Great Electricity Providers in Texas (483 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Electric review

(5 / 5)

  Good

Seong sook Han from Allen
June 30th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy

(5 / 5)

  Very satisfied no issues

Trh from North Richland Hills
June 30th, 2020

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Champion Energy Simply Electricity

(5 / 5)

  All went smooth and painless. Not too many choices and that made it easy! Fixed rate plan and no usage thresholds and all that commotion. They give you a weekly usage report and helping tips to conserve electricity.

GKL DFW from Fort Worth
June 29th, 2020

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Need fair pricing? Switch to 4 Change!

(5 / 5)

  I decided to try them out after getting raked over by TXU. I'm so glad I did! My bills have never been lower than they have since signing up with 4 Change. In a one bedroom apt, my bills are have been holding at between $55-$65 per month. TXU.. much higher!. I did myself a big saver favor and glad I did.

Swealtering in TX from Bedford
June 27th, 2020

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The Juice is Worth the Squeeze

(5 / 5)

  We have used this service for a year and the service has been great. So great we are signing on for another year.

Best Service in Texas from Allen
June 26th, 2020

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Rating

(5 / 5)

  No complaints, very good customer service.

Curt from Keller
June 26th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love this company!

(5 / 5)

  We qualify for their free energy program so nobody can beat the rate we get now. I am super happy!!

Rose Duncan from League City
June 25th, 2020

Ambit Energy Logo

Ambit Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Price

(5 / 5)

  I was with Reliant paying 12.2 per kilo my plan was going to renew going up to 14.4 TriEagle gave me 9.2 per kilo for 2 years. They did all the paper work to switch, Great Service. My first bill went down 60.00 Dollars.

Johnny500 from Graham
June 25th, 2020

TriEagle Energy Logo

TriEagle Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer service

(5 / 5)

  Representative was very polite & knowledgeable. Helping me a lot.

M from Seabrook
June 25th, 2020

Entrust Energy Logo

Entrust Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I love it!!!!

(5 / 5)

  I love this electric company.

5 stars from Corpus Christi
June 25th, 2020

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are proud to know that Payless Power meets your expectations and that you are satisfied with our service.

Payless Power Responds June 26th, 2020
Payless Power Logo

Payless Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions