Electric Plans & Rates


Recommended Plans
All Plans
Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
Est Avg Bill
15 Month Fixed Rate
15 month
Fixed Rate
12.7¢ / kwh
at 1,000 kWh per bill
$127 est. avg. bill
  • Great for small homes
  • Low Rates regardless of usage!
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    10.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $154 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • Very low rate!
  • Good for medium homes
  • 12 months of bill security
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $143 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy a low fixed rate and stay cool this summer!
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $109 est. avg. bill
  • Low Average Bill
  • Donates to Charity
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Solar Energy
  • Reduce your Carbon footprint
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $140 est. avg. bill
  • Great for high-usage months
  • Save money this summer
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
    Popular Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Big Time Bill Credit
  • No Monthly Base Charge
  • 12 months of bill stability
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Best for medium size homes
  • NEW ENROLLMENTS ONLY!
  • 24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
  • 24 month fixed rate plan
  • No base charge, no minimum usage fees
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $114 est. avg. bill
    Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    11.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $29 min balance
  • Prepaid - No Deposit EVER
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $117 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    10.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $134 est. avg. bill
  • Low rate!
  • Well known brand.
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Great Plan for Medium Homes
  • $95 Bill Credit at 1k usage
  • 1 year of bill security
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
  • Tiered Rate Plan
  • 12 Month Contract
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • 100% renewable
  • Includes FREE Energy Savings Kit!
  • Super low green rate
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Price Protection
  • Stable, predictable rate
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $121 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $121 est. avg. bill
    Popular Long Term Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Two Year Price Protection
  • All Around Great Value
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    13.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • No minimum usage charges
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $113 est. avg. bill
  • Flat, Reliable Rate
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • 36 Month Flat Rate
    36 month
    Flat Rate
    22.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $220 est. avg. bill
    Best 24 Month Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
  • 24 Month Locked-in price
  • Steady Rate regardless of usage
  • Great overall plan
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    Best Green Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • Super Low Summer Rate!
  • 100% Renewable Energy!
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    Best No Contract Plan
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    14.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
  • No Contract
  • Variable Rate
  • Low Credit
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
  • Bill Credits cut your bill in summer months
  • Enjoy smaller bills in summer
  • 12 Month Price Protection
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
  • No Minimum Usage Charge!
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • Bill Credits at 1k and 2k usage!
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Flat Rate
    24 month
    Flat Rate
    21.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $218 est. avg. bill
    Prepaid - No Deposit
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    20.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $40 min balance
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $151 est. avg. bill
  • No Energy Charge on weekends!
  • No Delivery Charges on weekends!
  • Weekends start Friday @ 8:00 PM!
  • No Pricing Gimmicks
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
  • No Pricing Gimmicks
  • Great for any size home
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $157 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $141 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    15.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $157 est. avg. bill
  • Solar Days: 5:00 a.m. through 7:59 p.m. each day
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $155 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $150 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    21.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $216 est. avg. bill
    6 Month Fixed Rate
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
  • Beat the summer heat!
  • Steady, predictable rate
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $141 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $151 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Popular Plan!
  • 12 months bill security
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    16.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $163 est. avg. bill

    The best review categories for Power of Texas are their plans and pricing, with an average of 3.1 stars, and their billing & account management system, with an average of 2.9 stars.

    Recent Good Review from Amazing!

    Awesome!
    This is the cheapest my bill has EVER been!
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Amazing! from Missouri City, TX on March 9th, 2020


    Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

    3 Customer Reviews Written Overall

    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend
    Awesome!
    This is the cheapest my bill has EVER been!
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Amazing! from Missouri City, TX on March 9th, 2020
    Great Electric Provider
    I think it's a great electricity company and I love the experience with my family ,thanks
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Hector from Corpus Christi, TX on February 19th, 2020
    Very good price and service
    The price is the best that I've had and the service has been flawless so far
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Mario from Coppell, TX on February 16th, 2020



    Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

    3 Customer Reviews Written Overall

    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend
    Power of Texas
    Great so far
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Ladner from Brookshire, TX on March 8th, 2020
    Wonderful Electric Comppany
    Amazing electric company# Great prices?!
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Christopher Smith from Houston, TX on February 16th, 2020
    Power of Texas has good pricing.
    Little early to give much of an opinion. Only been with them for 2 1/2 months so far no problems. Have not had any issues to resolve.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Casey Johnson from Houston, TX on December 9th, 2019



    Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

    6 Customer Reviews Written Overall

    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend
    Rip off company
    They have in the last 3 months not processed payments to charge late fees ..charged bank when auto pay is not enrolled in ..blamed the customer for their screw ups..go with a creditable company dont waste your time with this rip off
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Charlotte Lee from Fort Worth, TX on October 12th, 2020
    Dont sign up with power of Texas
    My bill is 605.10!!!!!!!!! My neighbors are telling me Im crazy if I pay that high for lights while they pay 160$ in September and they have a two story house ! I have literally started a instagram page of rants about power of Texas and have gained a following from others who have also gotten ripped off from this company. Please do your self a favor and dont get them as you energy provider
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    High Prices from Houston, TX on September 25th, 2020
    Power of Texas - Do they have qualified people for the job?
    I am writing today to inform anyone interested in Power of Texas of my experience. In short. Price is a little high, I have only had service during fall/winter season. Makes me afraid for summer when I will need to use the a/c. I have only needed to call Customer Support one time and it was an unpleasant experience. I have made all my previous payments in full and on time. When I was making this months payment I paid early and didn't pay in full.... I was later emailed that my electricity was going to get shut off in 2 days. I was thinking okay no problem, I will just call and ask for a one day extension because I would get paid the day after my electric was due to get shut off. I call and the first gentlemen I speak with tells me that he can help me but I would need to put a deposit of 13$ down in order to get an extension. I then go on to tell him that I couldn't make the deposit but I could pay the remaining balance in full the day after it was scheduled to get shut off. He then tells me that cringe word "Policy." Now I know that I cant talk to this man because he will never help me. I asked to speak with the manager and at first he was hesitant but then I was put on hold. I now have the "pleasure" off speaking with the manger Nelson. Nelson starts the conversation by telling me he knows everything already because the employee before him filled him up to speed. "Unfortunately, policy states that we need a down payment in order to arrange the payment for the date you want." he tells me. Once again I explain that I wouldn't be able to make any payment that's why I am calling because I needed help for just ONE day. He tells me the same thing like at least 19 times. I realize yet again I will not be getting anywhere with this employee either, next I ask if there is anyone above him. "Yes." he answers. I asked to be transferred to the manger above him. Now check this out! He tells me that he would have to email the manager because they don't talk on the phone and it will take 24-48 hours! I don't have that kind of time to wait because they will still shut off my electricity. I had to do a great deal of arguing with this guy when he finally says he will email the manager right then as we were on the phone. He kept trying to hang up with me and some more arguing got me 30 minutes, in stead of 24-48 hours because of high call volume. I did miss the call from the manger, my fault. I was occupied with my toddler. Anyway, Mr. Nelson then calls me 15 minutes later and this time he starts similar to last time but you'll see.... He starts this conversation by saying that last time we talked he was getting all of his information from his employee instead of actually looking into my account to see what he could do for me. He then tells me that he could grant my one day extension after looking into my account and seeing that I paid half of my bill and that could be the "down payment" that they needed. I say thank you and we end the conversation. I was just extremely upset about the whole thing. I really didn't have money for a down payment and they were really going to shut off my electricity for ONE day. They are only willing to "help" if they have first charged you. Like you aren't already paying for service in the first place. Its just wild. I was only asking for one day. He also goes its just $13 dollars..... I mean I get that but when you don't have it... you don't have it. My plan ends soon and I will not transfer my services the next place I go. I suggest you avoid. Don't be another me and sign up. You've got a step up because I didn't even read the reviews and I wish I would have. Life happens and the last thing you want is to give money to people who cant empathize with there customers when something goes wrong and they need a few days but still need to keep the lights on for the kids.... You decide.


    DM
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Daniel M. "hight Call Volume" (It Took Them Like 2 Seconds To Answer Any Time I from Fort Worth, TX on February 5th, 2020
    Not worth the change
    Every time I talk to customer service they are always rude & never help. They are so fast to charge you. I have been with this company for a year n half. My bill is always high it makes no sense. Plus they will charge you anyway they can instead of helping. So if you are thinking about this company my answer is NO! Stay away.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Paying Loyal Customer from Dallas, TX on May 26th, 2019
    Do not use
    I switched from txu when a guy came offering better rates. 1st month, bill was ridiculously high. They offer their sales people give rates without including tdu and other rates even though i asked. 1st month i got my bill on time, second month it was a month late, even with all my calls requesting my bill (they even gave me a lower rate, they tried to charge me late fees when i had no bill and according to them, they had no bill. The girl that i spoke to had the audacity to tell me, we can only wave the late fee this one time as a courtesy......even though they had no bill and were actually blaming the energy distributor for not having it. Every month since has been a headache having to call and have to have an investgation into where my bill is. This company is not worth the headache or time and will try to screw you over at any chance they get.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Donna from Del Rio, TX on March 20th, 2019
    Absolutely horrible experience. Very crooked company
    So, let me start by saying I had been with trieagle energy for years, but someone came to my door offering me a better deal with power of texas. It was a headache from the very beginning. I end up having to move a few months into signing, and my new apartment has their own electricity so I had to cancel with power of texas. I called, canceled, sent my change of address from USPS to their customer care email, AND followed up with an email a few days later to make sure they received it. Nothing. Then, I go to pay my last bill amount today, to see that the electricity had NEVER BEEN DISCONNECTED, AND THEY HAD BEEN CHARGING ME THE WHOLE TIME. I called and basically they told me my request to cancel my electricity was denied because I had called from a different phone number then what had been on file...WHAT. And then they never let me know about it!!! They claimed that they called me three times, but never left a voicemail, sent an email, or any kind of letter. I just spent over an HOUR on hold with customer service to try and fix all of this. Absolutely ridiculous and criminal situation. Seriously, it was a SCAM from the beginning. AVOID POWER OF TEXAS AT ALL COSTS.
    Plans & Pricing
    Order Experience
    Customer Service
    Account Management
    Likely to recommend

    Brian Dal from Houston, TX on January 17th, 2019
    Hello Brian, We apologize that your experience was less than satisfactory. We would appreciate the opportunity to further investigate what has taken place and will do whatever we can to make things right. Please email your contact and account information to resolution@poweroftexas.com so we can help. - Power of Texas
    — Power of Texas



    Electric Plans & Rates


    Recommended Plans
    All Plans
    Plan Name
    Company
    /
    Rating
    Length
    Price
    Est Avg Bill
    15 Month Fixed Rate
    15 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
  • Great for small homes
  • Low Rates regardless of usage!
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    10.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $154 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • Very low rate!
  • Good for medium homes
  • 12 months of bill security
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $143 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy a low fixed rate and stay cool this summer!
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $109 est. avg. bill
  • Low Average Bill
  • Donates to Charity
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Solar Energy
  • Reduce your Carbon footprint
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    9.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $140 est. avg. bill
  • Great for high-usage months
  • Save money this summer
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
    Popular Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Big Time Bill Credit
  • No Monthly Base Charge
  • 12 months of bill stability
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Best for medium size homes
  • NEW ENROLLMENTS ONLY!
  • 24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
  • 24 month fixed rate plan
  • No base charge, no minimum usage fees
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    9.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $114 est. avg. bill
    Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    11.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $29 min balance
  • Prepaid - No Deposit EVER
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $117 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    10.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $134 est. avg. bill
  • Low rate!
  • Well known brand.
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Great Plan for Medium Homes
  • $95 Bill Credit at 1k usage
  • 1 year of bill security
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
  • Tiered Rate Plan
  • 12 Month Contract
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    8.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    8.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • 100% renewable
  • Includes FREE Energy Savings Kit!
  • Super low green rate
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $142 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Price Protection
  • Stable, predictable rate
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $121 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $121 est. avg. bill
    Popular Long Term Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill