Great Electricity Providers in Texas (303 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Best experience ever!

(5 / 5)

  Awesome experience

Mr Customer from Sugar Land
September 24th, 2019

Entrust Energy Logo

Entrust Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome

(5 / 5)

  I love Bounce Energy. I have had so many wonderful experiences with them. My bill has always been reasonable but I hate that they switched us over to Direct Energy. Since then, my bill has been outrageous like over $300. I never received a $300 when I was with Bounce Energy. Please come back Bounce Energy.

Tolliver from Fort Worth
September 24th, 2019

Bounce Energy Logo

Bounce Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Owner

(5 / 5)

  I like your prices, because in other companies, have a lot charges that you havent, thanks champion energy

Ricardo Velzquez from Laredo
September 22nd, 2019

Thanks for leaving your feedback, Ricardo. We will continue to work hard to earn your business.

Champion Energy Services Responds September 27th, 2019
Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service, no gimmicks!

(5 / 5)

  Read the info sheets carefully but the reps on the phone usually guide me to the plan I preselected or have insights to improve my bill. I've had 3 different plans with them and it's been great!

Alex J from Houston
September 18th, 2019

Infinite Energy Logo

Infinite Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Affordable electricity

(5 / 5)

  Excellent Service and prices and weekly report of usage is very helpful. I recommend 4 change energy for electric service.

Vickie Podratz from Eastland
August 9th, 2019

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

fast

(5 / 5)

  excellent customer service

irma gomez from Mission
August 6th, 2019

Thank you Irma for being an excellent customer!

Payless Power Responds August 10th, 2019
Payless Power Logo

Payless Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Energy Company Change

(5 / 5)

  I signed up with a young man named Devin in Killeen,TX. Great presentation. Sounded too good to be true. Switched from Just Energy and am completely satisfied. Godsend for my financial well-being.

Frank Marichalar from Killeen
August 5th, 2019

We're pleased to hear that you're enjoying our service. Thanks so much for leaving us a review and sharing your experience.

Reliant Responds August 12th, 2019
Reliant Logo

Reliant


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

energy review

(5 / 5)

  easy and seamless conversion to Trieagle Energy

raymond from Allen
August 4th, 2019

TriEagle Energy Logo

TriEagle Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

It is what they said it would be!

(5 / 5)

  Never had any issues with billing. Their rates are great! I just did an early renewal with them and no changes or extra cost were added to my contract.

SR83 from Houston
August 2nd, 2019

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

very happy customer

(5 / 5)

  great !

cruz from Laredo
August 2nd, 2019

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Example Bill
loading...