Electric Plans & Rates


Recommended Plans
All Plans
Plan Name
Company
Length
Price
Rate Stability
15 Month Fixed Rate
15 month
Fixed Rate
12.7¢ / kwh
at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Great for small homes
  • Low Rates regardless of usage!
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    10.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Enjoy a low fixed rate and stay cool this summer!
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Big Time Bill Credit
  • No Monthly Base Charge
  • 12 months of bill stability
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Low Average Bill
  • Donates to Charity
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • 100% Solar Energy
  • Reduce your Carbon footprint
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    Earn Big Bill Credits
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Very low rate!
  • Good for medium homes
  • 12 months of bill security
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Great for high-usage months
  • Save money this summer
  • 24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • 24 month fixed rate plan
  • No base charge, no minimum usage fees
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    11.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $29 min balance
  • Prepaid - No Deposit EVER
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Best for medium size homes
  • NEW ENROLLMENTS ONLY!
  • Fixed Pre-paid
    12 month
    Fixed Pre-paid
    14.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $40 min balance
    Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    15.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $40 min balance
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    Popular Brand
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    10.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Low rate!
  • Well known brand.
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Great Plan for Medium Homes
  • $95 Bill Credit at 1k usage
  • 1 year of bill security
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    Best Overall Value
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Tiered Rate Plan
  • 12 Month Contract
  • 36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    3 Year Plan
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • 100% renewable
  • Includes FREE Energy Savings Kit!
  • Super low green rate
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Rhythm's most popular plan
  • Go Green without Sacrifice
  • 3 Years of Bill Security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • 3 Year Price Protection
  • Stable, predictable rate
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    13.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Two Year Price Protection
  • All Around Great Value
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • No minimum usage charges
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Flat, Reliable Rate
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Bill Credits cut your bill in summer months
  • Enjoy smaller bills in summer
  • 12 Month Price Protection
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • 24 Month Locked-in price
  • Steady Rate regardless of usage
  • Great overall plan
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • No Pricing Gimmicks
  • Great for any size home
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Super Low Summer Rate!
  • 100% Renewable Energy!
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $40 min balance
    Variable Rate
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    14.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • No Contract
  • Variable Rate
  • Low Credit
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    36 Month Flat Rate
    36 month
    Flat Rate
    22.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • No Minimum Usage Charge!
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • Bill Credits at 1k and 2k usage!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • No Energy Charge on weekends!
  • No Delivery Charges on weekends!
  • Weekends start Friday @ 8:00 PM!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    20.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $40 min balance
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    24 Month Flat Rate
    24 month
    Flat Rate
    21.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    15.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Solar Days: 5:00 a.m. through 7:59 p.m. each day
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    16.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    6 Month Fixed Rate
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Beat the summer heat!
  • Steady, predictable rate
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
  • Popular Plan!
  • 12 months bill security
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    21.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    Fixed Pre-paid
    12 month
    Fixed Pre-paid
    15.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $40 min balance

    The best review categories for Pogo Energy are the order experience, with an average of 3.2 stars, and their customer service, with an average of 3.2 stars.

    Recent Good Review from David Burpo

    David Burpo
    Great customer service over the phone Jose I believe was his name in the company has had good rates and treated me fairly every since the duration of my account. I recommend you!
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    David Burpo from Denison, TX on May 19th, 2021
    This warms our heart, we love hearing that our agents have consistently provided stellar customer service. Thank you for being a loyal Pogo customer!!
    — Pogo Energy


    Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

    10 Customer Reviews Written Overall

    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend
    David Burpo
    Great customer service over the phone Jose I believe was his name in the company has had good rates and treated me fairly every since the duration of my account. I recommend you!
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    David Burpo from Denison, TX on May 19th, 2021
    This warms our heart, we love hearing that our agents have consistently provided stellar customer service. Thank you for being a loyal Pogo customer!!
    — Pogo Energy
    Pogo
    It's great company
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Pogo from Corpus Christi, TX on November 23rd, 2019
    Thank you for your AMAZING review - We love our loyal Pogo customers :)
    — Pogo Energy
    Perfect
    Awesome
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Perfect from Athens, TX on March 5th, 2019
    Great Service
    Pogo is the choice i chosen for my electricity company. I love that they update you and you habe easy access to add money to your account... Pogo just make paying bills alot more easier
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Lynika George from Houston, TX on January 30th, 2019
    Kendrea Blanchard
    I love Pogo!!!
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Kendrea Blanchard from Fort Worth, TX on January 24th, 2019
    Pogo energy
    Best easy and go electricity. Conveniently pay as you go. Great way to save
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Lsandles from Houston, TX on January 21st, 2019
    Awesome
    Great love it
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Pogo Rocks from Killeen, TX on January 19th, 2019
    The encredible pogo energy service!!!
    My experience with pogo energy is AWESOME!!!!
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Pogo Energy from Victoria, TX on January 18th, 2019
    Great and affordable
    You can put money down as much as you want
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Deborah from Temple, TX on January 17th, 2019
    Loving this company
    I've had nothing but a excellent experience rates communication skills customer service every aspect you guys cover with excellence im never leaving
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Darius Herndon from Dallas, TX on January 17th, 2019



    Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

    2 Customer Reviews Written Overall

    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend
    Great electric prepaid co. Changing new texting does not work go back to old
    I have been with pogo a year loved it an still do except for their new customer service. When I first signed up I could go into my account pay my bill or get a barcode instantly an pay. Now they have changed the way I get a text an I can't directly go into my acct. I have tried to get barcode an they never come up on my phone. I have called them several times an it's a big problem getting thru but when I do I try to explain this new way don't work I hate it. They used to make it easy to pay or chat now chat u still can't get anyone all I get is sorry can't help u with that. So I'm hoping that they go back to correct way of contacting an paying bills.
    Other than that I love pogo bills are cheapest just can't pay bill any way but calling them an being put on hold forever. I would recommend them highly if they weren't changing the service
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Roberta from Tyler, TX on August 20th, 2020
    Thank you so much for your great review. It sadness us to hear that you are struggling with recharging your account. We realize that we have been implementing some changes, however theses changes are intended to make your experience easier and MORE user friendly - We value your feedback and will definitely take a look into this further. Thank you for being a loyal Pogo customer - We sure do love you all!
    — Pogo Energy
    Pogo Energy
    Nice to find a Green energy electricity company.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    SAY from Houston, TX on August 22nd, 2019
    Thank you so much for your great review :)
    — Pogo Energy



    Most Recent 2 Star Reviews

    3 Customer Reviews Written Overall

    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend
    Refund
    I had to cancel my order after one day which left a balance of 83.00 dollars haven't receive my refund it's been over ten days, I have spoken to 4 different agents and a supervisor. I was told my money would be posted within 24 to 48hrs still no money again the run around. I called again today what a coincidence the manager and supervisor can't talk. They have on there website refund in 10 days obviously that's a lie and the folks I been talking to are liers too. Could someone tell me who I can talk to to get my money they had no problem taking it. This has been a awful experience and I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Alicia from Arlington, TX on July 16th, 2020
    YIKES! This isn't the Pogo experience we had hoped for you. We hate to hear that your refund wasn't processes as quickly as expected. We were in the middle of a system change and we all understand the PAINS that a system conversion can create. We are however glad to see that your full refund was issued.
    — Pogo Energy
    Just pay the deposit for a real electric company
    This prepaid electric company is a rip off. You basically pay for your electricity twice. Pogo charge a fee for their service then charge you again for the actual electricity you use. In the end you will pay way more. I don't know how they have all these positive reviews but they have to be fake.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Natasha from Lancaster, TX on November 7th, 2019
    A Price Gauging Scam
    I was so grateful for the chance to receive electricity with poor credit. Your customer care team is FANTASTIC! So kind-hearted and welll-informed. I am in the process of rebuilding, and it began great.. w/ just a $20 deposit I was off and enjoying the rates. BUT then out of NOWHERE the price went up and up and up and up.. it is just myself and my 6 yr old. We live very modestly... No television, no electronics .. except charging his tablet.. I didnt even wash clothes as the price climbed with each daily text. We stayed in the dark as the price climbed each day.. and just the refrigerator plugged in for food. WHAT A NIGHTMARE!!!

    THANK GOD a family member blessed us with a deposit for Direct Energy. Direct Energy offered a special deposit price and I RAN FROM YOUR SERVICES as quickly as I could. My heartbreaks for people unable to get from under your web of price gauging. I am sure in the next few years the government will eventually shut down operations like yours.

    May God have mercy on your company owners that take advantage of people in difficult financial situations using a service like electricity as bait.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Elle Brown from Katy, TX on March 15th, 2019



    Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

    11 Customer Reviews Written Overall


    Read All 1 Star Reviews

    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend
    This company sucks
    This is by far the worst company I have ever dealt with! Advertising makes it sound good but its definitely not! What they do is make hard working people that actually need help with affordable electricity dig themselves a deeper hole! They need to change how they operate or completely shut it down!
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Damieanna Moore from Irving, TX on September 17th, 2021
    We hate to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your Pogo experience. We work hard to make things as easy as possible for all of our Pogo customers. We appreciate your feedback and would love to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us directly and lets work through this together. We look forward to hearing from you!
    — Pogo Energy
    Dont deserve one star
    Let this serve as notice as a former pogo customer> they are scammers and prey on the citizens of Harris county. The usage and charge up history is not and true reflective of the service provider. Transparency to the customer is not their and they will retaliate by turning off your lights and not explaining in truth what the charges are. On the main dash board it is not reflective of a true dpp charge or service balance in one month I paid 400 dollars when my history has been 150 for the longest in my experience a very vindictive company and e customer service is horrible! Please stay with solid light companys who care about customer experience.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Wont Happenagain from Houston, TX on August 30th, 2021
    We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your Pogo experience. Yes, Pogo sends you your daily usage update. However your TDU reads your meter and sends them to Pogo, then we send them to you. Were just the messenger. Did you know that your TDU is required to maintain 99.9% accuracy with meter reads? We would be more than happy to review your account and discuss any concerns you may have. Please reach out to us directly, we look forward to hearing from you.
    — Pogo Energy
    Poor Electric Company
    I GOT A MESSAGE OF DISCONNECTION AFTER MY LIGHTS GOT DISCONNECTED.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Sandra from Dallas, TX on August 25th, 2021
    We hate to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your recent Pogo experience. We have reviewed your account and all messaging sent prior to disconnect and we have been trying to reach you. Please reach out to us directly so we can look at this together, we look forward to hearing from you.
    — Pogo Energy
    Over charged, disconnected with an hr notice while at work
    I had a positive balance in the morning, I guess by 2 pm it was -1.00, I get an email about disconnect notice, 1 hr later my energy disconnected... ONE HOUR LATER. I'm at work, I don't constantly check my personal email, as I have a job! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Catherine from Richmond, TX on August 6th, 2021
    I hate to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your Pogo experience. We would love to look into this for you. We value you and your feedback. Give us a call and we can work through this together - We look forward to hearing from you.
    — Pogo Energy
    Don't trust them!
    Pogo has been a good company in the beginning but moved to a new area that they didn't cover. Was supposed to get my $137 back within 10 business days. Still waiting on it!
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Soph from Plano, TX on July 26th, 2021
    Oh No!! I hate to hear that you are still waiting on your refund, Pogo takes pride in getting any balance owed back to our customers ASAP. Have you contacted your financial institution, sometimes they just haven't posted the credit to your account. If you will reach out to us we will be more than happy to look into this for you.
    — Pogo Energy
    Dishonest company
    Called and spoke with someone in chats to cancel my switch 4 days prior to service start date. Both reps told me the switch was canceled yet they didnt cancel it. What a horrible, dishonest first experience. I wouldnt recommend this company to my worst enemy!!!
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Stfng from Houston, TX on February 22nd, 2021
    OH NO! Pogo isn't that company...We strive to provide the best customer service possible to all our customers both new and existing. We value you and your Pogo experience. We would be more than happy to look into this for you further, just give us a shout and we will work it out together. We look forward to hearing from you
    — Pogo Energy
    Too damn high
    This company sometimes take 10$ a day. I know Im not using that much energy I dont recommend this company to my worst enemy I will be switching here soon
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Dissatisfied Customer from Dallas, TX on February 11th, 2020
    Pogo isn't THAT company - We have your back! Want to learn about some ways to save some money!?!? Please visit Pogo.ly/EST to learn about some great energy savings tips. These tips can teach you some ways to reduce how much energy your home uses which translates to more money in your pocket!
    — Pogo Energy
    Way too high
    I thought this was a good company. Yes, they can turn your lights on within a few hours, but the price is ridiculous. My average daily cost was 7.00! I do not recommend this company.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    </