Reviews for CleanSky Energy

The best review categories for CleanSky Energy are their plans and pricing, with an average of 4.9 stars, and the order experience, with an average of 4.9 stars.


Recent Good Review from Jessica S.

Great Customer Service
Rovis was friendly, informative, and best of all FAST! We've had a good experience so far with Cleansky, and simply needed to renew. It's the end of the day on Friday so I really appreciated how quickly he got me through the process.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jessica S. from Seabrook, TX on March 18th, 2022
Wow! Jessica, it sounds like you are happy with our service. We are happy you're pleased with our Customer Service department. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. Thank you for the 5-star review.Have a wonderful day!
— CleanSky Energy


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

12 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 5 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Great Customer Service
Rovis was friendly, informative, and best of all FAST! We've had a good experience so far with Cleansky, and simply needed to renew. It's the end of the day on Friday so I really appreciated how quickly he got me through the process.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jessica S. from Seabrook, TX on March 18th, 2022
Wow! Jessica, it sounds like you are happy with our service. We are happy you're pleased with our Customer Service department. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. Thank you for the 5-star review.Have a wonderful day!
— CleanSky Energy
Good rates and 100% Renewable
Was looking for renewable energy and signed up with CleanSky. Simple to switch and good rates.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Andrea from Richmond, TX on January 27th, 2022
Thank you for your review, Andrea! Were happy to hear that your enrollment process was seamless and easy. Thank you for sharing your experience and choosing CleanSky Energy! I hope you have a nice day!
— CleanSky Energy
Thank you Abigail
Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Awesome Company from Houston, TX on January 17th, 2022
Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!
— CleanSky Energy
Thank you Abigail
Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Awesome Company from Houston, TX on January 17th, 2022
Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!
— CleanSky Energy
Thank you Abigail
Abigail helped with my billing charges. Shes very professional and very helpful. I recommend this company. Thanks!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Awesome Company from Houston, TX on January 17th, 2022
Thanks for placing your trust in us. Were happy that Abigail was able to help you. We look forward to your business, and thank you for the 5-star review!
— CleanSky Energy
Clean sky energy has great rates!
I just recently switched to clean sky energy it was a very simple process changing electric companies so far Im very happy!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

S Harvey from Tyler, TX on January 15th, 2022
Thanks for the review, S Harvey. Were so glad to hear that getting your enrollment process was as easy as we intend it to be. We got you from here! Thanks for the five-star review!
— CleanSky Energy
First time
It was quick & easy.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Linda from Houston, TX on January 13th, 2022
Thats awesome to hear, Linda! Were glad to know that we were able to meet your expectation and look forward to providing you with great service!
— CleanSky Energy
Great electric company
We had a rental property that we were not sure how long it would take to lease. CkeanSky offered a no contract with great rates and no cancellation fee.
The ease of setting up and canceling service was very simple. Courtney was our contact at CkearSky and she was very professional and friendly. Thanks Courtney!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Amy L from Pflugerville, TX on November 18th, 2021
Hi Amy, thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide our customers with great service and affordable rates! We'll continue to do our best to provide affordable service to you and all of our customers. Have a wonderful day!
— CleanSky Energy
Love clean Energy
Love Clean Energy and there easy setup
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

TK5176 from Burleson, TX on November 18th, 2021
Were glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations, TK5176! Look forward to providing you with great service! Thank you for the 5-star review!
— CleanSky Energy
How the customer service team
They were very helpful on getting me logged on
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Arthur Caprio from Houston, TX on November 3rd, 2021
Thank you for the review, Author! Were happy to hear that we were able to resolve your issue. We are always here to help when you need us! Have a great day!
— CleanSky Energy


Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

3 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Decent energy billing company for the start.
When you're a new grad like me. The prices here is pretty decent.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Koi from Houston, TX on January 13th, 2022
Hi Koi, thank you for your review. We strive to provide our customers with great service and affordable rates! We are honored to be your electric supplier and look forward to doing business with you for many years!
— CleanSky Energy
Quick and Easy
Clean Sky makes enrollment quick and easy. Once you find a plan that works for you, its a smooth process to getting power.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Brett from Houston, TX on November 18th, 2021
We are happy that you are satisfied with our service, Brett! We hope to serve you for many years to come!
— CleanSky Energy
CleanSky Energy
So far everything has been excellent. It just works.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

WesH from Sherman, TX on July 7th, 2021
Hi Wesh, thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide our customers with great service and affordable rates! We'll continue to do our best to provide affordable service to you and all of our customers. Have a wonderful day!
— CleanSky Energy



Most Recent 3 Star Reviews

1 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
New customer
No one has called me to welcome me to the company or explain to me how to access my account and my usage
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Crystal DelaCruz from La Porte, TX on January 27th, 2022
Thank you for your review, Crystal! We are excited that you have chosen CleanSky Energy as your Retail Electric Provider! Our records show that you spoke with a Customer Service representative regarding your account inquiries. We are always here to help with any questions that you have. Should you require additional assistance, please feel free to contact us again. Have a great day!
— CleanSky Energy