Electric Plans & Rates


Recommended Plans
All Plans
Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
Est Avg Bill
15 Month Fixed Rate
15 month
Fixed Rate
12.8¢ / kwh
at 1,000 kWh per bill
$128 est. avg. bill
  • Great for small homes
  • Low Rates regardless of usage!
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    10.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $155 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • Very low rate!
  • Good for medium homes
  • 12 months of bill security
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy a low fixed rate and stay cool this summer!
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
  • Low Average Bill
  • Donates to Charity
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Solar Energy
  • Reduce your Carbon footprint
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
  • Best for medium size homes
  • NEW ENROLLMENTS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    Popular Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
  • Big Time Bill Credit
  • No Monthly Base Charge
  • 12 months of bill stability
  • 24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
  • 24 month fixed rate plan
  • No base charge, no minimum usage fees
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $29 min balance
  • Prepaid - No Deposit EVER
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
  • Low rate!
  • Well known brand.
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
  • Great Plan for Medium Homes
  • $95 Bill Credit at 1k usage
  • 1 year of bill security
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • Tiered Rate Plan
  • 12 Month Contract
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
  • 100% renewable
  • Includes FREE Energy Savings Kit!
  • Super low green rate
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    13.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $117 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Price Protection
  • Stable, predictable rate
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
    Popular Long Term Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $121 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
  • Two Year Price Protection
  • All Around Great Value
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $115 est. avg. bill
  • Flat, Reliable Rate
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • No minimum usage charges
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Flat Rate
    36 month
    Flat Rate
    23.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $233 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    Best 24 Month Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • 24 Month Locked-in price
  • Steady Rate regardless of usage
  • Great overall plan
  • Best No Contract Plan
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    15.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $153 est. avg. bill
  • No Contract
  • Variable Rate
  • Low Credit
  • Best Green Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
  • Super Low Summer Rate!
  • 100% Renewable Energy!
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • Prepaid - No Deposit
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    20.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $40 min balance
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
  • No Energy Charge on weekends!
  • No Delivery Charges on weekends!
  • Weekends start Friday @ 8:00 PM!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $145 est. avg. bill
  • Bill Credits cut your bill in summer months
  • Enjoy smaller bills in summer
  • 12 Month Price Protection
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $158 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Flat Rate
    24 month
    Flat Rate
    23.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $231 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
  • No Minimum Usage Charge!
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • Bill Credits at 1k and 2k usage!
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $134 est. avg. bill
    No Pricing Gimmicks
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
  • No Pricing Gimmicks
  • Great for any size home
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • Low Average Bill
  • No Surprises
  • 6 Month Fixed Rate
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
  • Beat the summer heat!
  • Steady, predictable rate
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    16.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $141 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    16.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $162 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $157 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    16.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $164 est. avg. bill
  • Solar Days: 5:00 a.m. through 7:59 p.m. each day
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $140 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $143 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $149 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    22.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $229 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • Popular Plan!
  • 12 months bill security
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $155 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $170 est. avg. bill

    The best review categories for American Light & Power are their plans and pricing, with an average of 4.6 stars, and the order experience, with an average of 4.1 stars.

    Recent Good Review from JR

    All good
    No problems at all.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    JR from Houston, TX on October 19th, 2019


    Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

    6 Customer Reviews Written Overall

    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend
    All good
    No problems at all.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    JR from Houston, TX on October 19th, 2019
    Excellent Electricity Provider
    American Light & Power have been great for supplying our power needs. was easy to change over to them, great charges, easy payments with Auto payments so you never get a late fee.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    AL&P Service from Mercedes, TX on October 5th, 2019
    Best damn light company in Texas
    Its easy their rates are fair and the people are real if I have an issue who ever is on the phone they handle it right then and their. I'm not transferred our given the run around. They are the most reliable electric company I have ever used thank you ALP
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Milton Penick from Corpus Christi, TX on April 16th, 2019
    Great experience
    Never had any issues.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    V from Edinburg, TX on April 14th, 2019
    American Light & Power
    The thing I like about American Light & Power is the steady rate of 10.6 cents per KWH regardless if you use
    500, 1000, or 2000 KWH.

    The thing I like about TexasElectricityRatings.com is their charts that help highlight different usage pricing.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Happy Customer from Rosenberg, TX on March 4th, 2019
    That was easy!
    I recommend AL&P in every way, thank you.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Andrus from Houston, TX on November 2nd, 2018



    Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

    3 Customer Reviews Written Overall

    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend
    American Light & Power
    No real headaches.....there were a couple email exchanges during the initial setup as I went through a 3rd party vendor to sign up, but other than that everything has been great and cheap.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Donald from Houston, TX on May 8th, 2019
    Good company
    Smooth experience in making the electricity contract form my apartment. Everything worked fine. Very reasonable fees too.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Victor from Dallas, TX on February 3rd, 2019
    Improve website
    Great service so far, I had to call to organize auto pay and bills send via email. can you update website so we can do these things ourselves online, that's my only recommendation.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Themidds from Mercedes, TX on January 5th, 2019



    Most Recent 3 Star Reviews

    1 Customer Reviews Written Overall

    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend
    Experienced no issues
    Switched to American Light & Power due to their good price for low usage account. Everything turned out OK since no much services were needed except for billing and payment on-line.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    WZ from Pearland, TX on February 5th, 2019



    Most Recent 2 Star Reviews

    2 Customer Reviews Written Overall

    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend
    Incompetent billing system
    I do not pay my bills through the AL&P website as I choose to do all of my bill paying through my bank's bill pay system. I have been with the company for 2 months and both months I have received disconnect notices because they are incapable of posting a live check! The check arrives a week before the due date but the customer service rep. (and I use that term loosely) continues to state that the reason they are not being credited is because I'm not paying through their website. It was a circular conversation that lead absolutely nowhere . I regret signing a contract with them, and will cancel as soon as possible.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Sandy D. from Houston, TX on March 29th, 2019
    Billing issue
    I switched to American light & power, few days later I got a call asking if I cancelled and requested a new account. I told the representative "no", I just switched few days ago. The Rep told me she will correct whatever issue it. The next thing I got a bill asking me to pay disconnection fee and base charge. I called the company after I received the bill, the Rep I spoke with again assured me the bill will be corrected. At the time of writing, I am been change late fee for base charge, the disconnection fee was waived.
    My issue is, why am I been changed base fee twice the same month when you are only suppose be change base fee once a month. The company need to get their stuff right. I can't pay for services I did not get. If the issue is not resolved, will have to seek help from ABC13 news. I know they will listen once I get them involve.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Anderson O from Richmond, TX on January 10th, 2019



    Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

    2 Customer Reviews Written Overall

    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend
    Not what I was expecting
    Info that was given from this electric to help me save was wrong. I'm having to spend twice as much as I did with my last. I don't recommend, unless you want something close to the expensive prices like TXU and reliant. Not recommended for low income families.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Kara from Blanket, TX on March 14th, 2019
    No customer service, the phone number asks for a password and then hangs up when you dont have one?
    Now I know why bad reviews! Cant contact them. Started the process to change to them, then went to call them and the number they list answers requesting a password? Whats that? Never gave me one on my application page? They want 200 deposit, will they provide interest on that. Credit score of 840 ! They may have an answer but I will never know it because I cant call or email them?

    BAD start, is this a sample of frustrations to come? RUN !!! Plenty of competition out there !
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    No Customer Service Number That Works from Laredo, TX on November 28th, 2018



    Electric Plans & Rates


    Recommended Plans
    All Plans
    Plan Name
    Company
    /
    Rating
    Length
    Price
    Est Avg Bill
    15 Month Fixed Rate
    15 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • Great for small homes
  • Low Rates regardless of usage!
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    10.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $155 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • Very low rate!
  • Good for medium homes
  • 12 months of bill security
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy a low fixed rate and stay cool this summer!
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
  • Low Average Bill
  • Donates to Charity
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Solar Energy
  • Reduce your Carbon footprint
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
  • Best for medium size homes
  • NEW ENROLLMENTS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    Popular Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
  • Big Time Bill Credit
  • No Monthly Base Charge
  • 12 months of bill stability
  • 24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
  • 24 month fixed rate plan
  • No base charge, no minimum usage fees
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $29 min balance
  • Prepaid - No Deposit EVER
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
  • Low rate!
  • Well known brand.
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
  • Great Plan for Medium Homes
  • $95 Bill Credit at 1k usage
  • 1 year of bill security
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • Tiered Rate Plan
  • 12 Month Contract
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
  • 100% renewable
  • Includes FREE Energy Savings Kit!
  • Super low green rate
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    13.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $117 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Price Protection
  • Stable, predictable rate
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
    Popular Long Term Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $121 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
  • Two Year Price Protection
  • All Around Great Value
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $115 est. avg. bill
  • Flat, Reliable Rate
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • No minimum usage charges
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Flat Rate
    36 month
    Flat Rate
    23.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $233 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate