Constellation Customer Reviews

We've been collecting customer reviews for Constellation so you can get the inside scoop on what it's like to be a customer.

If you want to know our take, check out our Constellation Ratings page.

Informational Links

Ratings by Star

Constellation's Customer Reviews Summary

Constellation Scores and Ratings:

Texas Electricity Ratings Overall Score for Constellation

4.2 / 5

Constellation Reviews

612 Reviews for Constellation

612

total reviews

Want to order Constellation?

What People Are Asking About Reviews for Constellation?

Is Constellation good?

Constellation is generally rated with an average user review of 3.2/5.0 stars. They have a wide variety of energy plans suited to any energy need starting from rates as low as 14.5¢/kWh!

Is Constellation expensive?

Constellation has energy plans starting as low as 14.5¢/kWh with their 12 Month Flat Tier Product. The average Constellation plan rate is 17.94¢/kWh. The average rate for energy plans across other retail providers is 12.54¢/kWh.

Who is the best electricity provider in Texas?

The best electricity providers are:



Constellation vs. TXU - Which is better?

Here are the comparisons between TXU and Constellation:

TXU Constellation
Plan Count 8 8
Average Rate 18.01¢/kWh 17.18¢/kWh
Average MRC $2.49 $0.00
Plan Types
Fixed Rate
Month-to-Month
Tiered Rate
Bill Credit
Fixed Rate
Tiered Rate
Cheapest 12 Month Plan Clear Deal 12
from 14.50¢/kWh.
12 Month Home Natural Gas Plan
from 0.00¢/kWh.
Cheapest 24 Month Plan Clear Deal 24
from 15.50¢/kWh.
24 Month + Water Heater Protection
from 0.00¢/kWh.
Number of Green Plans 0 0

Constellation vs. Reliant - Which is better?

Here are the comparisons between Reliant and Constellation:

Reliant Constellation
Plan Count 4 8
Average Rate 16.80¢/kWh 17.18¢/kWh
Average MRC $7.48 $0.00
Plan Types Fixed Rate
Tiered Rate
Bill Credit
Fixed Rate
Tiered Rate
Cheapest 12 Month Plan Reliant Basic Power 12 plan
from 17.10¢/kWh.
12 Month Home Natural Gas Plan
from 0.00¢/kWh.
Cheapest 24 Month Plan Reliant Basic Power 24 plan
from 16.10¢/kWh.
24 Month + Water Heater Protection
from 0.00¢/kWh.
Number of Green Plans 0 0

Does Constellation take reviews seriously?

Constellation has an average user review of 3.2 / 5.0 stars; they respond to 65% of their customer's reviews.

How do I leave a review for Constellation?

At Texas Electricity Ratings you will find one of the most straightforward, comprehensive, and longest-running Constellation customer review communities around. With 612 reviews so far, we pride ourselves in our ability to showcase and facilitate customer reviews so that you know you'll be getting the electricity provider that's right for you! If you are a Constellation customer and would like to make yourself heard, then you are welcome to leave a review on our Constellation Customer Reviews Page.



Recent Good Review from Lisa Erkila

Overall Rating
Great Experience
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Easy to sign up all aspects of service originally promised have been met so far, making for a great experience.

LLC from Houston, TX on August 4th, 2021
Overall Rating
Went back to them
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Previously liked them ..a few years ago but the plan to reup wasn't sufficient...now back

Julie from Pearland, TX on June 24th, 2021
Overall Rating
Owner
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

This company cares about there customers and works with us threw our hard times

Christine Ferrel from Houston, TX on May 31st, 2021
Overall Rating
Owner
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

This company cares about there customers and works with us threw our hard times

Christine Ferrel from Houston, TX on May 31st, 2021
Overall Rating
Corinth Homeowner
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rates are good and I like the weekly updates estimating what monthly cost will be. This helps adjust usage quickly if needed.

Noel from Denton, TX on April 8th, 2021
Overall Rating
Very Reasonable
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

The company I was with (Reliant) seemed to be a bit high and was going up, I looked at a few different companies and went with Constellation, I'm liking the prices so far, Nothing outrageous and fits my wallet.

S.Turner from Tyler, TX on March 15th, 2021
Overall Rating
Review
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Everything about my experience was amazing. From the minute I requested help on rates, explanation, I was incredibly impressed. Incredible service, attention and commitment to finding what I needed w a provider. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Brock from Magnolia, TX on March 9th, 2021
Overall Rating
New to Constellation and very Happy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I only signed up with Constellation about 2 months ago. So far so good. I was attracted by the price, terms of the agreement and other reviews.

ST from Dallas, TX on January 28th, 2021
Overall Rating
Very pleased
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I have tried several energy providers over the past few years and Constellation is by far the best!

Kdalton from 75095 on October 4th, 2020
Overall Rating
Constellation
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Awesome experience & very easy to enroll and a lots of option to save.

Joven Taberna from Sachse, TX on October 1st, 2020
Overall Rating
Currently pleased
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Fairly easy to complete service.

John from Fort Worth, TX on July 21st, 2021
Overall Rating
Pretty Happy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Pricing for this electric company have been reasonable. During the winter storm NO price gouging, as a matter of fact my bill was lower than the previous month. Guess the truth will be in my next months bill. I will give an update.

Mary from Pasadena, TX on March 28th, 2021
Overall Rating
New Experience
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

This has been a positive experience.

Mary B. from Katy, TX on October 16th, 2020
Overall Rating
Read the EFL fine print
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Order was easy. Account transfer no problem. First bill was higher than EFL facts said it was going to be. The distribution charge from the electric distributor was about $10 higher than what EFL said. Called Constellation and asked why, they said distribution charges had gone. They went up the first month after I switched. False advertising by Constellation.

Customer In Houston from Kingwood, TX on October 7th, 2020
Overall Rating
New electrical Source
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I thought I was getting a little bit rate than the results

Robert Mercer from Irving, TX on September 22nd, 2020
Overall Rating
Decent company\Ok prices
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Easy to set up, customer service is good..prices are mid way...chose company because previous used and they were above average and that's the type of company I want to work with.

Jace from Sherman, TX on September 11th, 2020
Overall Rating
What can I say they bill me monthly for electricity
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I had no issues with billing which is usually the cause to hate them. I had an issue with signing up since I had my credit locked. I wish they would tell online you who they use to check your credit so people can unfreeze or unlock their credit before hand. Like all electric company's they get you in with a good rate then charge a lot more to renew, but all companies do that. All that being said it was a good experience with them and I wish I could stay with them but on to the next with a better rate.

Michael H. from Mckinney, TX on September 2nd, 2020
Overall Rating
Electricity
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I have been pleased with the telling me how much electricity I am using and my bill

Electrictiy from Aubrey, TX on August 24th, 2020
Overall Rating
Expensive
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Everything went smoothly transitioning to constellation. I dont about leaving them just yet as that will be coming up soon.

Johnston from Leonard, TX on August 21st, 2020
Overall Rating
Electricity
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I can't say anything negative - i get a weekly review on usage - so no surprises in the end when the bill comes.

Loretta from Houston, TX on July 23rd, 2020
Overall Rating
Unable to reach a Customer Service Rep for Days & Many wasted Hours!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

How in the world do you reach a live person regardless of the option chosen? I have spent many hours in the queue on multiple occasions for hours, then the call drops OR the Representatives purposely disconnect my calls. I must speak to someone since my request cannot be made on line! Go figure. Yes, due to the high call volume, we cannot accept you call. Well, hire more employees for God's sake!

Lisa Erkila from Cypress, TX on August 3rd, 2022
Overall Rating
Disconnected my service without notice
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Constellation Energy disconnected my service without properly notifying me. When you call Customer Service, they will verify that they have the right phone number for you three times, but no one will take 1 minute to actually use it to call you, even if you owe them money. It just happens. No letter, no email, no phone call. Nothing. It's easier for them to just let your service get disconnected. Then, of course, you'll contact them to pay your bill. It's easier for them that way. They don't have to lift a finger. Very poor treatment.

MTA from Richardson, TX on May 26th, 2022
Overall Rating
Damm Shocked
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I been in this mobile home since 2010 this is my first time bill from constellation that has been 200 dlls. same energy used for the past 12 years, one heater in each room we have a gas propane heater and we are never home during the day. i don't have a dryer n washer! and if we are home we just watch tv. this bill has been from 100s straight to 200s can't wait for summer Constellatiom let's show them hidden fees.

Monica from Houston, TX on February 16th, 2022
Overall Rating
Electric is ridiculously high!! As soon as we can switch we will be shopping for a cheaper services
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Our electric is extremely way to high, $700 is ridiculous and then you can even get out of it because your contracted. Definitely shopping around for better prices.

Way To Expensive from Belton, TX on August 5th, 2020
Overall Rating
Overall experience with the provider
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Billing is very high during summer time

Altaf Khan from on June 28th, 2020
Overall Rating
Average
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Online payments dont always get processed and had to submit payments manually, even though credit card info was already on file for autopay.

DMartin from Mission, TX on June 15th, 2020
Overall Rating
Good
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Great

Erick from Houston, TX on April 12th, 2020
Overall Rating
Constellation Energy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Billing is easy to read and understand, when it came time to renew I called and the customer service line was answered quickly, they spent time answering all of my questions to help me decide on the best plan for my needs. Pricing seems comparable to my last electric company before they were bought by Direct Energy who I do not recommend.

Karin Slough from Freeport, TX on April 2nd, 2020
Overall Rating
"Authorized Representative" Option
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I enroll our home, also two other accounts (older ladies, one is 93 and the other is 100) - in the application process, there is a place to include an "Authorized Representative" and I properly entered my name as an authorized representative - however, when calling customer service, I am NOT included as an authorized user on any of them - not possible to put the older ladies on the phone to authorize - including such toption is a good idea, but disregarding the "authorized user" is unforgiveable

Peter Manry from Houston, TX on November 14th, 2019
Overall Rating
Fine at first
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

We were very happy with the price. very affordable and good service. but then it came time for renewal and I missed my time. the price jumped and now I have a ridiculous bill that I cant pay. I have been very unsuccessful at changing the plan to a lower rate. the website is useless for choosing a new plan.

Janice from Temple, TX on August 25th, 2019
Overall Rating
Hate Constellation Energy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Was not given all the facts about my rate . So many pissed off customers that you can NEVER get anyone to answer in customer service. The only way to talk to anyone is to talk to sales . Go figure.

Dont Do It. from Palmer, TX on September 20th, 2022
Overall Rating
Worst Customer Service Rep
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I was moved to Constellation Energy some years ago, I initially signed up with NewTex Power and I guess Constellation bought them out. I have always been happy with this provider, even as a month-to-month customer, and even when we had the winter freeze here in Texas earlier this year. I was on a contract when I initially signed up, but once my contract ended I went month-to-month. For YEARS I have had no problems. The last 2 months I received a bill for over $600 and this month almost $800!! I called 2 days ago to get a fixed rate and the system was down. The agent and I discussed the rates and plans and I was ready to make it happen, BUT Constellation's service was down, so the agent said he would call back, he also gave me his info & ext. to call back if I didn't hear from him. Today I made the call again, but got Luis...he told me the previous rep was busy but he could help me. By the end of the conversation, he was literally mocking me, not letting me get a word in, and talking to me like I was a child. I asked to speak to the rep I was originally working with and he told me he would pass the word along, only before letting me know "he's going to tell you the same thing I just did, and that's why you should accept what is given to you at the moment it is offered!" and hung up on me! After 14 years of being with this energy company, it took one unprofessional act for me to walk away. It is not even worth my time to try to call and speak to someone else. I just changed energy companies. As an Army Veteran who has heard, put up with, and been through A LOT, I can honestly say Luis is the worst customer service rep I've ever spoke to in my life. Sadly, because of this instance I will never go back to Constellation.

Tiffany S from Texas City, TX on August 5th, 2022
Overall Rating
I was misled
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I was told if I switched they was gonna give me 150.00 toward the light bill company I had it was a lie

Troi G from Houston, TX on May 20th, 2022
Overall Rating
Misleading Customer Service Agent
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Let me preface this by mentioning my experience in 2020 when renewing my service. The customer service agent was excellent, walking me through prices and selecting a plan that best fit my needs based on my usage going back to 2018.



When I contacted customer service to renew my contract in 2021 I requested a rate that works for me based on my usage, and was quoted 10.2 cents based on 1000 kwh. My usage usually hovers between 400 - 700 kwh, and I should have checked with him what the 500 kwh rate was... but going on my previous experience I trusted that it shouldn't be significantly higher than 10.2 cents.

It was 14.2 cents... a far cry from my previous rate of 11.3 cents. Did the customer service agent lie? No.

Did he clarify with me that his 10.2 c/kwh rate is nowhere close to the actual rate that I'd be paying according to my historical usage? No. I felt it was a deceitful tactic to say the least.

Moral of the story, don't make my mistake. Double check the EFL *before* you agree to renew.

Burke from Houston, TX on August 13th, 2021
Overall Rating
Wow real jerks
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

We had constellation for two years. Paid on time, never had to actually talk to anyone and Oncor did all the work if there was a power outage. So we switched providers for a better deal. My wife accidentally forgot to pay the bill the 2nd to last month. I got no phone calls, no emails, zero notification until a pink slip showed up saying we had 10 days to pay or they're cutting off service - WOW. So I immediately paid the past due amount only to have a notification from their collections department show up two days later. Dude - I have a perfect payment history, its a flipping pandemic, you made zero attempt to contact me - this was such a sleazy move. I am so, so, so thankful we made the choice to leave. So they'll be great, just don't make any mistakes or you'll be dealing with their nonsense. Seriously - one missed payment with a perfect two year history. If I were constellation I would have called just to check on me to be sure everything was okay since it is so out of character. I cannot stress enough that I would not recommend constellation to anyone.

Kyle from Pflugerville, TX on September 29th, 2020
Overall Rating
Was suckered into a 3 year contract
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I was told the AEP delivery charges were included in my 0.9 cents plan. That's literally the only reason I agreed. I will be calling and speak to a supervisor to listen to the original sales call to dispute my contract. It's not right to lie to a customer to make a sale and lock them into a 3 year contract. This is dishonest and I won't stand for it.

Rebecca from San Benito, TX on August 5th, 2020
Overall Rating
Nightmare
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I transferred to constellation 2 week before service. I got an email saying I was confirmed and ready other service cut the electricity off but nothing was turned for over 8 hrs later. They lost my application..i had to go thru the entire process again. Just got my bill and without the bill credit it would be the highest in the last 5 yrs. Understand I put in a new unit 2 years ago. Not sure i will wait 11 months. I may pay the early penalty.

Nightmare from League City, TX on July 16th, 2020
Overall Rating
Slow customer service response
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

They made error on ESID on contract and I have had a helluva time getting the rep to call me back to get it corrected

Corsicana Glass from Corsicana, TX on July 8th, 2020
Overall Rating
Good price
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Good

Faheem Uddin from Sugar Land, TX on July 8th, 2020
Overall Rating
Operates poorly
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I signed up for a new account. Despite telling them to start it on a specific date they went ahead and changed my plan immediately. They also never sent me the email containing my account informaiton resulting in me having to be on the phone with my previous and this company for several hours to no avail.

Gil from Houston, TX on July 2nd, 2020
Overall Rating
This company is
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Our contract expired. My monthly bill jumped from $217 to $537! I missed the email notice about renewing since the send 2-3 emails they send each week go to my spam folder. I would not recommend doing business with these people.

Former Customer from Spring, TX on September 30th, 2022
Overall Rating
They suck
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

They lied about cost, was on hold for two hours on two phones and they never answered. Took two days to cancel the order and a week later had to wait 3 hours for them to talk to me. They promised to send email confirmation of order cancelation and never did. All marketing and ads, no customer service. Stay away!

Darby from Rowlett, TX on September 8th, 2022
Overall Rating
Beware this company sells customers to other providers
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I was fine with Constellation until the day I received an email stating my service had been sold to a provider that, when I looked them up, had horrible customer ratings. I paid all my bills BEFORE they were due, never bothered them for anything and yet one day I was dumped, period, end of story. As of such and such a day, my service would be provided with another company. I called them up. I had most of a year left on my contract and said I'd rather cancel and pick another company I wanted. Nope, can't do that - we have your contract and we can assign it to another company and there is nothing you can do about it. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Not unless you want to find yourself with another company that has a D rating with the BBB without recourse.

Cat from Southlake, TX on August 20th, 2022
Overall Rating
Beware (DO NOT SIGN UP WITH CONSTELLATION)
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Don't get me wrong, they were great for a few years but their latest antics put me over the edge. They doubled my KWH rate which drove my bill up over $1000 per month. When calling them, I sat on hold for an hour and a half only to have them pick up, not say a word and hang up. I am beyond livid. This is a horrible way to do business. I am changing providers as quick as I can.

Chad R from Pilot Point, TX on August 10th, 2022
Overall Rating
Horrible Company! Refuses to allow you to track usage in real time.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Does not allow you to track you usage. You will get an energy bill every month that shows twice what you actually used. They claim to use Smart Meter Texas and all you have to do is make an account and you can track you usage. Unfortunately, Smart Meter Texas will not accept Constellation's PUCT Certificate number, the ESIID, or any one of the twelve different company names they use for the same address in Houston. I am happy to report this deplorable company to ERCOT.

Houston, TX from Houston, TX on June 15th, 2022
Overall Rating
The Worst Energy Company In The World
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

This company called constellation would disconnect your power just to charge to several late fees. It takes 24 hr or longer for someone to get back to you.

Unhappy Customer from Princeton, TX on December 6th, 2021
Overall Rating
They Failed to Provide Service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I confirmed my contract start date in early July to match up with the end of my previous contract. I received multiple notices confirming the contract. After a month without a bill, I called, was told there was a database error and that it was fixed. A month later nothing had changed. I called in to be told my account was not active despite never being given notice of a delay or cancellation in my order. The service had defaulted to that of the apartment complex with disconnection fees because Constellation failed to provide service as agreed. I never received an explanation as to how this happen and once I was actually told they weren't providing service, I closed out the account to seek other service.



The price, if they actually provided service, was decent.

Stu from Houston, TX on September 7th, 2021
Overall Rating
Website does not display what mail offer displays
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Have tried to contact rep to renew with no response. should be able to do this online but website does not display what mail offer displays

Friend Of No Friends from Houston, TX on September 6th, 2021
Overall Rating
Bait and switch or outright lye when you call, by far the worst CS ever
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Find another company. I can not record this enough.



Lets start at the plan. I called them to confirm and asked questions, I was told they charge buy the KWH, whatever I use, I get charged for, they confirmed the rate, so signed up as my previous contract was ending and they offered nothing at market rates. Set up to start, on the last day of my previous plan and the day my meter sends in its readings.

First bill come n a few days later for 150 bucks. I call them, they try to tell me my plan has a min charge of 159, Nope, then that I am prepaying for future usage, nope, so after 4 people finally get someone with average intelligence who can see it is wrong at my bill is correct.

After he first full month I get another bill. Again, charging incorrectly, charging me for almost twice my usage. Again I call, again chuck and jive. After multiple people finally get Simeon who can see something is off, but can not fix it. Get another and he stats telling me I clearly am stupid and can not understand math (side not, I hold a BS in mathameyics and a BS and MS in engineering, AND a MBA in finance, so clearly I have an ok understanding of math. After I get a claimed supervisor I get it partly corrected, atleast it is within 20 bucks of what it should be, bit I am done, 50 bucks to cxl worth every penny.
It 8 days into my moth and I start with another company. I get a bill for 748.24 cents. For 8 days and a 50 dollar fee.

Again, speak to several people, finally get s energy who comes up with 128 bucks, more than my average monthly bill the last 2 years.

I ask of an accounting, and a corrected bill.

I never got it, called again.

Now. Get a late notice. Call again, they refuse to send an invoice or tell me where they get the Balance due.

Still waiting.

Got another letter, but still no accounting. I pod it just t be done with this.

I highly recommend you find another company.

Chris S from Arlington, TX on September 3rd, 2021
Overall Rating
The worse liar
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Is the worse expensive company with bunch of liars saying that will not going to have center point charger and we end up paying 500 dollars with center point we try to talk to them they know we are right but make everything worse very bad customer service

Magda Hussein from Houston, TX on August 22nd, 2021

Compare Constellation to Similarly Reviewed Electricity Companies

Company
Plan Name
Price
AVG
BILL
Type
Champ Saver-12
14.9¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Champ Saver-24
14.5¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Free Weekends-24
14.6¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Green Energy-24
15.1¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Renewable
Check Availability
18 Month Usage Bill Credit + PowerPlug
17.5¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Non-Renewable
Check Availability
36 Month A/C Protect Premier for 2 Units
17.5¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Non-Renewable
Check Availability
12 Month Flat Tier Product
14.5¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Tiered Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
12 Month Usage Bill Credit
16.9¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Non-Renewable
Check Availability
12Mo Usage Bill Credit + A/C Protection for 1 Unit and HVAC Monitoring
17.9¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Non-Renewable
Check Availability
12Mo Usage Bill Credit + A/C Protection for 2 Units and HVAC Monitoring
17.9¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Non-Renewable
Check Availability
12 Month (No Min Usage Fee)
17.9¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
12 Month GREEN (No Min Usage Fee)
18.5¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Valor 36
14.0¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Tiered Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Smart Thermostat 24
16.9¢
$9.95 monthly recurring charge
Tiered Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Valor 24
15.5¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Tiered Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Valor 12
15.5¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Tiered Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Secure 24
17.9¢
$9.95 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Secure Green 24
18.5¢
$9.95 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Secure 12
20.9¢
$9.95 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability