The best review categories for Pronto Power are their plans and pricing, with an average of 3.1 stars, and the order experience, with an average of 3.1 stars.

Recent Good Review from Gene W.

Simple fast prepaid electricity!
I was Payless Power customer for years, always kept funds in my account. With this pandemic going on, here is where I realized how bad my plan was with Payless Power. They charged me extra on my rates cause I no longer had money. Yes, they didnt disconnect me but raised my rate by 4 cents.
I called Pronto Power, reviewed the plans and thats when I realized all the hidden language Payless was charging me. Pronto Power is the best prepaid electricity company in Texas. These guys got me started with $10, in 4 days I hit negative balance, when I called yesterday (Wednesday) they protected my account till Friday for free. And if I cannot pay, I can request a loan at my choice. Or simply find another company. Thats 2 more days without having to lock my meter. Thats trusting me to make a payment, that is working relationship I can handle.
I recommend to anyone and everyone. Dont take my word for it, just ask the questions for yourself. I appreciate all you have done Pronto Power.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Gene W. from Houston, TX on April 16th, 2020


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

6 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Simple fast prepaid electricity!
I was Payless Power customer for years, always kept funds in my account. With this pandemic going on, here is where I realized how bad my plan was with Payless Power. They charged me extra on my rates cause I no longer had money. Yes, they didnt disconnect me but raised my rate by 4 cents.
I called Pronto Power, reviewed the plans and thats when I realized all the hidden language Payless was charging me. Pronto Power is the best prepaid electricity company in Texas. These guys got me started with $10, in 4 days I hit negative balance, when I called yesterday (Wednesday) they protected my account till Friday for free. And if I cannot pay, I can request a loan at my choice. Or simply find another company. Thats 2 more days without having to lock my meter. Thats trusting me to make a payment, that is working relationship I can handle.
I recommend to anyone and everyone. Dont take my word for it, just ask the questions for yourself. I appreciate all you have done Pronto Power.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Gene W. from Houston, TX on April 16th, 2020
Best prepaid company !!
I was with reliant paying a ridiculous rate almost up to $400 a month , decided to try pronto power out and began paying between $85-$90 for a 4 bedroom house. Best thing I've done for my home and family. highly recommended for low rate & best services .
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Isabel from Cypress, TX on February 17th, 2020
Pronto Power Is Affordable &Works with You & 4 U
The associate that answers the phone at Pronto Power, are always so nice and helpful.
They're very understanding and go out of their way to help you.
The wait time can be long,
15 - 45 minutes
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mellissa Brewer from Fort Worth, TX on January 6th, 2020
Best move ever, confused with this site!
The best thing I ever found on FB was a shared link for Pronto. As a former customer of Frontier and Payless (should be called Paymore Power), I know you must be in bed with Payless. Pronto Power by far has the cheapest rates, you dont need auto pay, you dont need to have over $30 in your account, Pronto rates are simple and easy to under.
Customer service folks offer extensions till my next payday when I cannot make a payment (no charge, thank you for being a customer), one of the main guys there (Aaron) goes far and beyond to breakdown my electricity usage by the hour, shucks he broke it down by every 15 minutes. To start all I had to pay was $9.99, then asked for a payday extension.
Morning text messages around 7am (back up alarm clock), there is no charge on disconnection or to reconnect (this old bird forget to call in) just paid my balance and power was restored in less than 30 minutes.
Paymore Power folks keep calling offer $100 to come back, please guys, "momma always told me, Ruthie Lyn don't get fooled by the glitter." Sorry, I'll stick to Pronto.
Be cautious folks, this site I'm telling you, is in bed with Payless Power, probably making a ton of money to highlight that company (or all highlighted companies willing to bet a disabilty check this site is). On government controlled site PowerToChoose.org you see the real rating, I will leave at that.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Old Bird In Katy from Katy, TX on July 27th, 2018
Pronto Power for the elderly
Pronto Power has been a Godsend for my grandmother. I have to manage her SS check which can be difficult. Their rates are the best without any lies. I tried Payless Power they overcharged you when you have less money on your account. At Pronto, they have given help when we were days short from my grandmother's check with account protections. There isn't another prepaid company who can match their rates or their customer service. Thanks Pronto Power, I recommend to my friends all the time. Oh when we do, they give us an extra $20 as a referral.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

R Jordan from Houston, TX on October 8th, 2017
The best Prepaid Electric companies by far.
I have been with Power Pronto for only a little time but I am very very happy. My bill went down, the daily usage updates are a great tool to learn how to preserve energy. The Customer service is absolutely amazing !! Pronto Power will help you save not pay more. Pronto doesn't punish you for having less money in your account, will offer free account protections till payday, offers to get customers back into monthly billing after 90 days. No other prepaid electric company can compare to Pronto Powers plans and benefits.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

J.Wolff from San Juan, TX on July 25th, 2017



Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

2 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Fastest and Cheapest light company in TX.
I woke up today, jumped in shower, and lights got disconnected by a horrible company called Payless Power. I paid $30 on Tuesday, todays Thursday and Im disconnected at 7am.
I found Pronto Power on this site (but I could not find a number or link, looked them up on google) as soon as I called and made my payment (only $9.99), literally within 45 mins my light was turned on. Thats what I call FAST! Less than $10 dollars and under an hour. The sales guy Phillip took my call, when I made mention of Payless. He chuckled. He said Pronto gets lots of calls from Payless Powers customers, and when customers here the rates and about the free extensions to payday, they always choose Pronto Power. I can see why. I didnt believe him when he said the power will be on Pronto Fast. Good job Phillip! I hope this review gets you a raise.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Belinda R from Houston, TX on September 13th, 2018
Student who has to stretch my money! Pronto payless and get more!
This company is amazing... As a newly on my own student, this is the second company I have tried. The first was a nightmare, I had free weekends but I was always gone during the weekend doing things and I was paying more during the week. I was told my average rate is what counts... No it doesn't. I called all the prepaid companies, the simpliest one to understand was Pronto Power. Rates were the cheapest and the services they offer like extensions till payday, I asked other companies, they said no its prepaid services. Pay less with Pronto Power and get more for your money.
I have referred 3 people, got $20 for each, my friends love it. We compare our daily text messages, I can honestly say I am the most responsible with my electricity. Love it!!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ariel Jordan from Houston, TX on September 8th, 2018



Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

7 Customer Reviews Written Overall

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Steal your money
I moved companies a week ago and they refused to give me back the money that wasnt used for prepaid service and continue to take my money.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Salma from Pharr, TX on March 8th, 2021
BEWARE of this Corrupt company
BEWARE!!! Pronto Power is the most corrupt Energy Entity ever. I have not had power for 10 days and they continue to bill me $55 to $75 per Day and even show the fake wattage used. What a bunch of BS that is. I paid $200 before the storm came and they stole it. Now they continually call and harrass me, saying I owe $300. They talk terrible to me and call me bad names and say hurtful things. https://www.texastribune.org/2021/02/21/texas-electric-bill-greg-abbott/
Greg Abbott, Texas Governor passed a law keeping these Utility companies from cutting off our power, or continuing to charge us. See the above link. Dont fall for their Fake deferred payment scheme.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Brinda from Corsicana, TX on February 23rd, 2021
Fake reviews
Theres NO way people are writing a 5 star review for this company. They have the worst customer service I have ever felt with. They have no after hour number for power outages, only an 8:00 to 5:00 business. Those are retail hours, not service provider hours. Everyone I suggested this company to at first has called me back and asked why theyre service is so bad! They have had a problem with paying online, it times out. Ive addressed this problem multiple times and they say this is the first theyve heard of it, others have the same issues. I e posted other bad reviews but they dont seem to make it available for potential customers. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Dustin from Wichita Falls, TX on February 15th, 2021
Very Rude
Almeda was very Rude and would not let me Speak to a Manger . She told me one thing and Lied to me about my payment. I Not Happy with the Service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Maria from Houston, TX on March 23rd, 2020
DON'T DO IT THEY ARE WAYYY OVER PRICED
SUCKS!!!!! ZERO THE RATING ARE FAKE....
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

None from Houston, TX on February 3rd, 2020
Crappest company ever!!!!!!
A man who lived here before me put the service in his name he was a family friend he added me to his account saying that I was his daughter I never agreed to it and he is not my dad I explained this to pronto power numerous times and they said that they wouldn't do anything unless he either shut the account down or I paid the switch hold I paid the switch hold more than 12 times they still not will not remove it I've paid almost $5,000 de pronto power to get the switch hold removed and they do not do their job Aaron keeps making excuses and they never let me talk to Philip the customer service people are rude and I'm constantly having to call in to try to get my power turned back on and pay a fee to get my power back on after asking them to remove the switch hold and asked to switch my company
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Firelynn Jinx from Mabank, TX on January 4th, 2020
Worst prepaid service
Worst experience when I enrolled in service at my house they have hidden monthly fees and ugly CS Agents and the manager Phillip is never available or supervisor Aaron always out they added a SH on my acct and never removed it after I paid the $20 they didnt want to let me switch WORST EVER
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Worst Service Company from Houston, TX on January 31st, 2018



Electric Plans & Rates


Recommended Plans
All Plans
Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
Est Avg Bill
Best Overall Value
15 month
Fixed Rate
12.2¢ / kwh
at 1,000 kWh per bill
$122 est. avg. bill
  • Great for small homes
  • Low Rates regardless of usage!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
    Popular Bill Credit Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    7.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
  • Very low rate!
  • Good for medium homes
  • 12 months of bill security
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    11.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $168 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    10.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy a low fixed rate and stay cool this summer!
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
  • Low Average Bill
  • Donates to Charity
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    9.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Best for medium size homes
  • NEW ENROLLMENTS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $119 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Solar Energy
  • Reduce your Carbon footprint
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $139 est. avg. bill
  • 24 month fixed rate plan
  • No base charge, no minimum usage fees
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    10.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $145 est. avg. bill
    Best 24 Month Value
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
  • 24 Month Locked-in price
  • Steady Rate regardless of usage
  • Great overall plan
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    10.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    8.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $144 est. avg. bill
  • Great Plan for Medium Homes
  • $95 Bill Credit at 1k usage
  • 1 year of bill security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • Best Green Plan
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
  • Super Low Summer Rate!
  • 100% Renewable Energy!
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $141 est. avg. bill
  • Low rate!
  • Well known brand.
  • 36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    9.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    11.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • Tiered Rate Plan
  • 12 Month Contract
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    9.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $145 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Bill Credit
    36 month
    Bill Credit
    9.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
    18 Month Fixed Rate
    18 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $116 est. avg. bill
  • Extremely Low Average Bill
  • 18 Months of Rate Security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Plan
  • Super Low Average Bill
  • 3 years rate security
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • 100% renewable
  • Includes FREE Energy Savings Kit!
  • Super low green rate
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • Great average bills
  • 12 months without hassles
  • Popular new provider
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $124 est. avg. bill
  • Rhythm's most popular plan
  • Go Green without Sacrifice
  • 3 Years of Bill Security
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Price Protection
  • Stable, predictable rate
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $125 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
  • 3 Year Low Rate!
  • Low Average Bill!
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • Extremely Low Average Bill
  • 2 years of bill security
  • Popular new plan
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Tiered Rate
    24 month
    Tiered Rate
    12.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $146 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
  • Two Year Price Protection
  • All Around Great Value
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $127 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $149 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • No minimum usage charges
  • Best Bill Credit Plan
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    11.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
  • No Minimum Usage Charge!
  • Good for Medium Homes
  • Bill Credits at 1k and 2k usage!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $120 est. avg. bill
  • Flat, Reliable Rate
  • No Bill Surprises!
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • 12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    12.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $140 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
  • No Monthly Fee!
  • Low Average Bill
  • No Surprises
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $134 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    Best No Contract Plan
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
  • No Contract
  • Variable Rate
  • Low Credit
  • Free Weekend Power
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
  • No Energy Charge on weekends!
  • No Delivery Charges on weekends!
  • Weekends start Friday @ 8:00 PM!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
  • 2 Year Fixed Rate
  • Bill Security
  • Consistent Bills
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    12.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $147 est. avg. bill
  • Bill Credits cut your bill in summer months
  • Enjoy smaller bills in summer
  • 12 Month Price Protection
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $130 est. avg. bill
  • Popular Plan!
  • 12 months bill security
  • 36 Month Flat Rate
    36 month
    Flat Rate
    24.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $243 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $117 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $135 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.5¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $129 est. avg. bill
    Best Short Term Plan
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
  • Beat the summer heat!
  • Steady, predictable rate
  • No Bill Surprises
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
  • No Pricing Gimmicks
  • Great for any size home
  • Pre-paid
    1 month
    Pre-paid
    21.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $40 min balance
    12 Month Tiered Rate
    12 month
    Tiered Rate
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $150 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $167 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    16.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $168 est. avg. bill
  • Solar Days: 5:00 a.m. through 7:59 p.m. each day
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $140 est. avg. bill
  • Get rewards with Plenti
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $137 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    13.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $143 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $133 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $131 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
  • NEW CUSTOMERS ONLY!
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $132 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $155 est. avg. bill
    24 Month Flat Rate
    24 month
    Flat Rate
    24.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $241 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    14.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $141 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    13.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $138 est. avg. bill
  • 1 entire year of rate stability
  • It’s easy to budget when your rate never changes
  • 12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    16.0¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $160 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Bill Credit
    12 month
    Bill Credit
    15.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $156 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    17.4¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $174 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.1¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $152 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    15.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $136 est. avg. bill
    12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    23.9¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $239 est. avg. bill