Great Electricity Providers in Texas (323 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Recommendations

(5 / 5)

  Been a highly satisfied Hudson customer for 10+ years.

Total Highway Maintenance from Cedar Hill
January 9th, 2020

Hudson Energy Logo

Hudson Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Pronto Power Is Affordable &Works with You & 4 U

(5 / 5)

  The associate that answers the phone at Pronto Power, are always so nice and helpful.
They're very understanding and go out of their way to help you.
The wait time can be long,
15 - 45 minutes

Mellissa Brewer from Fort Worth
January 6th, 2020

Pronto Power Logo

Pronto Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Rating Survey

(5 / 5)

  We had good and fast service

Light from Lake Jackson
January 6th, 2020

Entrust Energy Logo

Entrust Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SO pleased!

(5 / 5)

  I am very satisfied with Champion Energy. The promos are FANTASTIC. I am beyond satisfied.

Shannon from Fort Worth
January 5th, 2020

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service experience

(5 / 5)

  I called to inquire about what Infinite Energy offered and was pleasantly surprised at the reasonable rates but more specifically the young lady Suzanne at the Customer Experience Department. She was so helpful providing all the information I needed. I will be reviewing my annual kwh usage and then moving my service to Infinite Energy within the week. Thanks Suzanne for all your help!

Sharon Cooper from Joshua
January 3rd, 2020

Infinite Energy Logo

Infinite Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Finally a energy company that stays in communication

(5 / 5)

  I had energy companies that did not communicate with me. All of a sudden my bill would double. 4Change does communicate with usage emails and estimated invoice. A #1 organization.

Angie Garrison from Irving
January 2nd, 2020

We do our best to make sure our customers regularly see everything they need to know about their plans! Thanks so much for the thoughtful review and we appreciate you choosing 4Change Energy!

4Change Energy Responds January 13th, 2020
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Champion in providing energy!

(5 / 5)

  I am a user of Champion energy for 4 consecutive years, no complain or bad experience for four years. I chose Champion Energy for so many reasons.
- Great customer service- I signed up online before I move here in the US, the customer service assisted me and was prompt to respond to my inquiries. I have moved from one apartment to another, and it was a smooth transfer. Just sent them email about my transfer request. I had no issue at all.
- Billing- you have an option to receive a hard copy or go paperless.
- Weekly report- is provided so you'll know how much electricity you had consumed from the previous week. This is helpful if you want to budget your electric consumption per month.
- No Hidden charges- you only pay for your usage, Oncor charges and the taxes. No minimum usage required!
I have referred Champion to a lot of my friends, and they are happy about it. I would continue recommending it to others. I'm just glad I made a right choice and hope you'll do the same too! They are really a Champion in terms of providing electricity!

Jo from Irving
December 30th, 2019

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thankful

(5 / 5)

  Good, simple and easy.
Great.

Daniel Beloica from Corpus Christi
December 30th, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are proud to know that Payless Power meets your expectations and that you are satisfied with our service.

Payless Power Responds January 7th, 2020
Payless Power Logo

Payless Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Transfer of Service/Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  I had a great experience with Laura yesterday. She was able to get my services switched from my apartment to my new house with no troubles. She was very informative when going through my new plan, and let me know everything there was to know. She was very helpful throughout the whole process, and made it very very easy. This is the main reason that I continue my service with Infinite Energy, the customer service/process is simple, and not to mention they have GREAT rates!

Nick from Bedford
December 19th, 2019

Infinite Energy Logo

Infinite Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best Ever !!!

(5 / 5)

  Its been a long time coming with electricity plans and out rages prices Constellation is the best over all in every way they let you know your usage weekly there rates are unbelievable just an outstanding company
Finally a good and honest company ....
Thank you so so much

Linda DeLaRosa from Grandview
December 18th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Example Bill
loading...