The best review categories for Liberty Power are their plans and pricing, with an average of 1.6 stars, and the order experience, with an average of 1.6 stars.

Recent Good Review from Denisse mimiaga

Liberty power
I am paying only $40.00 bills every month! The amount of savings I have is amazingggg
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Denisse Mimiaga from Grand Prairie, TX on April 7th, 2021


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

5 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Liberty power
I am paying only $40.00 bills every month! The amount of savings I have is amazingggg
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Denisse Mimiaga from Grand Prairie, TX on April 7th, 2021
Great AMERICAN Company
First off, to all on here mentioning delivery charges being increased by Liberty - Sorry that is impossible in Texas due to PUC Laws. Secondly, most of the problems I see posted here, are not on Liberty but on the Independant Agent you signed with who works most likely for a poorly run direct marketing company.

I am the President of one of the Largest Energy Brokerages in Texas and we have Liberty, TXU, Reliant, Green Mountain, Champion, Direct Energy, Suez, Star Tex and Constellation. The largest and most stable energy company's in the world. All of which follow the same PUC Laws. If I were you people, Id find a new broker, one that knows what they are doing.

Finally, how many of you even know how to read your monthly bills? Looking at the amount and writing a check doesnt constitute understanding. Be smart, use your head and there would be no need for boards like this one.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

William from Dallas on March 17th, 2015
Great AMERICAN Company
First off, to all on here mentioning delivery charges being increased by Liberty - Sorry that is impossible in Texas due to PUC Laws. Secondly, most of the problems I see posted here, are not on Liberty but on the Independent Agent you signed with who works most likely for a poorly run direct marketing company.

I am the President of one of the Largest Energy Brokerages in Texas and we have Liberty, TXU, Reliant, Green Mountain, Champion, Direct Energy, Suez, Star Tex and Constellation. The largest and most stable energy company's in the world. All of which follow the same PUC Laws. If I were you people, Id find a new broker, one that knows what they are doing.

Finally, how many of you even know how to read your monthly bills? Looking at the amount and writing a check does not constitute understanding. Be smart, use your head and there would be no need for boards like this one.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

William from Dallas on March 17th, 2015
Wow... Best experience yet
Just signed contract for 24 months - the experience was turn-key and price was fair.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jefferson from Houston on February 20th, 2013
Love 'em
This has been, by far, the best experience we have had with a commercial electricity supplier. They make sure you know before anything odd happens and i have the same rep contact me each time. I love their customer service and their pricing is awesome.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Richard Kinney from Lancaster on July 17th, 2012



Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

3 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Majority Good Experience
We signed up with a door-to-door guy--he and his partner were very informative, personable, funny. He took lots of time and helped us look up our current provider and plan on my husband's phone. My only complaint is that he talked REALLY fast so there was lots of request for repeating--he always accommodated these requests and really wanted to be sure we understood everything.

Liberty appeared to be a better deal and so far our bills have supported this. I see other reviews about really big bills and wonder if those people were on an average billing plan before and with Liberty they are not. I did get hit with a cancellation fee from my previous company but was NEVER told that Liberty would cover that cost. I did get hit with late fees associated with being on their auto-pay feature and when I called was told that it is just an unfortunate fact that even if the lateness is caused by the banking system, they still consider it late. I take exception to that policy and will take the advice of another reviewer and just pay the bill myself, early. Customer Service, while delivering the company line, was very professional and empathetic. It wasn't his fault that the company has a stupid policy.

I have received my gift cards as promised and plenty of notification and instructions to take advantage of the rewards program--like other companies who offer such rewards programs (Credit Cards come to mind), it is a marketing/promo scheme for a variety of companies...I will use my reward dollars toward gift cards for places I already shop/eat.

I only gave a 3 star for recommending the company because I am still in my first year with Liberty so have not experienced a summer yet. Also, I am not in the habit of "recommending" utility companies to people I know. That's kind of odd to me.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Elizabeth from Waco, TX on March 5th, 2021
Pretty good
Nice pricing, customer service was prompt and knowledgeable. only took a few minutes to enroll
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jjordan from Plano, TX on April 24th, 2018
Lightsaction
Overall I've had a good experience with Liberty Power. We did our homework to figure in the tdsp charges when doing our rate comparison.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Anonymous from on August 10th, 2010



Most Recent 2 Star Reviews

3 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Horrible
The reps are very unprofessional. They talk to you rudely. Dont waste your time.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Unsatisfied from Dallas, TX on June 12th, 2020
Complete Idiots! They will steal you blind!
Liberty Power is the most brain dead company I have ever dealt with. We constantly get late fees applied to our account for a variety of nothing to do with us reasons. We have a large facility and have two electric meters. They continually apply the payment from one account to the other account and slap a late fee on the "underpaid account". Just now they refused to refund a late fee even though we have a cancelled check proving it was paid on time. They said we already got credit for a late fee (for the reason above actually) so they cannot credit another even though we have proof.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

TT from Carrollton on May 12th, 2015
Frustrating!
I can't complain about the rates Liberty charged us. What I hated was dealing with their customer service people. They were friendly, but inept. We had a problem with auto pay. We were told it was corrected when it was not. We complained and received $50 in gift cards as compensation. Yet, after those incidents the same problem happened again. Getting my wife permission to deal with CS took three calls. Each time we were told the problem was corrected when it was not. If you sign with Liberty, do not use Auto Pay. Just get a bill and pay it.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rollin Astra from Houston on August 12th, 2010



Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

42 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 1 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
SCAM COMPANY! Switched my service without consent!
I'm a Reliant customer and they illegally switched my service from Reliant to Liberty Power using a previous resident's name from 3 years ago! Tried calling their customer service but their automated system keeps you in a loop without speaking to anyone. They sent 2 bills under the former owner's name in which I contacted them to let them know about it and forwarded those bills via regular snail mail. I reported this fraud to Reliant in which they investigated and subsequently reported that LP insisted it WAS authorized to switch the service! TOTAL HOGWASH! I'm also a solar user so all the extra electricity went back to THEM without credit because they don't offer a buy-back program like Reliant does. So for 2 weeks I lost those buy-back credits because during the summertime my panels produce more electricity than I need for night-time usage. HORRIBLE COMPANY - DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Joe / A Solar User from Missouri City, TX on August 5th, 2021
Horrible choice
Ive been in the hospital due to extensive injuries from a wreck and I come home to my power out. I called and was informed that there is nothing they can do unless they receive a full payment although I wasnt able to use services and have been in the hospital. This company lied about paying past bills with my old company and forcefully switched my services not to mention walking around our apartments at 2 and 3 in the morning trying to make sales. This is completely disgusting and Id advise anyone not to work with them!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Marc Haygood from Dallas, TX on July 14th, 2021
Very underhanded
Called saying they were oncor then proceeded to try to force me to try to change to their company without saying that's what they were doing until the very end when they off handedly said oh and your bill will now be coming from us.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Unhappy from Little Elm, TX on July 1st, 2021
Terrible Company
Customer service was terrible , no help. The sales rep lied and did not tell the truth about the services. I was charged more and they did not pay my old cancelation fee.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

N/A from Houston, TX on June 2nd, 2021
Scammers, Liars
Long story short: A salesman for this company came knocking on my door and spun a story that Oncor through the current power company that my husband and I could are with was charging us too much. Said to this salesman twice that we didn't want to change. He assures that we could stay with our current power company and that there would be no changing of power companies and I asked him twice and he still assured me.

Behold, we get a notice from our current power company that we cancelled services from them, which we did not. No words can express how upset I became that I had been tricked and had to re-enroll back to our current power company. Even though we got a better plan with the re-enrollment, I am definitely angry about the deception that Liberty Power used. I would recommend that anyone who gets a visit from a Liberty Power salesperson to say No and keep saying No.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

KDB from Arlington, TX on May 5th, 2021
They have no liberty only power.
7,000 light bill for one month!!! When Texas got hit hard by winter storms, they hit us even harder!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Worst Company Ever! from Belton, TX on April 5th, 2021
Rip off
Rip off over charge and lied about low price . Dont recommend it .
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Areli from Red Oak, TX on February 3rd, 2021
Be aware of liberty power
Biggest lairs in this nation
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Filimon from Fort Worth, TX on February 2nd, 2021
Scamers!
Sales person came to my house, promised low rates, cash bonus, previous provider termination fee payed by them. None of this was true. Less than a month from signup I want to go back to my previous provider because I dont want to pay termination fees, liberty wants to charge me their own termination fees. Its a scam
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Steven from Fort Worth, TX on January 30th, 2021
Beware*
Sales person came to my house, promised low rates, cash bonus, previous provider termination fee payed by them. None of this was true. Less than a month from signup I want to go back to my previous provider because I dont want to pay termination fees, liberty wants to charge me their own termination fees. Its a scam
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Vincent Zapata from San Angelo, TX on January 5th, 2021


Electric Plans & Rates


Recommended Plans
All Plans
Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
Est Avg Bill
Best Overall Value
15 month
Fixed Rate
12.2¢ / kwh
at 1,000 kWh per bill
$122 est. avg. bill
  • Great for small homes
  • Low Rates regardless of usage!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
    Popular Bill Credit Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
  • Very low rate!
  • Good for medium homes
  • 12 months of bill security
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    11.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $168 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    10.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy a low fixed rate and stay cool this summer!
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
  • Low Average Bill
  • Donates to Charity
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    9.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Best for medium size homes
  • NEW ENROLLMENTS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Solar Energy
  • Reduce your Carbon footprint
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
  • 24 month fixed rate plan
  • No base charge, no minimum usage fees
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $145 est. avg. bill
    Best 24 Month Value
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
  • 24 Month Locked-in price
  • Steady Rate regardless of usage
  • Great overall plan
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Great Plan for Medium Homes
  • $95 Bill Credit at 1k usage
  • 1 year of bill security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • Best Green Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
  • Super Low Summer Rate!
  • 100% Renewable Energy!
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $141 est. avg. bill
  • Low rate!
  • Well known brand.
  • 36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    9.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Tiered Rate Plan
  • 12 Month Contract
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $145 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    9.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
    18 Month Fixed Rate
    18 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $116 est. avg. bill
  • Extremely Low Average Bill
  • 18 Months of Rate Security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Plan
  • Super Low Average Bill
  • 3 years rate security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • 100% renewable
  • Includes FREE Energy Savings Kit!
  • Super low green rate
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • Great average bills
  • 12 months without hassles
  • Popular new provider
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
  • Rhythm's most popular plan
  • Go Green without Sacrifice
  • 3 Years of Bill Security
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Price Protection
  • Stable, predictable rate
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Low Rate!
  • Low Average Bill!
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • Extremely Low Average Bill
  • 2 years of bill security
  • Popular new plan
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
  • Two Year Price Protection
  • All Around Great Value
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $149 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • No minimum usage charges
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
  • Flat, Reliable Rate
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • Best Bill Credit Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • No Minimum Usage Charge!
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • Bill Credits at 1k and 2k usage!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $140 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $134 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    Best No Contract Plan
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
  • No Contract
  • Variable Rate
  • Low Credit
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • Low Average Bill
  • No Surprises
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    Free Weekend Power
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
  • No Energy Charge on weekends!
  • No Delivery Charges on weekends!
  • Weekends start Friday @ 8:00 PM!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
  • 2 Year Fixed Rate
  • Bill Security
  • Consistent Bills
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
  • Bill Credits cut your bill in summer months
  • Enjoy smaller bills in summer
  • 12 Month Price Protection
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • Popular Plan!
  • 12 months bill security
  • 36 Month Flat Rate
    36 month
    Flat Rate
    24.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $243 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $117 est. avg. bill
    Best Short Term Plan
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • Beat the summer heat!
  • Steady, predictable rate
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • No Pricing Gimmicks
  • Great for any size home
  • Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    21.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $40 min balance
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $150 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $168 est. avg. bill
  • Solar Days: 5:00 a.m. through 7:59 p.m. each day
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $167 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $140 est. avg. bill
  • Get rewards with Plenti
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $143 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
  • NEW CUSTOMERS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $155 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Flat Rate
    24 month
    Flat Rate
    24.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $241 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $141 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
  • 1 entire year of rate stability
  • It’s easy to budget when your rate never changes
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    16.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $160 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $156 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    17.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $174 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    23.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $239 est. avg. bill