Great Electricity Providers in Texas (300 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Been really Happy with Champion!

(5 / 5)

  We have been with Champion for a long time now and don't ever have plans to leave. The rates are extremely reasonable compared to past carriers we have used. Thanks Champion!!

David Laney from Fort Worth
July 11th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review

(5 / 5)

  X

X
July 6th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Everything you need

(5 / 5)

  No crazy prices, Everything you need in one great company. I love the weekly updates on my usage.

B Gonzlez from Desoto
July 2nd, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

owner

(5 / 5)

  everything ok.

juan from Corpus Christi
July 1st, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Vets energy

(5 / 5)

  No surprises, good customer service, very competitive rates, no regrets.

Robert Hess from Laredo
June 29th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

First Choice Power

(5 / 5)

  Well, I have only had the opportunity to pay only one month because I have just started working with them. But so far so good, I feel I have saved a lot more money with this company as with my previous provider,but we shall see, got a full month with using my AC all month .to be continued..

Carolyn from Lancaster
June 26th, 2021

Welcome to First Choice Power, Carolyn. We are honored to have you as part of our family. Glad to know that you found the best plan. Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review. Have an amazing day! - Zoeh / Digital Care

Responds June 28th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

home owner

(5 / 5)

  Goodto exelent

Helga Wilson from Mission
June 25th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Service

(5 / 5)

  I have never had any problems with this company. I have been with CPL for many years.

Diana from Corpus Christi
June 25th, 2021

Hello Diana. Thank you so much for this great rating and feedback! We are really happy to have you as a part of our big family for many years, we totally appreciate your trust and loyalty! We will continue working hard to meet your high expectations and to continue as your trusted electricity supplier for a long time to come! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! Be safe! - Sophie / Digital Care

Responds June 28th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Went back to them

(5 / 5)

  Previously liked them ..a few years ago but the plan to reup wasn't sufficient...now back

Julie from Pearland
June 24th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Jasmine was VERY helpful

(5 / 5)

  I am a new customer, but when my account was transferred to ClearSky they I noticed that they have an old phone number for me. Jasmine was the representative that assisted me in correcting the phone number and she also verified that the other info was correct. She as very helpful.

Rick from McKinney
June 21st, 2021

Thanks for the great review, Rick! We are pleased to hear that Jasmine was able to assist you. We look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!

Responds June 22nd, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions