Problems with Fees and Charges (1,087 reviews)



Owner

(5 / 5)

  I like your prices, because in other companies, have a lot charges that you havent, thanks champion energy

Ricardo Velzquez from Laredo
September 22nd, 2019

Thanks for leaving your feedback, Ricardo. We will continue to work hard to earn your business.

Champion Energy Services Responds September 27th, 2019
Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Simple and Easy

(5 / 5)

  Just received my first bill from Chariot - and they did as promised - no hidden fees - just a good rate. I think I just found my new forever electric provider.

Cathy from Cypress
July 26th, 2019

Chariot Energy Logo

Chariot Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

No Pricing Gimmicks. Love the Solar!

(5 / 5)

  It's great to know I am getting energy whose equivalent is generated by solar power. I also appreciate the clean pricing and EFL without the gimmicky fees and credits.

Brian from Katy
July 11th, 2019

Chariot Energy Logo

Chariot Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great experience!

(5 / 5)

  I've used 4Change Energy for years and have gotten the best rates, paid no fees, and had excellent customer service experiences with no wait times or hassle. Highly recommend!

Shannon from Grand Prairie
June 19th, 2019

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

No gimmicks

(5 / 5)

  100% satisfied with 4Change. No hidden fees, fine print or junk email. Reduced my bill by at least $100 a month. Love the weekly usage report.

Roxanne from Arlington
June 14th, 2019

Thank you so much for your review, Roxanne! We appreciate you choosing 4Change Energy. If you ever have questions regarding your account, please reach out! We are here to help.

4Change Energy Responds July 10th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Please use the code STolentino12385 to get $50 credit!

(5 / 5)

  Been using Champion Energy for 4 consecutive years and I must say that I am highly satisfied with the service I am getting. My friends and I compared our electricity bill and to my surprise my bill is the lowest even they have FREE WEEKEND Electricity. And now they would like to switch to Champion Energy. I chose Champion for so many reasons. First, they have a great customer service! They assisted me throughout my application and I got a response right away on my queries even though we communicate only through email. I gave them the date of my move-in in my apartment and I got electric connection without any problem.I moved to two different apartments and the transfer is very smooth. Their billing is so easy to comprehend and you have a choice to receive it thru email or hard copy. They provide customers a weekly report of the electricity usage so customers will know and can budget their electric bill in a month. Other electric companies will charge customers for a fee if you don't reach their required kwh usage. With Champion, I enjoyed the rates even though I am just using 393Kwh per month. There's NO HIDDEN OR OTHER CHARGES - customers only pay for the electric usage, Oncor charges and the Taxes. I did refer friends to use Champion and they are happy using it. And I would continue recommending it to others. I'm just glad I made a right choice and hope you'll do the same too! They are really a Champion in terms of providing electricity!Please use the code STolentino12385 to get $50 credit!

Jo T from Irving
June 4th, 2019

Jo thanks for your feedback. We appreciate you referring us to your friends and family. Not only are you helping the ones you care about to sign up with an A+ BBB accredited provider, but you are earning extra savings on the electricity bills for your both.

Champion Energy Services Responds June 14th, 2019
Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent co.

(5 / 5)

  Very good experience, just i wich electric companies do something to eliminate the ONCORE charges. In sometime is half the electric bill, outrageous!!

Eliezer from Dallas
June 3rd, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Straightforward Pricing...and a Bill Credit!

(5 / 5)

  This is the only energy company I could find with straightforward pricing. Everyone else has base charges if you don't use a certain amount of electricity, or credits for using over a certain amount, etc. Makes it very difficult to understand what you will actually be paying, not to mention all but impossible to compare plans. Not so with Champion - we have a 2 year plan with pricing that I can understand. If you want to give them a try use code:

EOlverbranting12995 for a $50 bill credit

ErikaO from Plano
April 16th, 2019

Erika thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Champion Energy has straight forward pricing is a very accurate statement. Unlike other providers, we also do not charge customers fees to get assistance from an agent or to pay their bills.

Champion Energy Services Responds June 17th, 2019
Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Power Company.

(5 / 5)

  No surprises. Everything transpired just as they presented it. Effortless transaction. No one expected fees or charges. Highly recommend Constellation.

Bruce from Houston
April 8th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best current pricing, service, and least deceptive

(5 / 5)

  I have enjoyed getting our homes electricity from 4Change Energy because they did not try to deceive when advertising what my total electricity cost would be including all fees, delivery charges by Oncor etc. They are among the lowest cost suppliers that I could find. Now they have offered me the opportunity to extend at same rates for another year or two depending on our preference. I chose another 12 months, thinking that costs could change for the better in the future due to positive market issues and supply available in the USA. (Thanks to President Trump!)

David R from Keller
April 7th, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to write your review David. We appreciate having you as a customer and thank you for your loyalty. Have a great week.

4Change Energy Responds May 21st, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Example Bill
loading...