Home > Review Topics > Billing

Billing Problems and Complaints (892 reviews)



ABOVE AND BEYOND

(5 / 5)

  So far, I am pleasantly surprised with the consistency of the pricing, the weekly notices of how much electricity I have used compared to the week before and the estimated current bill.
It is nice to have that kind of detail where you don't end up shocked at the end of the billing cycle.

Texas hot and cold from Mansfield
December 5th, 2018

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Residencial customer

(5 / 5)

  So so far everything has gone very well
My only complaint is that you change the name of billing payment and you changed the payment due date without notice and pay interest for it.

Olga Ferrer y Salvador Coscarart from Katy
December 3rd, 2018

StarTex Power Logo

StarTex Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Quick simple and easy

(5 / 5)

  This was very simple no hassle, and billing is exactly as stated.

867192 from Plano
November 24th, 2018

Bounce Energy Logo

Bounce Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Surprisingly honest and affordable!

(5 / 5)

  I'm a new consumer in energy so shopping for a legit, honest and affordable company was disappointingly difficult because for some shady reason it seems to be the norm in the energy business for these middle-man fly by night companies to hook-bait-inflate with no intentions of keeping their word on original agreement. I learned the hard way but I learned fast and I was not going to be fooled into overpaying for crap customer service and this company completely met all my needs and concerns as far as quick service, affordable rates and accessable customer care and billing that keeps up with real life. Thank y'all for the family like treatment!

Rhiannon Gonzales Rosales from Houston
November 7th, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Amazing serivce and price !

(5 / 5)

  I joined 4change after a friend recommended i use them for my apartment, about a year and a half ago. My bill is always consistent, except in the summer months (i live in Houston, so it gets REALLY hot in the summer) and my bill was only $10 more! I have never had an issue with billing or anything. I always recommend 4change to my friends and family/ Thank you for your service!

Nicole from Houston
November 1st, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4change is the way to go

(5 / 5)

  I have had 4change for years now, they have never given me any problems with billing or changing households during my move. I get weekly notices on my usage compared to previous weeks. I have recommended 4change to my family and friends when they are looking to save money with electricity. They are also extremely happy with them, there are no hidden fees and have never had issues. Why pay more elsewhere for the same exact product and not get the great service that follows 4change. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them

Sulma Garza from Houston
October 31st, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy since 2016

(5 / 5)

  I have been with 4Change Energy since April of 2016. I have had no problems with billing, customer service or any other aspect of their service. I am looking forward to continue with them.

Nancy D from McAllen
October 31st, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

great electrical service company

(5 / 5)

  Both service & billing have been reliable and consistent! Cost of electricity has remained very reasonable relative to other electrical service companies!

Biger Tex from Tyler
October 31st, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New customer

(5 / 5)

  We have lived in Texas for 15 years. During that time, we've had several different providers. This is our first time with Champion. It was the easiest company, by far, to deal with-from ordering service, turn on, and billing. The rate is excellent. We are happy we went with Champion.

Cindy I from Desoto
October 18th, 2018

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Champion is a great energy provider

(5 / 5)

  Good experience the entire year. I love the detailed billing assessment we receive throughout the month

Monty from Grapevine
October 3rd, 2018

Hi Monty,
We're happy that you're enjoying your weekly usage reports. The last thing we want for our customers is a bill that they weren't expecting!

Champion Energy Services Responds October 9th, 2018
Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Updated: 02-23-2019
Example Bill
loading...