Billing Reviews


Billing Problems and Complaints (990 reviews)



Oh-so-happy that I chose Champion Energy

(5 / 5)

  So happy with this company, billing is clear and concise, with no hidden fees - you pay what you are told you will pay when you sign up. It's so nice to get a weekly usage report; it gives me an idea of what my bill will look like at the end of the month and allows me to see what days were higher from prior weeks. Customer Service was great when I signed up and I've had no issues with the company at all. So happy to recommend Champion Energy Services. Use my referral code for $50 off your first bill - WMoler66229

Moler from Plano
December 9th, 2019

We are oh-so-happy to have you as a customer! Thanks for choosing Champion Energy to power your home.

Champion Energy Services Responds December 10th, 2019
Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Rate

(5 / 5)

  Very happy with the best rate I've had since shopping for electricity the last few years. Change over was a breeze and billing has been perfect.

Sherry from Houston from Houston
November 9th, 2019

V247 Power Logo

V247 Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy Customer

(5 / 5)

  I have been a long time customer of this company. They have been working with me whenever I needed any assistance. No issues so far. They put me on budget billing which allows me to not worry about high bills during summer time. Would recommend others to signup for this company.

Waqar Faiz from Spring
October 14th, 2019

OUR Energy Logo

OUR Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Change

(5 / 5)

  Awesome prices and they are great with billing and use information.

Carr Denman from Decatur
October 1st, 2019

Carr thank you for your feedback. If you need to reach out to us, please give us a call at 877.653.5090.

Champion Energy Services Responds October 11th, 2019
Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Highly Recommended! $50 PROMO!

(5 / 5)

  Champion Energy Services is very customer friendly and easy to communicate with. We were able to set up our services in no time, and each package was explained to us with great detail so we knew which package would best fit us! There are also different plans where you can get free energy after 7pm or free energy on the weekends! They provide weekly energy usage updates and project what your bill will be for the month, and billing is always a simple and easy process!

Use the code MKraatz59463 for $50 OFF your bill when you sign up with Champion Energy! They also give multiple promos for you to continuously get decreased rates, and you can always call to check and make sure you have the best rate they offer! Best energy company in Frisco!

MK from Frisco
August 20th, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Champion Energy works hard to ensure that the enrollment process is seamless for each and every customer.

Champion Energy Services Responds September 27th, 2019
Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

It is what they said it would be!

(5 / 5)

  Never had any issues with billing. Their rates are great! I just did an early renewal with them and no changes or extra cost were added to my contract.

SR83 from Houston
August 2nd, 2019

Thank you so much for renewing! We value your loyalty and thank you for continued business!

4Change Energy Responds December 5th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service*****

(5 / 5)

  Falen provided an exceptional customer service experience. My call was answered right away. Falen located my account within seconds and took care of my billing questions quickly, professionally and with a great attitude! Great team member.

Greg K from Spring
August 1st, 2019

Texans Energy Logo

Texans Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satisfied Customer

(5 / 5)

  I have had only positive experiences with Entrust Energy. Their prices are low; they give charts for each day showing the amount of electricity used; they compare your most recent usage to your past weeks usage; they are prompt with billing & remind you if your bill hasnt been received within a few days of the due date. They are an excellent company.

Texas Girl from Arlington
July 30th, 2019

Entrust Energy Logo

Entrust Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great plan

(5 / 5)

  I appreciate the monthly email regarding usage and billing.

Susan from Katy
July 17th, 2019

Entrust Energy Logo

Entrust Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  I never had any issues with this company. The billing was good. No problems.

Great company from Grand Prairie
July 12th, 2019

Entrust Energy Logo

Entrust Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Example Bill
loading...