Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Electricity Providers in Texas (433 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Affordable electricity

(5 / 5)

  Excellent Service and prices and weekly report of usage is very helpful. I recommend 4 change energy for electric service.

Vickie Podratz from Eastland
August 9th, 2019

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

fast

(5 / 5)

  excellent customer service

irma gomez from Mission
August 6th, 2019

Thank you Irma for being an excellent customer!

Payless Power Responds August 10th, 2019
Payless Power Logo

Payless Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Energy Company Change

(5 / 5)

  I signed up with a young man named Devin in Killeen,TX. Great presentation. Sounded too good to be true. Switched from Just Energy and am completely satisfied. Godsend for my financial well-being.

Frank Marichalar from Killeen
August 5th, 2019

We're pleased to hear that you're enjoying our service. Thanks so much for leaving us a review and sharing your experience.

Reliant Responds August 12th, 2019
Reliant Logo

Reliant


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

energy review

(5 / 5)

  easy and seamless conversion to Trieagle Energy

raymond from Allen
August 4th, 2019

TriEagle Energy Logo

TriEagle Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

It is what they said it would be!

(5 / 5)

  Never had any issues with billing. Their rates are great! I just did an early renewal with them and no changes or extra cost were added to my contract.

SR83 from Houston
August 2nd, 2019

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

very happy customer

(5 / 5)

  great !

cruz from Laredo
August 2nd, 2019

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Energy Review

(5 / 5)

  All good. Good prices. Friendly customer service.

Review from Katy
August 1st, 2019

Texans Energy Logo

Texans Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service*****

(5 / 5)

  Falen provided an exceptional customer service experience. My call was answered right away. Falen located my account within seconds and took care of my billing questions quickly, professionally and with a great attitude! Great team member.

Greg K from Spring
August 1st, 2019

Texans Energy Logo

Texans Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Simplicity is Key

(5 / 5)

  Setting up a new service is extremely easy. All fields were clear to read and easy to understand. They had enough detail to keep me from having questions, and little enough detail to keep me from being lost. I highly recommend this company to any one who is a first timer in living on your own. This makes setting up electricity as easy as a level one on a video game.

Melissa from Cisco
July 31st, 2019

Thank you so much Melissa for sharing your experience. Glad we can make your enrollment process easy as possible!

Payless Power Responds August 9th, 2019
Payless Power Logo

Payless Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Pay the bill

(5 / 5)

  I got a call because my bill was overdue. I appreciated it because we were able to get it set up on autopay so I dont have to worry about it again. The person helping me was nice and helpful.

Nicky from Galveston
July 31st, 2019

Texans Energy Logo

Texans Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Example Bill
loading...