Recent Good Reviews


Great Electricity Providers in Texas (213 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Great to do business with!

(5 / 5)

  We like the ease of doing business with, from signing up to paying the bill - very easy.

Great electricity provider from Richardson
September 24th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love them

(5 / 5)

  I was shopping at Walmart and was approached by a rep. who was very friendly, funny and explained that I was paying too much for electricity. I switched and found he was NOT lying. Thank God I took the time to listen. I am nee to Texas so I didnt know about companys for service.

Monicab from Houston
September 17th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best electric company

(5 / 5)

  I recommend it 100%
The best rate, honest,they don't take advantage of their customers,, excellent customer service

Belem Gonzalez from Carrollton
September 12th, 2021

Good afternoon, Belem. Thank you for sharing this nice review with us. We hope to have the opportunity to be your trusted electricity supplier again in the future. Thank you for the opportunity you gave us to serve you. Please feel free to reach us anytime you need us, we'll be waiting for you. Please take care and be safe! - Sophie / Digital Care

Responds September 13th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Bestever

(5 / 5)

  Best electric company we have ever had.

Bestever from Porter
September 6th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company and great rate.

(5 / 5)

  So far my bill went down and I find the whole experience easier and more convenient than what I had before I can pay online and there are no fees. Love it.

Babsy_2004 from Keller
September 2nd, 2021

We are glad to hear that your experience has been great. Thank you for your business.

Responds September 8th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

$50 off with code Y8PT5E !!!

(5 / 5)

  I LOVE direct energy. Their customer service is fantastic. Every time weve called they have attended us in a friendly and efficient manner. Plus I got $50 off with this code: Y8PT5E

Ana Wilder from Dallas
September 1st, 2021

Good afternoon, Ana. There is no bigger compliment for us than when our customers say they would recommend Direct Energy to their family and friends! Are you familiar with our Refer a Friend Promotion? You and the new customer can each receive a $50 credit. To find out more information, visit our website at https://www.directenergy.com/refer-a-friend. We love knowing that you have had great assistance from our Customer Care Team. We always strive to provide an excellent customer experience and we definitely appreciate when our customers share their awesome experience through reviews, so we thank you for taking the time to do so! Thank you for your trust and loyalty! Have a beautiful day! - Sophie / Digital Care

Responds September 2nd, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent plan, excellent service

(5 / 5)

  4Change is the best company that I've ever received utility service from. When I first inquired about their offers, the agent was very kind and very knowledgeable. I've never regretted choosing 4Change. In fact, I just renewed my account with them. Their rates are the best. They offer rewards for referring friends. They give great customer service.

Jennifer L from Waco
August 29th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Comparing providers paid off

(5 / 5)

  I put in a couple hours of research and returned the next day to make sure the 4Change plan would indeed suit our needs. After 6 months, I can say we chose wisely and have shared our experience with friends and family.

Brenda P. from Georgetown
August 27th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best company ever highly recommend

(5 / 5)

  This company is great

Regina from Nocona
August 26th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good and simple

(5 / 5)

  Ive been happy with Trieagle, and just signed another 3yr contract. Simple and consistent billing, no hassles/hikes or gimmicks, you can see 12months usage graph on each bill and the little emailed progress reports are a nice touch.

Mike in Texas from Kemp
August 26th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions