Great Electricity Providers in Texas (357 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Amazing affordable energy bill

(5 / 5)

  Ive used several energy companies for years and I am completely satisfied with the price of my bill. I will definitely encourage my friends switch to Entrust!

Very reasonable bill from Houston
August 13th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you

(5 / 5)

  They very helpful and I would recommend other ppl this company

Tangela Smith from Tyler
August 13th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love the daily notifications

(5 / 5)

  I've enjoyed the ease with the service and plan. I am moving and will for a time have two locations so forced to look at alternatives due to policy restrictions that I can't be two places at once. I can't be caught not having AC in Texas during Summer while setting up the new and moving out of the old. Who came up with that policy. Also noticed the rates have changed ... Guess I will be risking another change but I did love how I always knew my balance and if something was wrong due to the charges (roommate) ... Great way to keep track and know when to pull back and shut things off! Not to mention FACEBOOK and the things I learned along the way!

Faith Leapove from Belton
August 12th, 2020

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are proud to know that Payless Power meets your expectations and that you are satisfied with our service.

Responds August 18th, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

weekly energy report

(5 / 5)

  I am really pleased to receive a weekly energy report. It is a very helpful and valuable to me.

C.Moore from Houston
August 12th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Mr

(5 / 5)

  Great prices and also willing to work with you

Johnny McGee from Houston
August 11th, 2020

Thank you so much for your review, Johnny!

Responds August 13th, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company! Love getting the weekly usage report.

(5 / 5)

  I just renewal my contract for another year!! The rate is much lower them other out there. I truly appreciate the professional and simplicity of 4ChangeEnergy website design. Especially, the weekly email usage report and energy saving tip. I been have referring this company to all my family and friends. My sister just signed for last month!! Keep up with the GREAT JOB!!

JDOA from Houston
August 10th, 2020

We appreciate your continued business! Thanks so much for choosing 4Change Energy.

Responds August 13th, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great provider

(5 / 5)

  A1 customer service! Friendly efficient and a strong willingness to ensure customer satisfaction!

Adi W. from Dallas
August 10th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service and easy set up!

(5 / 5)

  I have had Champion Energy since the beginning of the year and was referred by another friend who has been with Champion for over 5 years! Passing along and hoping to help out someone!

RJ from Houston
August 10th, 2020

Sounds like you have great friends-- let them know we appreciate them for spreading the word!

Responds August 14th, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very good company, great rates, friendly service

(5 / 5)

  After dealing with the abusive Reliant energy company., trieagleenergy is a breath of fresh air. Totally satisfied.

Joseph Dupre from Opelousas
August 9th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Amazing

(5 / 5)

  Amazing

Terri from Midland
August 6th, 2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Responds August 18th, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions