Home > Review Topics > Billing

Billing Problems and Complaints (869 reviews)



Quick simple and easy

(5 / 5)

  This was very simple no hassle, and billing is exactly as stated.

867192 from Plano
November 24th, 2018

Bounce Energy Logo

Bounce Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4change is the way to go

(5 / 5)

  I have had 4change for years now, they have never given me any problems with billing or changing households during my move. I get weekly notices on my usage compared to previous weeks. I have recommended 4change to my family and friends when they are looking to save money with electricity. They are also extremely happy with them, there are no hidden fees and have never had issues. Why pay more elsewhere for the same exact product and not get the great service that follows 4change. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them

Sulma Garza from Houston
October 31st, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy since 2016

(5 / 5)

  I have been with 4Change Energy since April of 2016. I have had no problems with billing, customer service or any other aspect of their service. I am looking forward to continue with them.

Nancy D from McAllen
October 31st, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

great electrical service company

(5 / 5)

  Both service & billing have been reliable and consistent! Cost of electricity has remained very reasonable relative to other electrical service companies!

Biger Tex from Tyler
October 31st, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New customer

(5 / 5)

  We have lived in Texas for 15 years. During that time, we've had several different providers. This is our first time with Champion. It was the easiest company, by far, to deal with-from ordering service, turn on, and billing. The rate is excellent. We are happy we went with Champion.

Cindy I from Desoto
October 18th, 2018

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Champion is a great energy provider

(5 / 5)

  Good experience the entire year. I love the detailed billing assessment we receive throughout the month

Monty from Grapevine
October 3rd, 2018

Hi Monty,
We're happy that you're enjoying your weekly usage reports. The last thing we want for our customers is a bill that they weren't expecting!

Champion Energy Services Responds October 9th, 2018
Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Selecting Service is so difficult

(5 / 5)

  As I am sure you know if you are reading this selecting a service is so difficult. Some want a down payment while others don't. This service was quick and easily and my billing has been great. The send me weekly updates on my usage. Also they did not charge me a down payment which was great.

Rayjht from Houston
October 1st, 2018

Tara Energy Logo

Tara Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

From online searching, and thru the first two months with Constellation

(5 / 5)

  No glitches, billing was as explained.

Linda from Dallas
September 3rd, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Tara has worked well for me.

(5 / 5)

  Smooth transition to Tara from my previous provider. No billing or other issues. Probably halved my electricity bill by going with Tara Energy.

Tara Comes Through. from Arlington
August 14th, 2018

Tara Energy Logo

Tara Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best Electric Company in Texas!

(5 / 5)

  I've used multiple companies over the years and my experience with Bounce Energy has been nothing but exceptional. I've never had any issues with my service or billing and their customer service is always excellent! We are customers for life!

Best Electric Company in Texas from Grapevine
August 14th, 2018

Bounce Energy Logo

Bounce Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Updated: 12-04-2018
Example Bill
loading...