Reviews for Energy Texas

The best review categories for Energy Texas are the order experience, with an average of 5.0 stars, and their plans and pricing, with an average of 4.8 stars.


Recent Good Review from Clement

Feedback
Great customers service and professionalism
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Clement from Dallas, TX on March 28th, 2022


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

5 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Feedback
Great customers service and professionalism
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Clement from Dallas, TX on March 28th, 2022
Home owner
Good services
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jessica from Missouri City, TX on February 8th, 2022
Really affordable
They have the lowest priced plan, and on top of that, their customer service is excellent. I feel right at home with them.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Daenna from Harlingen, TX on February 3rd, 2022
Friendly service over the phone
The phone service is exceptional in helping solve problems and inquiries into account status and switching at last second to a different unit number for the same rate you originally shopped for.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

J from Houston, TX on February 2nd, 2022
Great customer service and no gimmick rates
Straight forward pricing with helpful customer service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Bobby from Houston, TX on January 25th, 2022
Thanks for the review! We are Texans serving our fellow Texas with no bull pricing!
— Energy Texas



Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

3 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
So far!
So far its been a great experience, excellent price per kilowatt and very low bills!! Just what we was looking for. I only gave customer service 4 stars because we havent had any contact with them.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

William from Aransas Pass, TX on March 20th, 2022
Great Experience
I was able to establish service & all online. When I had a question, customer service was able to help in one call. This has been the BEST experience with an electric company I have ever had!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Melissa from San Antonio, TX on February 27th, 2022
Great price but costumer service need to improve
Very trust price and rates , but costumer care need to improve. When i call the costumer care , i felt the tape record looks like a scam . Web site online account doesn't work well. i tried many time to reset password but i couldn't receive a link to reset it. I hope they will fix them asap.. i give 5 star to their fair price. the others looks cheap but you will never pay that rate..
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Erkan from Sachse, TX on January 24th, 2022
Thanks for the review! We want to serve our fellow Texans with fair, no bull pricing. We are always working to improve our customers' experience both online and offline. We appreciate the feedback and will reach out to you for more details about your experience.
— Energy Texas



Most Recent 3 Star Reviews

1 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Book Keeping
Disconnect notice on bill paid early..thought it crossed in mail but website the day before showed pd then We get another disconnect notice for March 22.....all paid by bank check online..
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Robert A Burgess from Tomball, TX on March 22nd, 2022



Recommended Suppliers: