The best review categories for Mega Energy are their plans and pricing, with an average of 2.4 stars, and the order experience, with an average of 1.9 stars.

Recent Good Review from Alicia V.

Absolutely Happy!
Every year when my energy plan is up for renewal I dread looking for the best rate pit there. A neighbor of mine referred me to Mega Energy and so I bit the bullet and called. The customer service rep was very polite, patient and helpful. I ended up signing up for 24 months in stead of 12 because the rate was a very decent rate. I access to online billing, auto draft, etc.
It was pain free. I have not had any issues with billing which was my main concern.

I would definitely refer this company to friends and family.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Alicia V. from Richmond, TX on November 6th, 2017


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

9 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Absolutely Happy!
Every year when my energy plan is up for renewal I dread looking for the best rate pit there. A neighbor of mine referred me to Mega Energy and so I bit the bullet and called. The customer service rep was very polite, patient and helpful. I ended up signing up for 24 months in stead of 12 because the rate was a very decent rate. I access to online billing, auto draft, etc.
It was pain free. I have not had any issues with billing which was my main concern.

I would definitely refer this company to friends and family.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Alicia V. from Richmond, TX on November 6th, 2017
#1
Love the company, excellent rates and great customer service. I would highly recommend this to my friends and family!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Anonymous from Sugar Land, TX on November 3rd, 2017
TOP NOTCH COMPANY
This retail electric provider, in my opinion, has one of the best assets a company can have: excellent customer service. Here is where customers are retained or lost and I certainly intend to keep renewing my contract over the coming years.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

CJ from W.falls on October 11th, 2012
Exellent Service!!
Love the company, excellent rates and customer service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Annonymous from Dfw on August 23rd, 2012
Great company!
Customer service is great. We have been with them for a year, and have had no bad experiences.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

BJB from Houston on April 30th, 2011
Great Rates NO contract, Awesome service
My 2 friends and myself have Mega. With No contract, great competitive rates and very nice people on customer service!!! Im a person there in individual personalized service and not a number. I was paying .129 cents with Reliant HA HA HA :) Thanks Mega

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mikey McCutey from Houston on November 13th, 2010
Mega Energy Rocks!
I switched to Mega Energy and couldn't be happier with their awesome
customer service and rates. They helped me with a complicated moving
situation and went out of their way to accommodate my requests. I've
sent a few friends to them as well, and they have all had the same great
service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

John from Houston on June 11th, 2010
Great company, been with them 2 yrs
Great company, been with them 2 yrs
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Doug from Houston on June 5th, 2010
Client/Customer
Best Customer Service and Best Rates, They are number one on Power to choose as # 1 Retail Electric Provider.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Bob Russell from Usa on December 10th, 2009



Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

2 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Love Them
For the most part, I've had absolutely no issues with the company. My contract period was coming to an end, and I called in because their rate jumped up. However, I held off renewing, and ended up with a better rate than I had. My electricity bill is consistently lower than my neighbors, who have other companies.

The customer service has always been top notch when I call in.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Michael R. from Plano on August 29th, 2012
Very Happy
Excellent Customer Service !!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Bobby from Killeen on November 11th, 2011



Most Recent 3 Star Reviews

1 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Good Price Ok Service
PROS: Love the price, no hidden fees, very basic and simple monthly billing statement.

CONS: Customer service seem a bit dry and lacks enthusiasm, the automated phone system using the 1800# kept disconnecting me, their web page has too many rate to choose from (32 rates can be a bit confusing), their web page also needs to have a link on how to renew your contract.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Anonymous from on December 21st, 2010



Most Recent 2 Star Reviews

1 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Not Sure yet
Ok, so I signed up online for service after reading numerous complaints and everything is going ok. Received account conformation in mail 5 days later, still no problem. But after two weeks of requesting for a copy of my contract via phone and email nothing yet. I must admit the staff is not very professional, but what do you expect when rates are so low. I'm not excited about the idea of paying a fee if you pay online; this 2011 people come on. I would be very careful about signing up with this company.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Not Sure from Houston on January 11th, 2011



Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

38 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 1 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Questionable
These people called today offering to "save" us money on our electric bill.
They told me "Obama has declared war on coal" and then quoted me a 5-month rate that was higher than what my utility company is currently charging. I calculated that I'd be paying them $11 *more* per month right off the bat!
They assured me that my utility company was planning a rate increase in a couple months and *then* I'd be saving money!
I can't see much benefit to paying Mega Energy more than I'm paying now for electricity in the hope that I might save money a few months from now, if and when my utility raises their rates, and if their rates go higher than Mega Energy's already higher rate.
My impression is they just piggy-back onto peoples' electric bills, charge more money, and that's how they make a living... off dumb people paying them the higher rates they charge.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

No Fool from Manchester on May 21st, 2014
Nasty Unethical Company
They sign you up for a certain rate and then switch it after four weeks. STAY AWAY!!!! They try to trick you. My poor husband spent hours on the phone dealing with them. You will regret doing business with Mega.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Lori K. from Fort Worth on October 15th, 2012
STAY AWAY!
Let me start by saying that I'm not the type of person who ever spends any bit of time writing reviews. But here I am, today. Due to a switch in banking bill pay software, a payment didn't go out when it should of. Immediately after receiving a notice from Mega Energy, I called them. I advised them of the situation, apologized for mix-up and told them that payment was remitted immediately (10 days late). They thanked me and said they have noted my account and everything was fine. Well... a few hours later, sure enough, the power company shows up and disconnects my service. I immediately called them, once again, and they said that the only thing that could be done would be for me to contact my bank, issue a stop payment on the online payment that I previously sent in the morning, pay them via credit card (and pay $9.95 to pay via credit card) and even then, all they could do would be to issue a 'reconnect' notice, which could take another day.

When I called, every time that I made a comment, I was put on hold so that the 'operator' could relay what I was saying with someone else. Then she'd return... and the process would continue.

There is no corporate office or anyone who can ever be reached, as there is only one number to 'who-knows-where' that is answered by 'who-knows-who'.

As a long-time customer who has always paid my bills, I find this to be ridiculous!
Fool me once, shame on you... Fool me twice, shame on me!

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

AW from Spring on September 25th, 2012
Double your bill after first month!
Great for the first partial month cycle and then double your kWh price the next month. Even though powertochoose.org says 7 cents per kWh I was billed 15 cents per kWh. They suck.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

J from Krum on September 22nd, 2012
DO NOT DO THE VARIABLE RATE PLAN!!!!!
I just found this site - unforetunely I am a couple months too late. I signed up for a great 7.3 c/kwh variable rate deal, and when my 2nd bill showed up I see it has bumped me up to 15 c/kwh. I called to let them know there was an "error" beacuse the variable rate plan on the site had gone up to 8.7, but I was charged 15. They said I was "no longer on a plan because my contract was for 1 month. After that it goes to their defualt rate which is now 15 c/kwh." After arguing that my contract was month-to-month and should not have ended, they offered to do a partial credit if I signed up for one of their high-priced fixed rate plans. THEY SCREW YOU OVER AND THINK YOU'LL SIGN UP TO STICK WITH THEM!!! No F-ING WAY!!! Oh, and in case you are thinking about trying to take advantage of the deal for 1 month and then bail out - know that you'll be charged $6 just to pay your bill. The only way out is to sign up for auto-bill, but I did that and they told me the first month is considered a one-time payment and the month's following are when the auto-payments kick in (at which point they begin screwing you on rates). That's right, I called to complain twice about they're shady practices within 2 months - the first 2 complaints I've ever made to my energy company in my 10 years living in TX...
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jeremy from Houston on September 20th, 2012
"Variable" rate is NOT variable - you will be gouged after the 1st month
Wish I had found this review site before I signed up for their "Variable" rate plan. I had a great rate for one month and then they moved me to the Fixed Rate plan at a whopping 14.5 cents per kWh. I originally saw the offer on www.PowerToChoose.com website in the "Variable" area. I did not see the fine print which turned out to be "... you have chosen the Variable Rate Plan with a fixed rate" -- yes, they capitalized "Variable Rate" and did not capitalize the "fixed rate" wording. What makes this even worse is that I have to pay the obscene 14.5 cents per kWh rate for June and July when my usage is at peak. My advice -- just stay clear of this company.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mark from Dallas on July 30th, 2012
Bait and Switch
They offer a low rate, which you will get for one billing period (just a fraction of a month if you have a smart meter), and then they will double the rate and attempt to trap you into a bad one-year contract by offering to retroactively adjust the rate. They give the whole market a bad name. Avoid!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Andrew Adams from Houston on July 17th, 2012
Skanky Business Practices
I've got burned TWICE by this company!! Never, ever again! If you choose, them, and that's a big IF, only do the fixed rate plan. You will get bill shocked if you choose their Energy Only Plan or Variable Rate. Complete rip-off and confusing billing practices. Even when I had their fixed rate plan, it was always confusing to reconcile because they charged you fees for previous months. For example, in one month I had three $9.95 fees for previous months. I always had to call them to find out what the fee was charged for. Customer service should be title "customer non-service".
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

John from Houston on July 9th, 2012
Competitive prices, dirty tricks on billing
Run from this provider. Their "deals" are too good to be true. Shortly after signing up, I
realized they offered only half the grace period of any other creditor I have (including credit
cards). I had a couple late fees due to this while I adjusted my process for paying bills to suit
this short schedule. They also charge me to save them time by paying my bill electronically
(many others don't do this). I renewed with them on the promise of a competitive rate (with
auto-pay). No mention of an auto-pay fee for this rate (assumed it was a policy change for
new customers). Only after I got my first bill on the new period did I realize "auto-pay" meant I
had to go on to their web site and sign up for auto-pay (with fee) even though I had renewed
on the "auto-pay" plan. Not only did this mean a late fee could easily have hit me, but it also
meant I was now locked into a year of online payment fees.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Nathan from Dallas on May 5th, 2012
This company is a RIP-OFF
I signed a contract with Mega Energy in Dec 2011. I have had nothing
but problems with their billing system. After signing up for a rate, they
say they accidentally entered the incorrect rate (a higher rate into their
system) but could not explain how it happened. Two months ago, they
charged me a late fee when they had posted my payment on the day
that it was due. Last month, they failed to charge me the minimum
usage fee even though had not used 1000kWh. Even though I had
signed a 2 year contract with them, the customer service person, Gerri
Coleman corrected the rate but refused to honor the two year contract
period as originally signed online. I attempted today to pay by phone
and on the Mega internet site, only to find they would be charging me a
fee on $9.95 to pay by phone and $5.95 to pay on the internet site.
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE. The company is poorly
managed and is a TOTAL RIP OFF.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Harry Scher from Dallas on January 16th, 2012


Electric Plans & Rates


Recommended Plans
All Plans
Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
Est Avg Bill
Best Overall Value
15 month
Fixed Rate
12.2¢ / kwh
at 1,000 kWh per bill
$122 est. avg. bill
  • Great for small homes
  • Low Rates regardless of usage!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
    Popular Bill Credit Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
  • Very low rate!
  • Good for medium homes
  • 12 months of bill security
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    11.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $168 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    10.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy a low fixed rate and stay cool this summer!
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
  • Low Average Bill
  • Donates to Charity
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    9.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Best for medium size homes
  • NEW ENROLLMENTS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Solar Energy
  • Reduce your Carbon footprint
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
  • 24 month fixed rate plan
  • No base charge, no minimum usage fees
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $145 est. avg. bill
    Best 24 Month Value
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
  • 24 Month Locked-in price
  • Steady Rate regardless of usage
  • Great overall plan
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Great Plan for Medium Homes
  • $95 Bill Credit at 1k usage
  • 1 year of bill security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • Best Green Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
  • Super Low Summer Rate!
  • 100% Renewable Energy!
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $141 est. avg. bill
  • Low rate!
  • Well known brand.
  • 36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    9.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Tiered Rate Plan
  • 12 Month Contract
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $145 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    9.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
    18 Month Fixed Rate
    18 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $116 est. avg. bill
  • Extremely Low Average Bill
  • 18 Months of Rate Security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Plan
  • Super Low Average Bill
  • 3 years rate security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • 100% renewable
  • Includes FREE Energy Savings Kit!
  • Super low green rate
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • Great average bills
  • 12 months without hassles
  • Popular new provider
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
  • Rhythm's most popular plan
  • Go Green without Sacrifice
  • 3 Years of Bill Security
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Price Protection
  • Stable, predictable rate
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Low Rate!
  • Low Average Bill!
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • Extremely Low Average Bill
  • 2 years of bill security
  • Popular new plan
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
  • Two Year Price Protection
  • All Around Great Value
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $149 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • No minimum usage charges
  • Best Bill Credit Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • No Minimum Usage Charge!
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • Bill Credits at 1k and 2k usage!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
  • Flat, Reliable Rate
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $140 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • Low Average Bill
  • No Surprises
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $134 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    Best No Contract Plan
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
  • No Contract
  • Variable Rate
  • Low Credit
  • Free Weekend Power
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
  • No Energy Charge on weekends!
  • No Delivery Charges on weekends!
  • Weekends start Friday @ 8:00 PM!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
  • 2 Year Fixed Rate
  • Bill Security
  • Consistent Bills
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
  • Bill Credits cut your bill in summer months
  • Enjoy smaller bills in summer
  • 12 Month Price Protection
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • Popular Plan!
  • 12 months bill security
  • 36 Month Flat Rate
    36 month
    Flat Rate
    24.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $243 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $117 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    Best Short Term Plan
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • Beat the summer heat!
  • Steady, predictable rate
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • No Pricing Gimmicks
  • Great for any size home
  • Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    21.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $40 min balance
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $150 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $167 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $168 est. avg. bill
  • Solar Days: 5:00 a.m. through 7:59 p.m. each day
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $140 est. avg. bill
  • Get rewards with Plenti
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $143 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
  • NEW CUSTOMERS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $155 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Flat Rate
    24 month
    Flat Rate
    24.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $241 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $141 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
  • 1 entire year of rate stability
  • It’s easy to budget when your rate never changes
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    16.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $160 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $156 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    17.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $174 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    23.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $239 est. avg. bill