviced properly when you called and we will fix that but we do not scam our customers. Thank you
— Now Power
Don't go here
I thought that I would be getting a deal on my electric. Turns out that there is a lot of hidden fees that actually made it more expensive then the previous company I used. Will never recommend
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Wizard1010 from Waco, TX on October 2nd, 2017
Wizard, we would like to speak to you about your concerns and resolve them but the comment doesn't give us any way to follow up. Can you provide us with an account number or phone #? You can also call our corporate line direct at 877-227-2678 and select our complaint hotline option 3. That call will be given to our COO or VP or Operations to handle immediately. We take any complaint very seriously. Regarding your comment, all of our fees and disclosed on the EFL and the Terms or Service. We find many of our fees to be lower than our competitors fees and are very competitive. We are sorry you were disappointed with your experience and would like to satisfy your concerns. Please give us a call. Sincerely, Now Power Executive Team
— Now Power
False Advertisement
Experience was too bad, because the plan says about 1% but it's just a publicity stunt.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I M The Best from Houston, TX on August 18th, 2017
Unfortunately we can't locate your account based on the name provided or the information within the comment. We can't verify you are a customer. Please provide us with a bit more information so we can reach out to you. We take all customer feedback seriously and would like the opportunity to speak with you. You can also call our dedicated corporate hotline at (844) 227-2678 and select option 3 for complaint resolution. Your call will be routed to either our COO or our VP of Operations. Our goal is to satisfy you, the customer and to use your feedback to improve our operations. We hope you will take the time to allow us the opportunity to rectify this issue. Now Power does have the Uno Plan, which has a 1 cent per kilowatt rate, not 1%, for the first 30 days then reverts to a non promotional rate. This is disclosed in the offer and with the Energy Fact Label. This rate is a great promotional rate that did save you a lot of money for the first 30 days That 1 cent rate is actually well below our cost of energy for those 30 days. After 30 days the rate converts to our standard rate for that plan. That standard rate is in line with competitors rates. Now Power is sorry if you felt the offer was a stunt. It is simply a great promotion we offer in hopes of customers trying our service and staying with us. We offer competitive rates and great service. Again, we are disappointed to hear you are unhappy. Please give us a call directly.
— Now Power



Electric Plans & Rates


Recommended Plans
All Plans
Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
Est Avg Bill
Best Overall Value
15 month
Fixed Rate
11.5¢ / kwh
at 1,000 kWh per bill
$115 est. avg. bill
  • Great for small homes
  • Low Rates regardless of usage!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
    Popular Bill Credit Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • Very low rate!
  • Good for medium homes
  • 12 months of bill security
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    11.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $168 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $143 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy a low fixed rate and stay cool this summer!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    9.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Great for high-usage months
  • Save money this summer
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $109 est. avg. bill
  • Low Average Bill
  • Donates to Charity
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Best for medium size homes
  • NEW ENROLLMENTS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Solar Energy
  • Reduce your Carbon footprint
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
  • 24 month fixed rate plan
  • No base charge, no minimum usage fees
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $114 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    Best 24 Month Value
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
  • 24 Month Locked-in price
  • Steady Rate regardless of usage
  • Great overall plan
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $117 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Great Plan for Medium Homes
  • $95 Bill Credit at 1k usage
  • 1 year of bill security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • Best Green Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
  • Super Low Summer Rate!
  • 100% Renewable Energy!
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    10.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $134 est. avg. bill
  • Low rate!
  • Well known brand.
  • 36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
  • Tiered Rate Plan
  • 12 Month Contract
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    18 Month Fixed Rate
    18 month
    Fixed Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $112 est. avg. bill
  • Extremely Low Average Bill
  • 18 Months of Rate Security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $112 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Plan
  • Super Low Average Bill
  • 3 years rate security
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • 100% renewable
  • Includes FREE Energy Savings Kit!
  • Super low green rate
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
  • Rhythm's most popular plan
  • Go Green without Sacrifice
  • 3 Years of Bill Security
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Great average bills
  • 12 months without hassles
  • Popular new provider
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $121 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Price Protection
  • Stable, predictable rate
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Low Rate!
  • Low Average Bill!
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Extremely Low Average Bill
  • 2 years of bill security
  • Popular new plan
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Two Year Price Protection
  • All Around Great Value
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $149 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • No minimum usage charges
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $113 est. avg. bill
  • Flat, Reliable Rate
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • Best Bill Credit Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
  • No Minimum Usage Charge!
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • Bill Credits at 1k and 2k usage!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
    Best No Contract Plan
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    14.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
  • No Contract
  • Variable Rate
  • Low Credit
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
    Free Weekend Power
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
  • No Energy Charge on weekends!
  • No Delivery Charges on weekends!
  • Weekends start Friday @ 8:00 PM!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $134 est. avg. bill
  • 2 Year Fixed Rate
  • Bill Security
  • Consistent Bills
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
  • Bill Credits cut your bill in summer months
  • Enjoy smaller bills in summer
  • 12 Month Price Protection
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
  • Popular Plan!
  • 12 months bill security
  • 36 Month Flat Rate
    36 month
    Flat Rate
    22.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $220 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $111 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    Best Short Term Plan
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
  • Beat the summer heat!
  • Steady, predictable rate
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
  • No Pricing Gimmicks
  • Great for any size home
  • Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    20.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $40 min balance
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    15.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $157 est. avg. bill
  • Solar Days: 5:00 a.m. through 7:59 p.m. each day
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $155 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Get rewards with Plenti
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $141 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
  • NEW CUSTOMERS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $155 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Flat Rate
    24 month
    Flat Rate
    21.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $218 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • 1 entire year of rate stability
  • It’s easy to budget when your rate never changes
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $150 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $151 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    16.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $163 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    21.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $216 est. avg. bill