The best review categories for WTU Retail Energy are their customer service, with an average of 1.2 stars, and their billing & account management system, with an average of 1.2 stars.

Recent Good Review from clinton Barton

WTU user
Been very happy with WTU. No problems what so ever .
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Clinton Barton from San Angelo on January 15th, 2014
We are sorry that we did not see your post until now. We appreciate feedback and are always willing to help with any issue that may need resolution. We can be contacted at DEdigitalcare@directenergy.com anytime! -Eden
— WTU Retail Energy


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

1 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
WTU user
Been very happy with WTU. No problems what so ever .
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Clinton Barton from San Angelo on January 15th, 2014
We are sorry that we did not see your post until now. We appreciate feedback and are always willing to help with any issue that may need resolution. We can be contacted at DEdigitalcare@directenergy.com anytime! -Eden
— WTU Retail Energy



Most Recent 2 Star Reviews

1 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Automated System is Horrible!
Moving and had service terminated. Online system deleted credit card on file and didn't recognize account number when I called to pay the final bill. Had to finally call the above number, then select start service to get a live body to transfer me to billing. Should change online billing so that account info is NOT deleted until final bill is paid. Helloo....does that make sense to anyone? I've spent an hour just trying to pay a bill. By the way, half the links and phone numbers listed on your websites don't work. Doubtful we'll be using you again, especially since I've read the other reviews and found out there are less expensive companies.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Karen Kelly from San Angelo on December 31st, 2014
We are sorry that we did not see your post until now. We appreciate feedback and are always willing to help with any issue that may need resolution. We can be contacted at DEdigitalcare@directenergy.com anytime! -Eden
— WTU Retail Energy



Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

9 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Poor customer service for website issues
My accoatunt has things worse. When I asked if this was my issue or if others were having the same problem I was told I was not the only one and that this was an issue that was ongoing. Not once the reps offered to take a payment by phone without a fee. This is very unprofessional and time consuming to call in 3 times, made to feel as if it was my issue, trying different browers and internet methods ie with WIFI or without. Get a better system in place!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Error HTTP 505 from San Angelo, TX on October 4th, 2017
We are sorry to hear of your negative experience with Direct Energy. We want the opportunity to look into your account to resolve your issue if it has yet to be addressed. Please email us at dedigitalcare@directenergy.com with your full name, account number, phone number, mailing/service address, and your issue needing to be addressed at your earliest convenience. Thank you and have a wonderful day. -Cole
— WTU Retail Energy
Beware, WTU will rob you
If you are unfortunate enough to have chosen WTU, don't let your guard down for a second or they will rob you. My bill this summer increased about 300%---come to find out my contract had expired so they put me on a "variable rate" which actually means "invariably high rate." I'll own up to getting complacent; i should have been more aware of the length of my contract, but this kind of behavior seems like it's just designed to take advantage of people. Also, expect aggressive collection calls the second your bill is late, as well as a $30 collection fee. On a side note, i had to sign a new 12 month contract to get a reasonable rate, even though i will not still be at my current address by then, and the representative i spoke to could not offer me any firm guarantee that i would not be charged a $135 cancellation fee if they could not transfer service to my new location. Since it I didn't have the money to put down for a deposit with a different provider, I had to resign with WTU even though i hate them! Again, personal responsibility, but I bet what happened to me has happened to a lot of WTU customers. Don't make the same mistake I made.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Don't Use WTU from Alpine, TX on July 20th, 2017
We would like to take a look at your account with you and review your concerns further. This is not the kind of experience we want anyone to have. Can you please send your account number, and address to dedigitalcare@directenergy.com. Thank you, -Jane
— WTU Retail Energy
WTU Customer Service SUCKS
I have been on hold for a 2nd time for now it is 19 minutes.....the previous call was 28 minutes. I need to disconnect service and can't seem to get the right person on the phone. Have talked to four so far. Each time the hold time is ridiculous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Janie from Abilene on September 24th, 2015
We are sorry that we did not see your post until now. We appreciate feedback and are always willing to help with any issue that may need resolution. We can be contacted at DEdigitalcare@directenergy.com anytime! -Eden
— WTU Retail Energy
Watch out for surprise fees.
I've used WTU for a while now and have had a good time with them, however this month my bill had increased by $60. I inquired as to why this was, since none of my electric usages had increased. They told me since they had to send me two disconnection notices I was being charged $30 per notice. This was never once communicated to me. I guess since they sent me two pieces of paper in the mail they get to charge me more. Backstory? I hit a rough patch at work the past two months and fell behind. I made up and paid the bill in full($256). So I fixed things with my electric provider. I thought everything was fine and dandy until these "surprise" fees popped up on my next bill. I suppose if this were communicated to me, it wouldn't have been a big deal. But it was not. Very, very poor communication from my provider. Now they're willing to waive one of those $30 fees. Gee, that's great. But wait.. Since you, as a million dollar corporation, did not tell me about any of these fees, I should not have to pay them. I asked several friends and family if they had this issue and they said they noticed it on their bills before and they had the EXACT same issue.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Adrian from Vernon on September 8th, 2015
We are sorry that we did not see your post until now. We appreciate feedback and are always willing to help with any issue that may need resolution. We can be contacted at DEdigitalcare@directenergy.com anytime! -Eden
— WTU Retail Energy
Do NOT use!!
I was a happy Reliant customer. A WTU sales rep came to the door and basically sold me on their service. I have a house with a detached garage. The garage has its own separate power meter. My ONE and ONLY request I had with WTU was that I had one account with both meters on it. I was assured by the salesman as well as WTU over the phone that that wouldn't be a problem at all.

My first bill came and it is indeed two entirely separate accounts. Even further, the garage account has "garage" as part of the street address. My postman told me that is not a valid address to the USPS and it threw up flags on their sorting equipment. Calling WTU to fix the problem resulted in a 2 hour 55 minute phone call. Which I was going to be charged a $2.00 reconnect fee as well as a $50.00 deposit -- for which I AM ALREADY A CUSTOMER!! Fixing the address issue is an impossibility according to the 5 people I spoke with at WTU. Apparently, having one account with two meters is just something their system isn't designed to handle. Reliant had no issues with this at all. When I discovered the error, it was 31 days after signing up. 1 day past the 30 day limit to cancel service.

When all was said and done, I just had them cancel the entire request and leave the screwed up address and the two entirely separate accounts in my name. (I'm *NOT* paying them $52.00 for them to fix their mistake). So thankfully the post office knows who I am and where I live. For the next two years, every single time I get a bill now, I'll be reminded what a screwup this company is just by looking at where they addressed the bill to.

In the last 24 hours, I'm at least confident in the knowledge that I had actively prevented two people from signing up with WTU. For the next two years, I hope it is many, many more I can convince to stay away from them.

WTU will *NOT* work with customers, especially to fix their own mistakes. I deeply regret my decision to go with WTU. This is a lesson to do my homework on a company before signing up with them. The $300 cancellation fee appears very, very tempting just to go back to Reliant and be done with WTU and their gross incompetence.

Stay away from WTU. If you have one property with two or more power meters, stay FAR FAR FAR away from WTU.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Alex A. from Abilene on May 4th, 2014
We are sorry that we did not see your post until now. We appreciate feedback and are always willing to help with any issue that may need resolution. We can be contacted at DEdigitalcare@directenergy.com anytime! -Eden
— WTU Retail Energy
Evil
Bill usually around 100 dollars last one 324 dollars .customer service does not exist my son in law a bill 474 dollars they cut off their power they have 3 kids
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rhonda from Roby on January 8th, 2014
We are sorry that we did not see your post until now. We appreciate feedback and are always willing to help with any issue that may need resolution. We can be contacted at DEdigitalcare@directenergy.com anytime! -Eden
— WTU Retail Energy
Bait and Switch Operators
WTU offers a low variable rate plan and then jacks up the price after your first month while still reporting and signing up people for the lower rate. This should be illegal but is probably not in the State of Texas since our lawmakers have a "business friendly" approach and have deregulated electricity to specifically allow this type of behavior.

WTU would not provide any specifics about my account when I contacted them. Reps tried to dodge the issue by stating that it was a variable rate plan over and over again. In my opinion, WTU is a company all about scamming which is the case with most electricity companies in Texas.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

RA from Abilene on May 16th, 2013
We are sorry that we did not see your post until now. We appreciate feedback and are always willing to help with any issue that may need resolution. We can be contacted at DEdigitalcare@directenergy.com anytime! -Eden
— WTU Retail Energy
Terrible Billing Management
For several months we have been receiving phone calls from WTU that indicate our bill was not paid on time. The first month my wife and I received 11 phone calls on two separate lines in a 24 hour period. When I called back they did not say who they were or why they called - they wanted to know why I called them. After I figured out it was WTU I gave them my account number and was cut off - I called and went through it all again - only to find out there was nothing wrong with the account, it was paid in full. The money had been posted before the automated phones calls started - AND the money cleared our bank account before the due date listed on our bill.

The next month we went through the same issue. We used our banks' bill pay service, the check was sent from our bank within four days of receiving the bill. It wasn't until 14 days after the bill was sent that the money was posted to our account. After a lengthy conversation with our back they assured us that the check was sent on the date requested. WTU called and harassed us again - and again - only to find out that the money was in their hands, they simply had not posted the credit to our account (it was over week between receipt of the check and its application to our account). Since their policy is that the check must be "received and posted" to avoid being considered "late", my account has been tagged as delinquent multiple times, despite the fact that they have received payment.

While I understand this policy in regards to an insufficient funds check, the consumer has no control of what a company does with a payment once it is received, or the amount of time it takes them to process a check. Customer service has been less that helpful, and in any other scenario their collection strategies would be considered harassment.

Instead of accusing customers who pay their bills on time of being late, this company should hold itself accountable for the delay in processing payments. We will never use this company again due to this practice, the lack of customer service, and the monthly harassment we have received. It seems to me that this company could save money by processing payments in timely manner instead of harassing customers who have paid their bills.

If there are another customers who have had a similar experience, I encourage you express yourselves in a forum that will draw attention to WTU's horrible account practices. If there is an attorney who reads this post and would like to consider a class action lawsuit to confront the harassing practices of this company, I would be happy to join.

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

M.E.K. from San Angelo on May 1st, 2013
We are sorry that we did not see your post until now. We appreciate feedback and are always willing to help with any issue that may need resolution. We can be contacted at DEdigitalcare@directenergy.com anytime! -Eden
— WTU Retail Energy
TERRIBLE COMPANY
Do NOT use WTU as your electric company!! They have higher rates than any other company, have TERRIBLE customer service and will RIP YOU OFF!!! I changed companies after I found out how much more I was paying than other companies, when they found out and sent my final bill they OVERCHARGED me for service and would do nothing about it!!!! DO NOT USE THEM
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Angry Customer from Abilene on January 9th, 2013
We are sorry that we did not see your post until now. We appreciate feedback and are always willing to help with any issue that may need resolution. We can be contacted at DEdigitalcare@directenergy.com anytime! -Eden
— WTU Retail Energy



Electric Plans & Rates


Recommended Plans
All Plans
Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
Est Avg Bill
Best Overall Value
15 month
Fixed Rate
11.5¢ / kwh
at 1,000 kWh per bill
$115 est. avg. bill
  • Great for small homes
  • Low Rates regardless of usage!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
    Popular Bill Credit Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • Very low rate!
  • Good for medium homes
  • 12 months of bill security
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    11.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $168 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $143 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy a low fixed rate and stay cool this summer!
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $109 est. avg. bill
  • Low Average Bill
  • Donates to Charity
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    9.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Great for high-usage months
  • Save money this summer
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Best for medium size homes
  • NEW ENROLLMENTS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Solar Energy
  • Reduce your Carbon footprint
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
  • 24 month fixed rate plan
  • No base charge, no minimum usage fees
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $114 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    Best 24 Month Value
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
  • 24 Month Locked-in price
  • Steady Rate regardless of usage
  • Great overall plan
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $117 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Great Plan for Medium Homes
  • $95 Bill Credit at 1k usage
  • 1 year of bill security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • Best Green Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
  • Super Low Summer Rate!
  • 100% Renewable Energy!
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    10.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $134 est. avg. bill
  • Low rate!
  • Well known brand.
  • 36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
  • Tiered Rate Plan
  • 12 Month Contract
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    18 Month Fixed Rate
    18 month
    Fixed Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $112 est. avg. bill
  • Extremely Low Average Bill
  • 18 Months of Rate Security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $112 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Plan
  • Super Low Average Bill
  • 3 years rate security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • 100% renewable
  • Includes FREE Energy Savings Kit!
  • Super low green rate
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
  • Rhythm's most popular plan
  • Go Green without Sacrifice
  • 3 Years of Bill Security
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Great average bills
  • 12 months without hassles
  • Popular new provider
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $121 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Price Protection
  • Stable, predictable rate
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Low Rate!
  • Low Average Bill!
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Extremely Low Average Bill
  • 2 years of bill security
  • Popular new plan
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Two Year Price Protection
  • All Around Great Value
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $149 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • No minimum usage charges
  • Best Bill Credit Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
  • No Minimum Usage Charge!
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • Bill Credits at 1k and 2k usage!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $113 est. avg. bill
  • Flat, Reliable Rate
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
    Best No Contract Plan
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    14.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
  • No Contract
  • Variable Rate
  • Low Credit
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
    Free Weekend Power
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
  • No Energy Charge on weekends!
  • No Delivery Charges on weekends!
  • Weekends start Friday @ 8:00 PM!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $134 est. avg. bill
  • 2 Year Fixed Rate
  • Bill Security
  • Consistent Bills
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
  • Bill Credits cut your bill in summer months
  • Enjoy smaller bills in summer
  • 12 Month Price Protection
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
  • Popular Plan!
  • 12 months bill security
  • 36 Month Flat Rate
    36 month
    Flat Rate
    22.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $220 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $111 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    Best Short Term Plan
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
  • Beat the summer heat!
  • Steady, predictable rate
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
  • No Pricing Gimmicks
  • Great for any size home
  • Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    20.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $40 min balance
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    15.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $155 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $157 est. avg. bill
  • Solar Days: 5:00 a.m. through 7:59 p.m. each day
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Get rewards with Plenti
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $141 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
  • NEW CUSTOMERS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $155 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Flat Rate
    24 month
    Flat Rate
    21.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $218 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • 1 entire year of rate stability
  • It’s easy to budget when your rate never changes
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $150 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $151 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    16.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $163 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    21.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $216 est. avg. bill