Great Electricity Providers in Texas (445 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Really straightfoward

(5 / 5)

  My plan with Champion was reliable and really well priced. I was just so thankful to find an energy company that was straightforward and wasn't trying to deceive me with hidden fees and stuff. Their transparency is just miles above a lot of other companies. I would really highly recommend.

Ashley from Dallas
August 4th, 2020

Hi Ashley,

We're glad that we could make things easy for you! You can always depend that the rates you see from us are the rates you get without any gimmicks or hidden fees. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to email us at feedback@champion.energy.

Thank you!

Responds August 14th, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

excellent rates

(5 / 5)

  great plan - rates are as advertised

Horst from Garland
August 3rd, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

JT.

(5 / 5)

  The word Entrust explains everything about this company. My experience with Entrust Energy was very pleasant. I would recommend Entrust Energy to anyone.

JT. from Houston
July 29th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent

(5 / 5)

  cheap

jcmars43 from Palestine
July 28th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Keep the lights on

(5 / 5)

  We had a power outage. It was easy to speak to an actual person who found there was an area outage and let us know when to expect the electricity back on.

M. McDonald from Alvin
July 27th, 2020

We're happy to help! Thanks so much for your review and for choosing 4Change Energy!

Responds August 13th, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

It's What You Want

(5 / 5)

  Truly, 4change is the smart and practical choice. Low prices and great service. Make the change and enjoy low prices.

Elisabeth Thomas from Houston
July 27th, 2020

We're happy to hear you're enjoying the low prices. That's what we're all about! Thanks for the feedback.

Responds August 13th, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

07/27/20 review

(5 / 5)

  We as so far happy with the service provided except we have not recieved a monthly statement as of yet. I am getting scared because have been laid off work until pandemic is under control. Thank you. All else is very good. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

David Bates from La Porte
July 27th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Rosie Jaramillo

(5 / 5)

  Very curtious, very nice and precise speech. Was very clear to understand. Thanks

Rosie Jaramillo from Wichita Falls
July 27th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome

(5 / 5)

  It was a awesome experience and I love the service.

Britney Brown from Houston
July 25th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Champion Energy

(5 / 5)

  No issues.

Mike from Lewisville
July 23rd, 2020

Thanks Mike! Please let us know if anything ever comes up by contacting us at 877.653.5090 or feedback@champion.energy

Responds August 27th, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions