Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Electricity Providers in Texas (636 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



awsome

(5 / 5)

  it was great service around the plans and price were great

martinez from Corpus Christi
March 14th, 2019

Gexa Energy Logo

Gexa Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good experience

(5 / 5)

  Very helpful when I needed assistance. Affordable.

A. Blackmon from Midland
March 12th, 2019

Gexa Energy Logo

Gexa Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Perfect

(5 / 5)

  Awesome

Perfect from Athens
March 5th, 2019

Pogo Energy Logo

Pogo Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

American Light & Power

(5 / 5)

  The thing I like about American Light & Power is the steady rate of 10.6 cents per KWH regardless if you use
500, 1000, or 2000 KWH.

The thing I like about TexasElectricityRatings.com is their charts that help highlight different usage pricing.

Happy Customer from Rosenberg
March 4th, 2019

American Light & Power Logo

American Light & Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Three years and counting

(5 / 5)

  I am very satisfied with their service and pricing and will continue using 4change energy.

Charlie DeVries from Hitchcock
March 4th, 2019

We're happy to hear you're enjoying your service! Those low prices are pretty great, huh? Thanks for writing us today, have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds March 18th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best Energy service o have ever had, compared to TXU, Reliant, and Green Mountain.

(5 / 5)

  No billing issues, I like getting weekly usage information, and no surprises on my bill

Sandra S. from Houston
March 3rd, 2019

Just Energy Logo

Just Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great communication thru the" Chat"

(5 / 5)

  I tried to sign into my.new account, couldn't find my account #. Plus,I was concerned that my rate would be very expensive since I use less than 500kg
On average. Chat with Kim Relieved my worry. Thought I would be charged for .500 even if I only used 350 0r 400
She assured me that I wouldn't!.
Good news, Informed personnel are the heart blood of Customer Service.
Kim exemplified great customer service!

Great Customer Service Thru " Chat" from Addison
February 26th, 2019

Direct Energy Logo

Direct Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love this company!

(5 / 5)

  I havent found rates any lower than these!

TH from Nacogdoches
February 25th, 2019

That means we're doing something right! We're proud to offer our customers some of the lowest rates across the state and we appreciate having you as a customer!

4Change Energy Responds March 18th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love the weekly emails

(5 / 5)

  Probably my favorite thing about this company is they send weekly emails showing how much energy you used that week and compares it to the week before. It takes an average of energy used and gives an estimated amount due for that month. It also shows when the energy was used each week in comparison to the last week so I can see when we use it the most. Its also great to be able to use green energy even living in an apartment.

Stephanie from Fort Worth
February 24th, 2019

We're happy you're utilizing our green plan and enjoying those usage reports! We're pretty psyched to hear that our customers love it so much. Thank you for choosing 4Change Energy and we hope you have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds March 18th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Simply the Best Choice

(5 / 5)

  I have researched energy providers extensively and remasin conveinced that this comply is simply the best choice hands down for price and service.

JEN from Galveston
February 23rd, 2019

Thanks for writing this review! We appreciate having you as a customer and if you ever have any questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing 4Change, have a great week!

4Change Energy Responds March 18th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Rates as of
Example Bill
loading...